Nex Gen Health Rx names the pharmacy that fills its prescriptions and publishes a PT-141 price, and both are rare here. Not one of its four figures says what it buys — no month, no course, no quantity.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who values a named pharmacy more than a stated billing cycle
What Nex Gen Health Rx charges
NAD+$299 — from; the product page states no billing periodNAD+ Injectable
Glutathione$57.32 — from; the product page states no billing period. The odd cents are the seller’s own figure, not a conversionGlutathione
Sermorelin$195 — from; the product page states no billing periodSermorelin
PT-141$189 — from; the product page states no billing periodPT-141, for men and women
What Nex Gen Health Rx publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Nex Gen Health Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You can always login to your nexgenhealthrx.com account before your products ship to change your address, method of payment or to cancel your subscription." This is the Pause RX returns template again — the fourth seller on this roster publishing it word for word with the brand and contact details swapped.
StatedRefund: Once payment is charged and the package handed to the carrier, all sales are final on prescriptions; unopened NON-prescription items may be returned up to 30 days after the sale, with the customer paying return shipping and no COD returns accepted.
Not statedShipping: The returns page states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the site publishes no shipping policy — only Terms and this returns page.
Membership fees
Whether Nex Gen Health Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedNex Gen Health Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Nex Gen Health Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedNex Gen Health Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Nex Gen Health Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The site and its FAQ name the dispensing pharmacy outright, rather than referring vaguely to an accredited one.
On compounded medicine that is the fact that matters most. The pharmacy is the party that actually makes your drug, and the only one a state board regulates directly.
Because it is named, you can look up its inspection history yourself. No amount of reassurance from a telehealth brand substitutes for that.
Four prices, and not one says what it buys
NAD+, glutathione, sermorelin and PT-141 each carry a 'From' figure with nothing after it. No month, no course, no quantity, no vial count.
A 'from' figure with no unit is the weakest thing a seller can publish. You cannot compare it with a monthly rate anywhere else, and you cannot tell what it would cost you for a full course.
The glutathione figure is quoted to the cent rather than rounded to a marketing number, which at least suggests a real cost sits behind it.
The sermorelin price is on a testosterone page
There is no sermorelin page. Its figure appears in a cross-sell strip on the injectable and oral testosterone product pages instead.
Several of this seller's prices live in that strip, so the page for one drug advertises the price of another.
It works as navigation. It also means you will hunt for prices that ought to be on the page for the product you want.
What Nex Gen never publishes
No operating company appears on any page, so there is no entity you can look up or write to.
No list of served states is published, so eligibility is settled in the intake.
No certificate of analysis is reachable anywhere. Nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to the brand.
Who Nex Gen Health Rx suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers looking for a published PT-141 figure.
Buyers comparing glutathione, priced here to the cent.
Anyone who prefers open product pages to an intake-gated quote.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need to know what period a price covers.
Buyers who want an operating company they can look up.
Anyone who needs a published state list.
Shoppers who want each compound on its own page.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names Manifest Pharmacy rather than describing an unnamed accredited one
Publishes a PT-141 figure, which most of this roster does not
Prices glutathione to the cent instead of rounding to a marketing number
Cross-links each product to the others from within the product page
Trade-offs
None of its four figures carries a billing period
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Its sermorelin price is published on a testosterone product page rather than a sermorelin one
Publishes no state list and no certificate of analysis
How we verified this
The product pages and the FAQ were read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
All four figures read 'From' and a number, with no period, quantity or course printed beside them.
The site and its FAQ name the dispensing pharmacy.
The sermorelin figure appears in a cross-sell strip on the injectable and oral testosterone pages, and on no page of its own.
No operating company and no state list appears on any page read.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Nex Gen Health Rx against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.