Cost, with prices verified through September 2026
What GHK-Cu Costs Across 66 Sellers
66 sellers publish a GHK-Cu figure. The middle half of the 27 injection prices runs $175 to $285, inside a full range of $80 to $500 — and 28 of those sellers publish nothing that settles whether a membership is charged on top of it.
- $249 median of 27 published injection figuresMedian injection price
- $175–$285 the middle half of those injection figuresWhat most sellers charge
- 66Sellers publishing a figure
- 57Advertise it and publish none
What GHK-Cu costs, and why one number cannot answer it
66 sellers on this roster publish a GHK-Cu figure, across 72 separate prices. Inside the injection format — the one the most sellers use, and the only format these quartiles cover — the cheapest published figure is $80 and the dearest is $500. That is a 6.3× difference between two prices for the same compound.
The range is the least useful thing about it. $80 and $500 are one outlier against another, and quoting them as “GHK-Cu costs $80 to $500” describes a market almost nobody buys in. The middle half of those figures sits between $175 and $285, and the median is $249. Those are the numbers a reader comparing two quotes is actually standing in.
The other 9 formats this compound sells in are listed further down with their own spreads, and they are not mixed into the figures above. an injection and a topical cream are different purchases, and a single median across both would compare one against the other.
Why the same figure can mean two different bills
A monthly price is comparable only once you know what sits on top of it. Of the 66 sellers publishing a GHK-Cu figure, 38 state their membership position outright and 28 publish nothing that settles it either way.
- 10State there is no membership fee
- 14State it is inside the figure
- 14State it is billed separately
- 28Publish nothing that settles it
A $175 figure from a seller that bills a membership separately and a $285 figure from one that does not can be the same bill or a very different one, and which of those it is cannot be read off the price. That is why every figure in the table below is printed with the seller’s own wording beside it rather than converted into a number this site invented.
Every published GHK-Cu figure, grouped by delivery format
72 figures from 66 sellers, cheapest first inside each format, each one carrying the terms it was published under and the month it was read. Filter by format to compare like against like.
Showing 72 published figures across 1 compound.
GHK-Cu
Not comparable across formats: GHK-Cu is sold here as an injection, a topical cream, not stated, topical cream, cream, topical foam, facial serum, injection or topical, Not stated and oral tablet. Those are different purchases, so the figures below are ranked only within a format and never against each other.
Injection
RxPepsDirectRead September 2026$80a month, 50 mg vial
Live VitalRead September 2026$99a month, GHK-Cu, 10-week protocol
Robertson Wellness CenterRead September 2026$125a month, 50 mg bottle- MRMagnolia Regenerative MedicineRead September 2026$135a month, Injection
HealthRX.comRead September 2026$154a month, GHK-Cu, 50 mg vial
FormBlendsRead September 2026$161a month, 50 mg vial, 10 mg/mL × 5 mL
Invigorate Advanced AestheticsRead September 2026$175a month, Not stated
YourHealthRxRead September 2026$175a month, lowest advertised rate
Rehydra+ WellnessRead September 2026$220a month, Vial, fromVAULT Men's HealthRead September 2026$229a month, No dose or vial size published
PeptiRead September 2026$239a month, Vial, average four-week supply
Rejuvia WellnessRead September 2026$240a month, One 50 mg vial; the course is listed as three vials over three months- MMMirabel MedsRead September 2026$247a month, GHK-Cu, monthly program
AlinwellRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu, monthly plan
Ambiante Health and WellnessRead September 2026$249a month, Injection
Believe HealthRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu, monthly plan
LongevixxRead September 2026$249a month, Monthly programLunaRxRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu, monthly plan
Vitalex HealthRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu
MD Total WellnessRead September 2026$275a month, 50mg vial- HWHartwater WellnessRead September 2026$285a month, Single peptide, monthly
ElitePhysiqMDRead September 2026$299.70a month, GHK-Cu copper peptide- PEPeptidesRxRead September 2026$307a month, 50 mg vial, typically four to six weeks
Vitalex HealthRead September 2026$319a month, GHK-Cu / Epithalon — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
