Provider review

YourHealthRx Review

YourHealthRx puts a rate against five separate peptides, and every one of them depends on a promotional code or a six-month supply with a dated expiry.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader prepared to commit to six months or to hunt for the code

What YourHealthRx charges

  • NAD+$150 — printed as 'NAD+ · As low as $150/mo' inside a goal panel; the page conditions its advertised rates on a promotional code or a six-month supply and prints a dated expiry, so the figure is a conditional floor rather than a month-to-month ratelowest advertised rate
  • Glutathione$129 — printed as 'Glutathione · As low as $129/mo' in the same goal panel, under the same code-or-six-month-supply conditionlowest advertised rate
  • Sermorelin$150 — printed as 'Sermorelin · As low as $150/mo' in the same goal panel, under the same code-or-six-month-supply conditionlowest advertised rate
  • GHK-Cu$175 — printed as 'GHK-Cu · As low as $175/mo' in the skin-and-aesthetic goal panel, under the same conditionlowest advertised rate
  • PT-141$209 — printed as 'PT-141 · As low as $209/mo' in the sexual-health goal panel, under the same conditionlowest advertised rate

What YourHealthRx publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What YourHealthRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Refunds are generally not available once services have begun," and the seller lists what counts as begun — "preparation, coordination, and access provisioning". No separate cancellation route or deadline is published.
  • StatedRefund: The refund policy covers the platform's own fee only, and the seller is explicit about what it is not: it applies "to fees paid to YourHealthRx for telehealth coordination services, administrative onboarding, consultation access coordination, and educational wellness and longevity program access", and the site states elsewhere that "YourHealthRx does not prescribe, dispense, or store patient health information." Refunds outside that are discretionary. Last updated 21 May 2026.
  • StatedShipping: "No required membership; no separate standard shipping or clinician-review fee unless noted" — standard shipping is stated as included in the price rather than billed, though no window or carrier is published and the seller does not dispense.

Membership fees

Whether YourHealthRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeYourHealthRx states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether YourHealthRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedYourHealthRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

YourHealthRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Five peptides, five published rates

The site prices NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin, GHK-Cu and PT-141 individually rather than folding them into one blended protocol. Few sellers here name that many compounds with a figure attached to each.

The rates sit inside panels organized by goal, including a skin and aesthetic panel and a sexual health panel. A reader can find a compound by the purpose it serves rather than by molecule name.

That structure is the site's real strength. It answers what is sold for a given goal before it answers what the goal costs.

Not one of those figures is a plain monthly price

Every rate is written as an as-low-as figure. Beside its weight-loss rates the page prints the condition in full: monthly with a code, or a six-month supply.

The same condition governs the peptide rates. A reader paying month to month without the code is not being quoted these numbers, and the site never publishes what that reader pays instead.

The promotion also carries a printed expiry date rather than running open-ended. That is more honest than an evergreen sale, and it means every figure here has a shelf life.

Whether it sells or refers is unsettled

The page states that the company does not prescribe, and routes readers into partner clinical workflows. The same site advertises rates as its own.

Those two things point in different directions and the site never reconciles them. Whether YourHealthRx is the seller of record or a layer in front of partner clinics is not established, and picking a side would be guesswork.

The practical effect is that a buyer cannot tell from the public pages who holds the prescribing relationship. That is a question to settle before payment rather than after it.

What it names and what it leaves out

YourHealth LLC is named as the operating company on the homepage. That is one page rather than two, but it gives a reader a name to look up.

No page names the pharmacy that fills an order, and none lists the states the company can serve. Both are questions a buyer has to raise directly.

Lab work is not described as covered by anything it charges. Assume bloodwork is billed separately from whatever rate you end up quoted.

Who YourHealthRx suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a rate per compound rather than one blended protocol price.
  • Buyers ready to commit to a six-month supply up front.
  • Anyone willing to track down the promotional code the advertised rates depend on.
  • Shoppers who want a catalog organized by goal rather than by molecule.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants a plain month-to-month price, which no figure here is.
  • Buyers who need to know who holds the prescribing relationship before paying.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named and the served states listed.
  • People comparing sellers on rates that will still be current next quarter.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes a rate for five distinct peptides rather than one blended protocol
  • States the condition attached to its rates instead of hiding it after intake
  • Prints an expiry date on the promotion rather than running it indefinitely
  • Groups its catalog by goal so a reader can find the compound for their purpose

Trade-offs

  • Not one advertised rate is a plain month-to-month price
  • Every figure requires a promotional code or a six-month supply, or both
  • Its own page says it does not prescribe and routes to partner workflows, leaving unclear whether it is the seller
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • Each published peptide rate carries the words as low as printed beside it.
  • The condition YourHealthRx attaches to its advertised rates is a promotional code or a six-month supply, and it governs every figure on the site.
  • The promotion carries a printed expiry date, so these are dated offers rather than standing prices.
  • The site states that the company does not prescribe, and advertises rates as its own. Nothing published reconciles the two.
  • YourHealth LLC is named as the operating company on the homepage. No page names a pharmacy or lists the states served.
  • The company was checked against the federal warning-letter record in September 2026.

A provider to compare YourHealthRx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Will I pay the advertised rate?

Only under the stated condition. Every figure is an as-low-as rate that assumes a promotional code, a six-month supply, or both. A month-to-month buyer without the code is quoted something else.

Which peptides carry a price?

Five of them: NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin, GHK-Cu and PT-141. Each has its own rate inside the goal panel that covers it, rather than sitting under one blended protocol figure.

Does YourHealthRx prescribe?

Its own page says it does not, and routes to partner clinical workflows. The same site advertises prices as its own. Nothing on the site reconciles those, so the question is unsettled.

How long do the rates last?

The promotion carries a printed expiry date. That beats an open-ended sale, but it also means a figure read today may not be the figure offered next quarter.

YourHealthRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.