Provider review

PeptidesRx Review

PeptidesRx puts a price on more of the compounds compared here than any other seller, and it names the pharmacy that fills the orders with a street address and a phone number. It also runs two catalogs on one domain whose prices disagree on every compound they share.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader buying several different compounds from one seller who is prepared to check which of its two catalogs a figure came from

What PeptidesRx charges

  • Sermorelin$208 — "Sermorelin / Injection or oral. Anti-aging, lean muscle, recovery and sleep. / from $208 per vial / 3 and 6 month pricing available / One vial typically lasts four to six weeks". The seller\u2019s other live catalog prices the same compound at "$ 176.00".com/product/sermorelin/one vial, typically four to six weeks
  • NAD+$296 — "NAD+ / Energy that lasts past three in the afternoon / from $296 per vial / $802 for 3 months \u00b7 $1,462 for 6 months / One vial typically lasts four to six weeks". The WooCommerce catalog prices NAD+ at "$ 189.00".com/product/nad/one vial, typically four to six weeks
  • Glutathione$208 — "Glutathione / Injection or nasal spray. Detox, glow and immune support. / from $208 per vial / 3 and 6 month pricing available". Three FIGURES EXIST for this one COMPOUND: the WooCommerce page prints "$ 156.00" (/product/glutathione/) and the marketing landing page prints "Glutathione Injection $175" (/glutathione-injection/)one vial, typically four to six weeks
  • GHK-Cu$307 — "GHK-Cu / Firmer skin, thicker hair, faster healing / $307 per vial / $782 for 3 months / 50 mg". The WooCommerce catalog prices it at "$ 279.00".com/product/ghk-cu-injectable/50 mg vial, typically four to six weeks
  • CJC-1295$329 — "CJC-1295 / Ipamorelin / Lean muscle, recovery and anti-aging / $329 per vial / $954 for 3 months / 6 mg CJC-1295 with 10 mg Ipamorelin". Sold only as a two-compound vial, never separately; the WooCommerce catalog prices the same vial at "$ 299.00"6 mg CJC-1295 with 10 mg Ipamorelin in one vial
  • Epitalon$329 — "Epithalon / Clarity, longevity and anti-aging / $329 per vial / $838 for 3 months / 10 mg". The seller spells it Epithalon; the WooCommerce catalog prices it at "$ 299.00".com/product/epithalon/10 mg vial, typically four to six weeks
  • MOTS-C$340 — "MOTS-C / Metabolism, energy and performance / $340 per vial / $867 for 3 months / 10 mg". The same catalog also sells a combined vial: "MOTS-C / Tesamorelin... $340 per vial... 10 mg MOTS-C with 15 mg Tesamorelin"10 mg vial, typically four to six weeks
  • Tesamorelin$259 — the WooCommerce product page prints "$ 259.00" with no billing period stated. The seller\u2019s other catalog sells tesamorelin only inside a combined vial \u2014 "MOTS-C / Tesamorelin... $340 per vial... 10 mg MOTS-C with 15 mg Tesamorelin" \u2014 so the two catalogs do not even sell the same productsingle-compound vial
  • PT-141$318 — "PT-141 / Bremelanotide. Injection or nasal spray. / from $318 per vial / $811 for 3 months". The WooCommerce catalog prices it at "$ 289.00".com/product/pt-141/one vial, typically four to six weeks
  • Semax$219 — "Semax / Injection or nasal spray, for focus and drive / $219 per vial / Cognitive health, focus, drive / One vial typically lasts four to six weeks". No WooCommerce product page exists for this compound, so no second figure competes with itone vial, typically four to six weeks

What PeptidesRx publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What PeptidesRx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: The Terms & Conditions render in full and state no cancellation route or deadline; the site links no cancellation or refund policy of its own — the terms are published on peptidesinc.com, a different domain from the storefront.
  • StatedRefund: "Due to the nature of prescription products, all sales are final. We do not offer returns or exchanges. Exceptions may apply for damaged or incorrectly fulfilled orders" — the exceptions are named as possible but not defined.
  • StatedShipping: "Each price includes the physician consult, medication, supplies and cold shipping" — cold-chain shipping bundled into the published price, stated three ways on the homepage including the FAQ answer "No" to a membership or subscription fee. The Terms & Conditions, on the separate peptidesinc.com domain, state no shipping cost or window.