Nip & Tuck Wellness InstituteRead September 2026$335a month, branded as The Glow Protocol
Miami Bariatric & Plastic SurgeryRead September 2026$399a month, four-week program- MOmodMDRead September 2026$500a month, Copper peptide, 100 mg
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- RxPepsDirect50 mg vial
- pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length
- Live VitalGHK-Cu, 10-week protocol
- per month as the seller states it, on a 10-week protocol priced at $297 in total ("$99 /mo" over "10-week protocol ($297 total)"); the page does not say how the total is charged
- Robertson Wellness Center50 mg bottle
- Per bottle, and the largest strength on the page — "GHK-CU … 50 mg bottle $125", which is a fifth of the milligram cost of the 10 mg lines beside it
- Magnolia Regenerative MedicineInjection
- starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offered
- HealthRX.comGHK-Cu, 50 mg vial
- from, per 50 mg vial; the page states no billing period
- FormBlends50 mg vial, 10 mg/mL × 5 mL
- "1-month plan / Pay monthly · Ships monthly / $161 /month / $161 due today"; longer plans quote "$143 /month" against "$429 due today", "$859" and "$1717"
- Invigorate Advanced AestheticsNot stated
- No unit is published — "GHK-Cu | Known for skin rejuvenation, hair support, and tissue repair | $175"
- YourHealthRxlowest advertised rate
- printed as 'GHK-Cu · As low as $175/mo' in the skin-and-aesthetic goal panel, under the same condition
- Rehydra+ WellnessVial, from
- starting at
- VAULT Men's HealthNo dose or vial size published
- starting at, per month; the page attaches no dose, vial size or quantity to the figure
- PeptiVial, average four-week supply
- vial price, an average four-week supply
- Rejuvia WellnessOne 50 mg vial; the course is listed as three vials over three months
- per vial, printed as $240 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "3 vials / 3 months"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the course
- Mirabel MedsGHK-Cu, monthly program
- printed as "GHK-Cu · from $247/mo" — a floor; GHK-Cu also appears inside two multi-peptide stacks, whose combined figures are not this price
- AlinwellGHK-Cu, monthly plan
- from, per month
- Ambiante Health and WellnessInjection
- from, per month, for the single-compound listing
- Believe HealthGHK-Cu, monthly plan
- from, per month
- LongevixxMonthly program
- starting rate, per month
- LunaRxGHK-Cu, monthly plan
- from, per month
- Vitalex HealthGHK-Cu
- from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted bill
- MD Total Wellness50mg vial
- per 50mg vial; the page names no billing period
- Hartwater WellnessSingle peptide, monthly
- the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per month
- ElitePhysiqMDGHK-Cu copper peptide
- the catalogue rate of $299.70/mo.; every figure on this catalogue is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.
- PeptidesRx50 mg vial, typically four to six weeks
- "GHK-Cu / Firmer skin, thicker hair, faster healing / $307 per vial / $782 for 3 months / 50 mg". The WooCommerce catalogue prices it at "$ 279.00".com/product/ghk-cu-injectable/
- Vitalex HealthGHK-Cu / Epithalon — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
- from, per month, for the combined protocol
- Nip & Tuck Wellness Institutebranded as The Glow Protocol
- printed as 'GHK-Cu (The Glow Protocol) - Starting at $335+', a floor rather than a rate; a two-peptide stack pairing GHK-Cu with epithalon is priced higher on the same page
- Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgeryfour-week program
- printed as 'From $399' against a term the page writes as '4-Week Program (1 Month)' — four weeks is thirteen payments a year, not twelve, so the seller's own equivalence is recorded and not adopted; a consult fee is charged on top
- modMDCopper peptide, 100 mg
- Per 100 MG, not per month — read from the menu line "Peptides GHK-Cu (Copper Peptide) 100mg $500". A peptide telehealth consultation is priced separately on the same menu at $300
Topical
iThriveMDRead September 2026$59a month, GHK-Cu Cream, member price
FitFlow RxRead September 2026$68a month, GHK-Cu FoamAgelessRxRead September 2026$99a month, 0.5% cream, monthly
Auren RxRead September 2026$99a month, Copper peptide cream, auto-refill membership
Stealth HealthRead September 2026$105.31a month, Zinc-Thymulin/GHK-Cu 0.001%RegenicsRead September 2026$109a month, Topical cream — 30 g bottle · 150 mg
System LabsRead September 2026$109a month, Topical, monthly supply (30g)
Whoosh WellnessRead September 2026$125a month, Topical GHK-Cu (copper peptide)
Bodybuilding Health+Read September 2026$129a month, Home-page card, plan length not stated
