Provider review

LVNG RX Review

LVNG RX puts a monthly figure and the period beside each of its single-peptide programs, and its home page does the same for both weight-loss injections. Every one is a starting figure, and the semaglutide and tirzepatide pages that advertise flat, transparent pricing still print no number themselves.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora buyer comparing monthly starting prices across single peptides and both weight-loss injections, who will confirm the actual rate at intake

What LVNG RX charges

  • Sermorelin$199/mo — printed as "Sermorelin · from $199/mo" — a floor rather than a quoted rateSermorelin, monthly program
  • NAD+$179/mo — printed as "NAD+ Injection · from $179/mo" — a floor rather than a quoted rateNAD+ Injection, monthly program
  • Tesamorelin$249/mo — printed as "Tesamorelin · from $249/mo" — a floor; a separate Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher and is not this rowTesamorelin, monthly program
  • Semaglutide$149/mo — printed on the home page as "Semaglutide Injection from $149 /mo" beside a struck-through $249, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the semaglutide program page prints no figure, and the same home page advertises weight-loss programs "from $99/mo" without naming a medicationCompounded semaglutide injection, monthly program
  • Tirzepatide$249/mo — printed on the home page as "Tirzepatide Injection from $249 /mo" beside a struck-through $299, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the tirzepatide program page prints no figure, and the same home page advertises weight-loss programs "from $99/mo" without naming a medicationCompounded tirzepatide injection, monthly program

What LVNG RX publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What LVNG RX states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Customers may request cancellation of a prescription order within 24 hours of placing the initial order, provided the order has not yet been received by our provider network," by email; recurring orders charge every 30 days with an electronic notification 5 to 7 days before each.
  • StatedRefund: Enumerated grounds: an incorrect medication sent, damage on delivery, a product failing required safety standards, an order not yet shipped, or a provider declining to prescribe. Prescription products are otherwise not returnable or exchangeable.
  • StatedShipping: "You agree to pay any shipping and handling charges displayed at the time of purchase," modifiable with disclosure before purchase; delivery dates at checkout are estimates. Charged rather than included, with no amount published in advance.

Membership fees

Whether LVNG RX charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceLVNG RX states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.

Who prescribes

Whether LVNG RX identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedLVNG RX does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

LVNG RX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The prices are on the menu and the home page, not the program pages

Three single-peptide programs carry a figure with its period printed alongside. You can hold those against another seller's numbers without doing any arithmetic first.

The semaglutide and tirzepatide pages are longer than the peptide menu and carry no figure anywhere. What they carry instead is a description of the pricing — flat, transparent, no consultation charge, no dose-change surcharge — which tells you the shape of the bill and not its size.

Nothing is hiding in a collapsed panel, either. Open every one of them on both pages and there is still no price.

The figures for both sit on the home page instead, each on a card naming the injection and written as a starting monthly price beside a higher, struck-through one.

A banner on the same home page advertises weight-loss programs from a lower figure that names no medication, and neither card matches it.

Two listings sell a pair of peptides for one price

Two products combine peptides and charge a single figure for the combination. Both compounds are genuinely sold here.

Neither figure tells you what one of those peptides costs. LVNG RX never breaks the pair down, so there is no way to compare either half against a single-compound price elsewhere.

That leaves five compounds you can price-check, and two, sold only in pairs, that you cannot.

The Pharmacy, capitalized and never named

No pharmacy is named. The terms refer to the Pharmacy, the Medical Groups and the Providers as capitalized defined terms, which is legal shorthand rather than a company you can look up on a register.

No service area appears anywhere. The terms run past fifty thousand characters and never make a fifty-state, every-state or nationwide claim, so you learn whether LVNG RX can treat you by starting an intake.

Nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay.

Who LVNG RX suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers comparing single-peptide monthly programs who want a figure and a period on the same line.
  • People who value a stated absence of consultation charges and dose-change surcharges.
  • Readers comfortable confirming at intake what a GLP-1 program costs beyond its starting figure.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who wants a committed GLP-1 rate before starting an intake — the home page gives only starting figures, and neither program page prints one.
  • Anyone who needs a committed rate, since every figure here is a floor.
  • Anyone who needs the dispensing pharmacy named or a published service area.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Puts a monthly figure on each of its single-peptide programs, with the period printed beside it
  • Names its corporate entity plainly in its own terms
  • States that its programs carry no consultation charge and no dose-change surcharge

Trade-offs

  • Its semaglutide and tirzepatide pages advertise flat, transparent pricing and print no figure; the only weight-loss figures are starting prices on the home page, under a banner quoting a lower figure that names no medication
  • Every figure, peptide or weight-loss, is a floor written as "from", so none is a rate the seller has committed to
  • Two products price a pair of peptides at one figure, which is not a price for either compound
  • No pharmacy is named and no service area is published anywhere, including in its terms

How we verified this

  • The home page, the peptide menu, the terms and both GLP-1 treatment pages were read on 8 September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • Neither GLP-1 page carries a figure in its main text, and none appears behind any of the collapsed answers on either page.
  • Two of the products sell a pair of peptides at one figure, and the pages never break that figure down.
  • The corporate entity, LVNG RX LLC, is named in the seller's own terms.
  • The full terms make no coverage claim of any kind and publish no state list.
  • No federal warning-letter check was run for this seller, so nothing here speaks to whether one exists.
  • A later read of the home page, still in September 2026, found both weight-loss injections priced on cards naming each one, with a struck-through figure beside each.

A provider to compare LVNG RX against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does it publish a price for semaglutide or tirzepatide?

Yes, on the home page, as a monthly starting figure on a card for each injection. The semaglutide and tirzepatide program pages describe the pricing as flat and transparent and print no figure. A banner on the home page quotes a lower starting figure for weight-loss programs without naming a medication.

Are the peptide prices what I would pay?

They are floors. Each program is advertised as starting from its figure, so the number rules out anything cheaper without fixing what the program costs.

Why do two of its compounds have no price here?

They are sold only inside two-peptide combinations charged at a single figure. One number covering a pair is not a price for either peptide in it.

Does it say which pharmacy fills the prescription?

No. Its terms use the Pharmacy as a capitalized defined term rather than naming a company.

Does this site earn a commission on LVNG RX?

No. There is no commercial relationship with LVNG RX and no tracking on any link to it, so nothing here is paid for by this seller.

LVNG RX is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.