Membership fees

Whether PeptidesRx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feePeptidesRx states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether PeptidesRx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedPeptidesRx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

PeptidesRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

One seller, two catalogs, two prices for the same thing

A newer catalog page prices each compound per vial and tells you the vial strength and how long a vial typically lasts.

A storefront catalog on the same domain sells the same compounds through product pages with add-to-cart buttons, and every shared compound is cheaper there.

Both are live today, both are linked from the site's own navigation, and neither shows a struck-through or expired price.

So check both before you order. Whichever page you land on first, the other one may quote a different figure for the same vial.

The comparison figure on the product pages is not a price

Each product page carries a block comparing an infusion clinic against buying from PeptidesRx, with a figure on each side.

The figure on the seller's side is identical on every product page, including pages whose actual price is far lower. It is boilerplate that was never updated per product.

One marketing page for a single compound also carries a header figure matching neither catalog, which makes three different numbers for that one compound.

The price you pay is the one on the catalog or storefront page, not the one in the comparison block.

The pharmacy is named; the coverage numbers contradict each other

The questions page names the dispensing pharmacy outright, with its street address, city and telephone number. That is a real disclosure and most sellers here decline to make it.

The same paragraph says the pharmacy is licensed in a stated number of states and then lists the states it is not licensed in.

Count the exclusions and the two do not agree: the list implies a smaller total than the number given a sentence earlier.

Because PeptidesRx's own two numbers conflict, treat neither as settled. Confirm your state before you pay.

Whose license, and what your order includes

Both coverage numbers describe the pharmacy's licensing, not the company's service area. Those are different claims, and only one of them is about whether PeptidesRx can serve you.

The product pages add separately that certain orders are available only in state-permitted locations, which narrows things further.

A quality panel on every product page describes independent verification in registered laboratories. That is potency testing of the product, not bloodwork for you.

What the order actually includes is the telehealth visit and shipping. Lab work is not part of it.

Who PeptidesRx suits

Who it's for

  • Readers buying several different compounds from a single seller.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named with an address they can check.
  • Shoppers who want the vial strength and expected duration stated beside a figure.
  • Anyone who wants a seller to publish which states its pharmacy is not licensed in.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who want one price per compound rather than two.
  • Buyers who need a coverage answer the seller states consistently.
  • Anyone who wants lab work included in what they pay.
  • Shoppers who would take the first figure they see on a product page at face value.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices ten of the compounds compared here, more than any other seller on this roster
  • Names its dispensing pharmacy, its street address and its telephone number
  • States the vial strength and the expected duration of a vial beside most figures
  • Publishes the states its pharmacy is not licensed in rather than only the count

Trade-offs

  • Runs two live catalogs whose figures disagree on every compound they share
  • Prints a third, templated figure on every product page that belongs to no product
  • Gives two coverage numbers in one paragraph that cannot both be right
  • Prices a third figure for one compound on a marketing page separate from both catalogs

How we verified this

  • Both of this seller's catalogs were read in full in September 2026, and they publish different figures for every compound they share.
  • Both catalogs are live, reachable from the site's own navigation, and free of struck-through or expired styling.
  • The comparison figure on the seller's side of the block renders identically across products with different prices.
  • A separate marketing page for one compound carries a third figure, matching neither catalog.
  • The questions page names the dispensing pharmacy with its street address, city and telephone number.
  • The licensed-state count and the list of unlicensed states sit in the same paragraph, and counting the exclusions shows they cannot both be true.
  • Both of those statements describe the pharmacy's licensing rather than the company's service area.
  • The laboratory panel on the product pages describes potency testing of the product, and the order is stated to include the telehealth visit and shipping.
  • The seller was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare PeptidesRx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why are there two different prices for the same compound?

PeptidesRx runs two catalogs on one domain and both are live. Neither is marked expired, so check both pages before you order.

Is the figure in the comparison block on each product page a price?

No. It is boilerplate, and it renders identically on products that cost very different amounts.

Which pharmacy fills the order?

One is named on the questions page, with a street address and a telephone number.

Which states does it serve?

PeptidesRx gives a licensed-state count and a list of unlicensed states in one paragraph, and the two do not agree. Both describe the pharmacy's license rather than the company's service area, so confirm your state directly.

Is lab work included?

No. The laboratory panel on the product pages is potency testing of the product. Your order includes the telehealth visit and shipping.

PeptidesRx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.