Lavender Sky HealthRead September 2026$129a month, 30 g facial serum, Empower Pharmacy
The EditRead September 2026$129a month, Copper peptide skin cream, monthlyPlexusDxRead September 2026$139a month, Topical cream, flat monthly
FitishRead September 2026$150a month, compounded face cream- AWAlways Wellness and RecoveryRead September 2026$159a month, GHK-Cu 0.5% topical cream
Whoosh WellnessRead September 2026$169a month, GHK-Cu, 2% or 4% strength
EdgeRxRead September 2026$175a month, GHK-Cu topical, one protocol- FBForm by GBYRead September 2026$199a month, Compounded cream
Pause RxRead September 2026$199a month, GHK-Cu Face Cream
RyloRead September 2026$199a month, Topical cream compounded at 2%, month-to-month plan
RyzeRxRead September 2026$199a month, Topical cream, amount and supply not stated
Rebody HealthRead September 2026$214.99a month, GHK-Cu acetate 3% cream, 30 g pump, 30-day supply
BloomMDRead September 2026$245a month, Refill SKU at 0.5% strength, no period stated
ShedRead September 2026$279a month, GHK-Cu Scalp Peptide Solution, applied daily, 3-month supply
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- iThriveMDGHK-Cu Cream, member price
- the member price for the topical cream; the page states no billing period and shows $149 without membership
- FitFlow RxGHK-Cu Foam
- a topical foam sold for hair growth; the treatment page states no billing period
- AgelessRx0.5% cream, monthly
- for the 0.5% cream; the same page prints this figure once as a first-month rate and once as an ongoing one
- Auren RxCopper peptide cream, auto-refill membership
- per month, auto-refill membership (vs. $109/mo with no commitment)
- Stealth HealthZinc-Thymulin/GHK-Cu 0.001%
- from, per month, for a combination topical that pairs GHK-Cu with zinc-thymulin
- RegenicsTopical cream — 30 g bottle · 150 mg
- member price ($199 non-member) for one bottle; no billing period is stated on the page
- System LabsTopical, monthly supply (30g)
- per month, flat (no promotional pricing)
- Whoosh WellnessTopical GHK-Cu (copper peptide)
- starting as low as, listed against $166; the product page states no billing period
- Bodybuilding Health+Home-page card, plan length not stated
- starting at, per month, as the home-page card states it for the topical; this seller's sermorelin product page shows that a home-page card figure here can be a first-month rate contradicted by the product page, and the GHK-Cu product page was not read
- Lavender Sky Health30 g facial serum, Empower Pharmacy
- for a 30 g facial serum from the named pharmacy, with no billing period stated; a 30 g topical face cream is $149 from Strive and $175 from Alchemist; medication pricing shown excludes the consultation fee, which is priced separately
- The EditCopper peptide skin cream, monthly
- starting at, per month — the final rate depends on the strength prescribed
- PlexusDxTopical cream, flat monthly
- per month flat, in the seller's words "no commitment tiers, no per-formulation surcharge" — a cream, not an injection
- Fitishcompounded face cream
- "GHK-Cu Face Cream / $150 / Topical compounded formulation. Medical evaluation required. Creams are custom compounded and take 48 hours once approved" \u2014 the only Fitish product read whose block does not say "Pricing is for a monthly supply", so no billing period is stated for it
- Always Wellness and RecoveryGHK-Cu 0.5% topical cream
- one-time price for a single unit; the product page offers no bundle and names no billing period
- Whoosh WellnessGHK-Cu, 2% or 4% strength
- starting at, per month, for the 2% strength; the 4% is $220/mo on the same line
- EdgeRxGHK-Cu topical, one protocol
- per month, for the single published GHK-Cu protocol
- Form by GBYCompounded cream
- per unit — the page prints "$199 per unit" for the cream, not a monthly rate, though it also promises monthly delivery
- Pause RxGHK-Cu Face Cream
- starts at; the GHK-Cu page is the only one of the eight that states no period
- RyloTopical cream compounded at 2%, month-to-month plan
- month-to-month plan: "$199 a month", "One price, every month. No contract, cancel any month." The same page's quarterly plan, selected by default, reads "$166 a month" and "Billed $499 every 3 months"; the home page rounds the quarterly rate to "From $167/month"
- RyzeRxTopical cream, amount and supply not stated
- the product-page price for "GHK-Cu Cream", printed as "$199 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or tube size
- Rebody HealthGHK-Cu acetate 3% cream, 30 g pump, 30-day supply
- per month after the first month, which is $99 — the page reads "$99 today, then $214.99 a month. Pause or cancel before any refill."
