Provider review

MetroMed Health Review

MetroMed names eleven of the peptides compared here and sells several of them as kits rather than single vials. It publishes no price for any of them, and no company name either.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants breadth from one seller and is comparing how differently sellers bundle

What MetroMed Health charges

MetroMed Health does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What MetroMed Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 16,440 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is no surface here that could carry a cancellation term.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether MetroMed Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedMetroMed Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether MetroMed Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedMetroMed Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

MetroMed Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

A big page with almost nothing on it

The peptide page is one of the heaviest in this comparison, running nearly two megabytes.

About eight thousand characters of that are text you can actually read. The rest is scaffolding.

So the page looks substantial and gives you a compound list and little else. There is no protocol detail, no dosing, and no cost.

A second page on the same site is built the same way, so this is how MetroMed publishes rather than one thin page.

You are buying kits, not single vials

MetroMed runs a separate page for kits, which bundle more than one item into a single purchase.

That matters if you plan to compare prices later. A kit figure is not a per-vial or per-month figure, so it will not line up against another seller's number.

As it happens neither page publishes a figure at all, so the question stays open until you call.

No price anywhere, and no company either

Neither the peptide page nor the kit page carries a dollar sign anywhere on it.

No company name appears in the readable text of either page, so you cannot tell who would be taking your money.

Three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish a figure somewhere on their own site. MetroMed is not one of them, and it claims no certificate of analysis either.

States, pharmacy and labs

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list at all. MetroMed is one of them, so you find out whether you are eligible by starting an intake.

Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. MetroMed is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.

Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in what they charge, and MetroMed is not one of them. Budget for testing separately.

It names eleven of the sixteen peptides compared here, and more than twenty sellers here name more, so this is a wide menu rather than the widest.

Who MetroMed Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a wide compound list from one seller.
  • Buyers interested in bundled kits rather than single vials.
  • Shoppers in MetroMed's own region who will call for a quote.
  • Anyone comparing how many peptides each seller actually offers.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a figure of any kind.
  • Readers who want to know which company is behind the site.
  • Buyers who need a state footprint.
  • Shoppers who want a page per compound rather than one long list.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names eleven tracked compounds and runs a separate page for the kits it bundles them into
  • Declares eleven of the sixteen compounds this site tracks on pages a reader can reach
  • Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
  • Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer

Trade-offs

  • A kit is not a per-compound unit, and no figure is published on either page
  • Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
  • Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • Both pages were read in a browser in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • Neither the peptide page nor the kit page carries a dollar sign anywhere in its text.
  • The peptide page runs nearly two megabytes and holds about eight thousand characters of readable text; the kit page is built the same way.
  • A kit bundles more than one item, so a kit figure would not be a per-compound price even if MetroMed published one.
  • No certificate of analysis appears anywhere on either page, including inside image links and data attributes where sellers often hide them.
  • MetroMed was checked against the federal warning-letter database by entity and by brand in September 2026.

A provider to compare MetroMed Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is there a price?

No. Neither the peptide page nor the kit page carries a dollar sign.

What is a peptide kit here?

A bundle sold as one item. It is a different unit from a vial or a month, so a kit figure would not compare against another seller's per-compound price.

Who runs the site?

MetroMed doesn't say. No company name appears in the readable text of either page.

Which peptides can I get here?

Eleven of the ones compared here, plus five it sells that are not.

Which states does it serve?

No list is published.

MetroMed Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.