Provider review

Vita Bella Review

Vita Bella prices NAD+ in a table that sets it against IV clinics, and both of its own figures come with a catch. One needs a membership whose cost is never stated; the other buys a forty-dose vial.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who will read the asterisks before comparing a per-shot figure to a monthly one

What Vita Bella charges

  • NAD+$249 — for a 1000mg vial the seller states is 40 × 25mg injections, supplies included; no billing period is statedNAD+ 1000mg vial, 40 × 25mg injections
  • NAD+$7 — per shot, footnoted "with Membership"; the membership fee is not stated on the same pageNAD+ 25mg injection, per shot

What Vita Bella publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Vita Bella states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: A three-payment minimum that ignores whether the patient uses anything: "The initial commitment consists of 3 consecutive membership payments regardless of treatment utilization. Upon the conclusion of the 3-month commitment, you will immediately be rolled into a month-to-month recurring payment that continues until a cancellation/termination is initiated." And missing an appointment is billed: "If you cannot make an appointment, please notify us within 24 hours of the appointment time or a $50 non-refundable cancellation/no-show fee will be automatically charged to the card on file."
  • StatedRefund: "No Refunds. Vita Bella has a strict no-refund policy, including in the event of termination of your membership by Vita Bella if you breach this agreement... By entering into this Agreement, you agree and understand that you are permanently waiving the right to seek or claim any refund of any fees paid to Vita Bella prior to termination." The waiver language — "permanently waiving the right to seek or claim any refund" — is stronger than any other policy we found.
  • StatedShipping: One of the few sellers we checked to publish a numeric free-shipping threshold: "Shipping charges are charged on a per order basis. One (1) shipping charge is assessed with each order for medications regardless of how many pharmacies, shipments, or packages are used. Shipping charges are waived with any orders $500 in product, not including the shipping fee. Shipping charges are not included in the membership." No window or carrier is published.

Membership fees

Whether Vita Bella charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyVita Bella bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Vita Bella identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedVita Bella names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Vita Bella is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The cheaper number on the row isn't always Vita Bella's

The pricing table has two columns. One is Vita Bella, the other is headed for medical and IV clinics, and the clinic column comes first.

On the per-shot row and again on the vial row, the first figure you meet is the clinic comparison, not what Vita Bella charges.

Skim it and you will walk away quoting a competitor's price as this seller's. Check the column header above the number before you write anything down.

Both of Vita Bella's figures have a footnote attached

The low per-shot figure carries an asterisk that reads 'with Membership'. Nowhere on that page does Vita Bella say what the membership costs.

The vial figure carries a double asterisk. It buys a large vial holding forty individual doses, with supplies included.

Neither figure names a billing period. A price per shot and a price for forty doses are quantity prices, so you will have to do the monthly math yourself.

Four peptides on the shelf, one with a price

Vita Bella also sells sermorelin, tesamorelin and PT-141. None of the three carries a figure anywhere.

That is not the same as not stocking them. You can buy them here, but you will only learn the cost by asking.

The site calls itself online telehealth for peptides, hormones and weight loss, and says prescriptions ship from what it describes as US FDA-inspected pharmacies. That names a category, not a facility.

What Vita Bella tells you about itself

Vita Bella Health LLC appears on the homepage and the contact page, so you can look the company up.

There is no list of the states it serves, and no certificate of analysis anywhere on the site.

The federal warning-letter database returns nothing against the company or the brand.

Who Vita Bella suits

Who it's for

  • Readers buying NAD+ in bulk rather than by the month.
  • Shoppers who want the number of doses stated on a vial.
  • Buyers who want a named operating company.
  • Anyone comparing at-home NAD+ against IV clinic pricing.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need a monthly rate.
  • Buyers who want to know a membership fee before quoting a member price.
  • Anyone who needs prices for sermorelin, tesamorelin or PT-141.
  • Shoppers who want a named pharmacy or published testing.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names Vita Bella Health LLC as the operating company
  • States the vial size and the number of injections it contains
  • Publishes its footnote conditions on the same screen as the figures
  • Sells four tracked compounds rather than one

Trade-offs

  • Its headline per-shot figure requires a membership whose price is not on the page
  • Prices only NAD+ — its sermorelin, tesamorelin and PT-141 carry no published figure
  • Describes a "US FDA-Inspected Pharmacy" without naming one
  • Its comparison column is a competitor category, which is easy to misread as its own price

How we verified this

  • The pricing table and the product pages were read in September 2026.
  • The table's first column is labeled for medical and IV clinics, and Vita Bella's own figures sit in the second.
  • One footnote conditions the per-shot figure on a membership, and the page never states what that membership costs.
  • A second footnote describes the vial as a large one holding forty individual doses, with supplies included.
  • Neither figure states a billing period, and sermorelin, tesamorelin and PT-141 carry no figure at all.
  • The company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Vita Bella against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which column is Vita Bella's?

The right-hand one. The left column is labeled for medical and IV clinics and holds comparison figures, not this seller's prices.

What does the asterisk on the per-shot price mean?

It means that figure requires a membership. Vita Bella does not say what the membership costs.

Is the vial price a monthly price?

No. The footnote calls it a large vial holding forty individual doses, with supplies included, and no billing period appears.

What do its other peptides cost?

Vita Bella does not say. Sermorelin, tesamorelin and PT-141 are all sold without a published figure.

Vita Bella is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.