- BloomMDRefill SKU at 0.5% strength, no period stated
- printed as "AquaBiome 0.5% (GHK-Cu) Refill — $245.00". The compound is identified only inside the product's brand name and its concentration; a reader scanning for the compound by name alone would miss it. A refill SKU with no billing period stated
- ShedGHK-Cu Scalp Peptide Solution, applied daily, 3-month supply
- the pricing block reads "Billed quarterly / GHK-Cu Scalp Peptide Solution / Starting at $93/month / 3-month supply / $279 for 90 day supply / Applied daily". $279 is the billed figure; the seller separately prints "$93/month" (exactly $279 divided by three) and, in the hero, "Starting at $76.33/month*" with "*3-month commitment required"
not stated
MetoRead September 2026$135a month, single-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
Bowery ClinicRead September 2026$249a month, product-page listing, strength not recorded
Eviora MDRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu, single peptide
New Wave HealthRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu, monthly plan
RX BellaRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu, monthly program
Vital EdgeRead September 2026$249a month, GHK-Cu — flat monthly programme
Bridgeside TelehealthRead September 2026$300a month, dose set at consultation
Onus IVRead September 2026$300a month, Peptide menu listing, quantity and strength not published
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Metosingle-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
- per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the member rate the site refers to is not published
- Bowery Clinicproduct-page listing, strength not recorded
- flat product-page price; the page prints a strength and a supply length beside it that this figure does not reflect
- Eviora MDGHK-Cu, single peptide
- the single "GHK-Cu" card prints "from $249/mo" — a floor; three stack cards that include GHK-Cu are priced higher and are not this row
- New Wave HealthGHK-Cu, monthly plan
- from, per month
- RX BellaGHK-Cu, monthly program
- printed as "GHK-Cu · from $249/mo", a floor; GHK-Cu also appears inside three stacks, whose combined figures are not this price
- Vital EdgeGHK-Cu — flat monthly programme
- per month, flat regardless of dose, with consultation and shipping included — the card prints "then $249/month"; the card names no delivery format
- Bridgeside Telehealthdose set at consultation
- the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" that applies to every peptide here, with a separate $99 consultation; GHK-Cu is named outright on the recovery page and no strength, format or supply length is stated
- Onus IVPeptide menu listing, quantity and strength not published
- a bare figure — the peptide menu reads "GLOW (GHK CU)... Price: $300" with no quantity, no strength and no period beside it, unlike this seller's NAD+ and glutathione lines, which both state a dose
topical cream
Andrew MedsRead September 2026$79a month, Compounded topical cream, month-to-month
PreventiveMDRead September 2026$89a month, Topical compounded preparation — NOT the injectable form
Idgie HealthRead September 2026$122a month, 2% cream; 3-month plan
Premier Hormone Health & WellnessRead September 2026$139a month, GHK-Cu copper peptide cream, one bottle, no size printed on the card
Idgie HealthRead September 2026$145a month, 2% cream; month-to-month plan
Idgie HealthRead September 2026$179a month, 4% cream; month-to-month plan
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Andrew MedsCompounded topical cream, month-to-month
- month to month; three months is $69 a month, six is $59 and twelve is $49, each total printed
- PreventiveMDTopical compounded preparation — NOT the injectable form
- "As low as $89/mo per month, all-in" — the seller's own wording, a floor rather than a quoted rate, on a page that separates its all-in lane from its branded lane where the membership fee and the medication are billed as two named lines. this figure is for the TOPICAL cream. The seller states the injectable form "is the version currently under FDA review and is not something we offer at this time"
- Idgie Health2% cream; 3-month plan
- per month for the 2% cream on the 3-month plan, charged as $367 every 3 months; the 4% cream is $497 every 3 months
- Premier Hormone Health & WellnessGHK-Cu copper peptide cream, one bottle, no size printed on the card
