Provider review

Renew Life Rx Review

Renew Life Rx gives semax and GHK-Cu pages of their own, which few sellers bother to do. It also runs two different GHK-Cu pages at two addresses and never says which one is current.

0.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader looking specifically for semax or GHK-Cu from a prescribing clinic

What Renew Life Rx charges

Renew Life Rx does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Renew Life Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" or "refund" in the 4,261 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind — no terms, no privacy policy, no refund page. There is no surface here that could carry a cancellation term.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
  • Not statedShipping: "Shipping" appears once in the 4,261 characters of homepage text, with no cost, window, carrier or condition attached and no policy page behind it.

Membership fees

Whether Renew Life Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedRenew Life Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether Renew Life Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedRenew Life Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Renew Life Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Compounds most sellers bury get a page each

Semax and GHK-Cu usually turn up, if at all, as one line inside a broader protocol. Here each has a page, alongside ipamorelin, CJC-1295 and BPC-157.

There is also a peptides index kept separate from the homepage, so you can see the whole list in one place instead of reconstructing it from the navigation.

Five compounds, each described on a page of its own, is the substance of what Renew Life Rx offers.

Two GHK-Cu pages, and no way to tell them apart

GHK-Cu sits at two different addresses and both of them load. The two pages are different lengths, so they are not copies of one document.

Neither page explains why there are two or which one is current. Renew Life Rx gives you nothing to choose between them.

Land on one and you will never know the other exists. If they describe the compound differently, the version you read is decided by which link you happened to follow.

Nothing carries a price

None of the five compound pages names a cost. The site tells you what the compounds are and stops before what Renew Life Rx charges for them.

That makes it useless for comparing on price. You can learn the menu here, but the bill only comes up in a conversation.

There is no billing period to read either, and no starting rate. The silence on money is total rather than partial.

You get a brand, and nothing to check it against

No page names a company. The brand is the only identifier published, which leaves nothing to look up in a licensing or complaints record.

No page names a dispensing pharmacy, and none lists the states served. With no company name either, there is very little here you can verify before you engage.

Nothing says lab work is covered by what Renew Life Rx charges, so treat bloodwork as a separate cost.

Who Renew Life Rx suits

Who it's for

  • Readers hunting specifically for semax or GHK-Cu, which most sellers never list separately.
  • Anyone who wants a peptide index kept apart from a general homepage.
  • Buyers comparing five distinct compounds rather than one blended protocol.
  • Shoppers who expect to settle price in a conversation rather than on a page.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing sellers on published cost, because nothing here carries a figure.
  • Readers who want to know which of the two GHK-Cu pages is the current one.
  • Buyers who need the operating company named before they engage.
  • People who need a list of states served, a named pharmacy, or lab work covered.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Publishes standalone pages for semax and GHK-Cu, compounds most sellers bundle away
  • Names five distinct compounds rather than one blended protocol
  • Keeps a dedicated peptides index separate from the homepage
  • Returns a hard error with no body for a path that does not exist

Trade-offs

  • Publishes two different GHK-Cu pages at two URLs with no stated relationship
  • Publishes no corporate entity on any page read
  • Carries no figure for anything it sells
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • All five compound pages were read in September 2026, and none of them carries a cost of any kind.
  • GHK-Cu is served at two separate addresses. Both load, the two pages are different lengths, and neither says which is current.
  • No corporate entity appears on any page read; the brand stands alone.
  • No dispensing pharmacy, no list of states served and no statement that lab work is covered appears on the public pages.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Renew Life Rx against

Auren Rx

Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.

Read the full Auren Rx review

Auren Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Auren Rx

Frequently asked questions

What does it cost?

Renew Life Rx does not say. None of the five compound pages carries a figure, so price has to be settled off the page.

Why are there two GHK-Cu pages?

The site never explains. Both addresses load, the pages are different lengths, and neither is marked as the current one.

Which peptides can I get here?

GHK-Cu, semax, ipamorelin, CJC-1295 and BPC-157, each with a page of its own. Semax and GHK-Cu in particular are compounds most sellers never break out.

Who operates the site?

No page names a company. You get the brand and nothing you can look up in a public record.

Renew Life Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.