BioGlow Health puts its whole catalog in plain view on an open shop page, with no quiz, no account and no blurred figures. Then it describes two of its three nasal sprays as injectable, because the injection copy was pasted onto the nasal listing.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants an open, ungated peptide price list with both injectable and nasal formats side by side
What BioGlow Health charges
Sermorelin$259 — the price beside "~1 month supply"; the shop names no billing cycle, and the tilde is the seller's ownInjectable — "~1 month supply"
NAD+$279 — the price beside "~1 month supply"; the shop names no billing cycleInjectable — "~1 month supply"
NAD+$179 — the price beside "~1 month supply"; the listing's own description calls this nasal product injectableNasal spray — "~1 month supply"
Glutathione$149 — the price beside "~1 month supply"; the shop names no billing cycleInjectable — "~1 month supply"
Glutathione$129 — the price beside "~1 month supply"; the listing's own description calls this nasal product injectableNasal spray — "~1 month supply"
PT-141$199 — the price beside "~1 month supply"; filed by the shop under ED rather than under peptidesInjectable — "~1 month supply"
PT-141$159 — the price beside "~1 month supply"; filed by the shop under ED rather than under peptidesNasal spray — "~1 month supply"
What BioGlow Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Membership fees
Whether BioGlow Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedBioGlow Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether BioGlow Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedBioGlow Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
BioGlow Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every product on the shop page carries a figure you can read without signing up for anything. That alone puts BioGlow Health ahead of most of this market.
Each figure carries the same unit line: a tilde, then the words one month supply. The tilde is BioGlow's own.
An approximate supply length is not a billing cycle, and the shop names no billing cycle anywhere. Ask what you will actually be charged, and how often, before you order.
Two nasal sprays that describe an injection
The NAD+ nasal spray listing ends with the sentence "Injectable for maximum bioavailability." The glutathione nasal spray listing ends with "Injectable for detoxification, immune support, and skin brightening."
Both sentences belong to the injectable version of the same product and were left in place under the nasal name.
The PT-141 nasal listing does not carry the mistake. If you are buying either of the other two, confirm which format is actually shipping before you pay.
The weight-loss line is priced by dose. The peptides are not.
The weight-loss listings publish a full ladder — one figure for each monthly milligram step, plus a bundle. You can see what a higher dose costs before you titrate.
The peptide listings give one figure each and never name a dose.
So a peptide figure here is a product price, not a rung on a schedule. It tells you nothing about what a different strength would cost.
What it claims, and what it leaves out
The footer on every page claims fifty-state service. That claim is about BioGlow's own telehealth practice, not about a pharmacy's licenses.
Its process requires a lab panel at intake and monitoring every eight to twelve weeks, and nothing says a panel is covered by the product price. Budget for testing on top.
No compounding pharmacy is named. The shipping step says only that peptides come from licensed compounding pharmacies, which leaves you nothing to look up.
Who BioGlow Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a peptide price list they can see without an intake quiz.
Buyers comparing injectable against nasal delivery of the same compound.
Spanish-speaking shoppers, since a language toggle in the header runs the whole site.
Anyone who wants the weight-loss dose ladder published in the open too.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who want a quoted monthly charge rather than an approximate supply length.
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who wants lab work included in the price rather than required alongside it.
Shoppers who need the delivery format and the product description to agree.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Every product figure sits in visible text on an open shop page — no account, no quiz and no blur between a reader and the price
Publishes a dose ladder for its GLP-1 line rather than one headline figure, which is the same transparency applied to a different lane
Runs the whole site in English and Spanish from a header toggle
Claims fifty-state service for itself in its own footer
Trade-offs
Two of its three nasal-spray listings — NAD+ and glutathione — describe themselves as injectable, so the delivery copy contradicts the product name
Every price is labeled "~1 month supply" with a tilde and no billing cycle, so no figure is a quoted monthly charge
The compounding pharmacies are described only as licensed and are never named
Lab panels are required by its own process description but are not stated to be included in any price
How we verified this
The shop page and the peptide treatment page were read in a browser in September 2026, and every figure comes from visible text on the page.
Each listing's own description was read against its product name; two of the three nasal sprays carry the injectable copy.
Every figure on the shop page carries the same approximate one-month supply line, and no billing cycle is named anywhere on the site.
The fifty-state sentence in the footer describes BioGlow's telehealth service, not a pharmacy's licensing.
The process page requires a lab panel at intake and monitoring every eight to twelve weeks, and never says a panel is included.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare BioGlow Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Not quite. Each listing says approximately one month supply, with BioGlow's own tilde, and no billing cycle is named. Ask what you are actually charged and how often.
Is the nasal spray actually an injection?
No. Two nasal listings carry the injectable product's description by mistake. Confirm the format before you order.
Does it serve every state?
Its footer says so on every page. The claim covers its telehealth service, not a pharmacy's licensing.
Do I need lab work?
Yes. BioGlow requires a panel at intake and monitoring every eight to twelve weeks, and nothing says the panel is covered by the product price.
Which pharmacy compounds the peptides?
BioGlow does not say. It states only that peptides come from licensed compounding pharmacies, so there is no facility you can look up.
BioGlow Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.