- per bottle, printed as "$139 / bottle" on the general wellness page's GHK-Cu cream card; the card does not say how long a bottle lasts, and no monthly rate is printed
- Idgie Health2% cream; month-to-month plan
- per month for the 2% cream on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly, from the page's pricing-by-dosage table
- Idgie Health4% cream; month-to-month plan
- per month for the 4% cream on the month-to-month plan, billed monthly, from the page's pricing-by-dosage table; the same strength is $497 every 3 months
cream
PepScribeRead September 2026$99a month, Topical copper tripeptide cream
CLYR HealthRead September 2026$149a month, 3% cream, 30ml pump bottle, a 60-day supply at 30 mg/g
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- PepScribeTopical copper tripeptide cream
- from; a topical cream, not an injection
- CLYR Health3% cream, 30ml pump bottle, a 60-day supply at 30 mg/g
- from, billed once, for one bottle; a $249.99 figure on the same page belongs to a competitor column
topical foam
EdenRead September 2026$68a month, GHK-Cu Foam for Men, monthly delivery
Green Cap HealthRead September 2026$119.99a month, GHK Copper Peptide Hair Growth Foam
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- EdenGHK-Cu Foam for Men, monthly delivery
- printed as "From $68/month", a floor, on the men's foam page; the women's foam page prints the same figure. Medication only, with the required membership ($39 first month, then $99 a month) "not included"
- Green Cap HealthGHK Copper Peptide Hair Growth Foam
- from, per month on the category and product pages; the same seller's pricing page prints $89.99 a month for the same foam
facial serum
The Aesthetic ConciergeRead September 2026$149a month, Add-on facial serum
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- The Aesthetic ConciergeAdd-on facial serum
- an add-on list price; a scalp solution of the same peptide is $179
injection or topical
RyzeRxRead September 2026$249a month, Subcutaneous injection or topical application per physician guidance, amount and supply not stated
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- RyzeRxSubcutaneous injection or topical application per physician guidance, amount and supply not stated
- the product-page price for "GHK-Cu", printed as "$249 USD" beside "Add to cart" with no billing period, supply length or vial size. The page gives its use as "subcutaneous injection or topical application per physician guidance"; a separate "GHK-Cu Cream" product is priced on its own page
Not stated
- RMRxSpan MDRead September 2026$149a month, GHK-Cu, Monthly plan
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- RxSpan MDGHK-Cu, Monthly plan
- the "GHK-Cu" card prints "$149" with "(For the first month)", and the plan selector offers only a Monthly plan at "$149/mo"; the card states no form or dose
oral tablet
FitishRead September 2026$189a month, oral tablets, monthly supply
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Fitishoral tablets, monthly supply
- "GHK-Cu Oral Tablets / $189 / Pricing is for a monthly supply. Prescription medication. Medical evaluation required." This page carries no "How much does it cost?" answer, so the figure comes from the price block alone
No comparable figure from GoalBMI Wellness, Team Wellcore, PeRx, Ascend Vitality, Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center, Solas Health & Wellness, Revitalize IV Solutions, SCULPT Aesthetic Center, Viking Alternative Medicine, R2 Medical Clinic, telos rx, Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine, Pure Hydration, Dvida Spa, Beverly Hills Rejuvenation Center, Della Bellezza Med Spa, Glowlight Med Spa, MetroMed Health, Relive Health, Copergrine, David Borenstein, Hybrid Medical Solution, the biostation, Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center, Denver Peptide Clinic, Executive Medicine of Texas, Just Wellness, Sage Wellness & Health, VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging, VitalRenew Clinic, Kina Health, PeptideMD, Strong Health, Renew Life Rx, RegenCen, InCare Integrated Medical Care, Better Med Spa, South Florida Face & Body, Balanced Healthcare, Eden Health Club, Spa Sydell, Focal Point Vitality, The Recovery Project, AgeRejuvenation, Zeuss, Valhalla Vitality, Vyora Wellness, Royal Medical Centers, Loop Health, Rixa Health, Nava Health, California Trim Clinic, Evolve Telemed, Body Good Studio, Lovely Meds, InjectCo and Ready Med: they advertise GHK-Cu without publishing a figure this site can read as a monthly rate.