Provider review

Better Med Spa Review

Better Med Spa carries thirteen of the compounds compared here and puts a starting figure on every treatment page. Not one of those figures says whether it buys a month, a vial or a single visit.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader in one city who wants a deep menu and will settle the unit in person

What Better Med Spa charges

  • NAD+$325 — printed as 'Starting at $325' for the in-clinic NAD+ IV infusion, with no billing period stated. A separate new-patient special on the same page prints a struck-through 385 against a lower 199 for its at-home and in-office shot plansIV infusion, in clinic
  • Sermorelin$200 — printed as 'Starting at $200' with no billing period, vial count or supply length stated anywhere on the pagebranded as Youth Sync
  • Epitalon$500 — printed as 'Starting at $500' for a combined epithalon-and-GHK-Cu protocol; the two compounds are not sold or priced separately on this page, and no period is statedsold only as a two-peptide protocol with GHK-Cu

What Better Med Spa publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Better Med Spa states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You must provide at least 24 hours advance notice to cancel or reschedule any appointment," and the seller keeps a card on file for it: "You authorize us to retain a valid payment method on file and to charge that method for late cancellation fees, no-show fees, late arrival fees, and any outstanding balance for services rendered." A late arrival fee is named by no other seller we checked. The amounts are not published.
  • StatedRefund: The return policy excludes almost everything the seller sells, and says so: it "applies only to physical products purchased through the online shop... It does not apply to services, treatments, injectables, prepaid packages, memberships, gift certificates, or any product purchased in person at our clinic." Within that narrow scope: contact within 14 days, a prepaid return label, refund to the original method "within 10 business days after we receive and inspect the returned item", and "We do not offer exchanges."
  • StatedShipping: The only shipping term published is for a return: an approved return earns "a return shipping label and instructions", shipped to a named Chicago address, and "Items sent to us without an approved return request" are refused. No outbound cost or delivery window is stated.

Membership fees

Whether Better Med Spa charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyBetter Med Spa bills a membership separately from the medication.
  • $149/moOngoing

Who prescribes

Whether Better Med Spa identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedBetter Med Spa names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Better Med Spa is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Thirteen compounds from a single seller

Sermorelin, NAD+, epithalon, GHK-Cu, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, MOTS-c, Semax, BPC-157, TB-500, KPV, PT-141 and tesamorelin are all offered here. Thirteen tracked compounds under one roof is rare.

Each treatment gets its own page with a figure on it rather than hiding behind an intake form. Publishing a number at all puts Better Med Spa ahead of the many sellers that publish none.

Every price is a starting point with no period on it

Each treatment page prints the words starting at, then a number, then nothing else. No page says whether that number buys a month, a vial, a course or a single visit.

A figure with no period cannot be set beside another seller's monthly rate. Ask what it covers before you treat it as one.

They are starting points as well, so the real charge sits somewhere above them. Two unknowns stack on every number here: what it covers, and how far above it your order lands.

NAD+ has two prices, and epithalon has none of its own

The NAD+ page carries two separate prices. One is a starting figure for the in-clinic IV infusion. The other is a new-patient special, printed as a struck-through figure against a lower one, covering the at-home and in-office shot plans.

Keeping the infusion apart from the shot plans is the right call, because they are different products. It also means you have to work out which one you are buying before either number means anything.

Epithalon and GHK-Cu are sold as one combined protocol at one figure. Neither compound has a price of its own here, so neither can be compared against a seller that prices them separately.

The company name shares nothing with the brand

The privacy policy and the terms and conditions both name Chore LLC as the operator. Brand and legal name have no word in common, which is worth knowing before a charge turns up on your statement.

A small recurring figure sits on every page. It belongs to a shop widget rather than to any peptide treatment, so do not read it as a price for anything.

No list of served states is published, no dispensing pharmacy is named, and nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay.

Who Better Med Spa suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a wide peptide menu from one place rather than three accounts.
  • Buyers interested in compounds like Semax, KPV or MOTS-c that most sellers skip.
  • Anyone who would rather see a starting figure on a public page than nothing at all.
  • Local shoppers who will settle what the figure covers in person.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing monthly costs, since no figure here states what period it buys.
  • Buyers who want epithalon or GHK-Cu priced on its own rather than bundled together.
  • Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
  • Shoppers who expect the published figure to be the final one.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names thirteen tracked compounds, one of the deepest menus on this roster
  • Publishes a figure on each individual treatment page rather than gating them
  • Gives epithalon and GHK-Cu a dedicated page rather than burying them in a list
  • Separates its NAD+ IV from its at-home and in-office shot plans

Trade-offs

  • Attaches no billing period to any peptide figure, so none can be compared
  • Sells epithalon only bundled with GHK-Cu, so neither has a price of its own
  • Its legal company name shares no words with its brand
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • Every treatment page was read in September 2026, and each one prints its figure with the words starting at.
  • No page states a billing period, a vial count or a supply length beside its figure.
  • The NAD+ page carries two figures: one for the in-clinic IV infusion, one a new-patient special covering the at-home and in-office shot plans.
  • Epithalon and GHK-Cu are priced together as one combined protocol, and neither carries a figure of its own.
  • Chore LLC is named as the operator in both the privacy policy and the terms and conditions.
  • The small recurring figure on every page belongs to a shop widget rather than to a treatment.
  • The company was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Better Med Spa against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does the price cover a month?

Better Med Spa never says. Every treatment page prints a starting figure with no billing cycle, no vial count and no supply length, so none of them lines up against a monthly rate.

Can I buy epithalon on its own?

Not at a published price. Epithalon and GHK-Cu are sold together as one protocol at one figure, so neither compound has a cost of its own here.

Why does the NAD+ page show two prices?

They cover two different products. One is a starting figure for the in-clinic IV infusion, the other a new-patient special covering the at-home and in-office shot plans.

Who is Chore LLC?

The operating company, named in the privacy policy and the terms and conditions. The brand name and the legal name share no words, which can surprise you on a bank statement.

Better Med Spa is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.