Rehydra+ Wellness posts prices openly across a wide peptide catalog and is easy to get a human on the phone. It also names no legal entity and no pharmacy, and says it serves 20 states without naming one of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora wide peptide catalog with openly posted vial pricing, if you can confirm it reaches your state
Rehydra+ Wellness also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: KPV (board ranks no provider) and MOTS-C (board ranks no provider).
What Rehydra+ Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Rehydra+ Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Shipping & Returns page renders 126 lines and states no cancellation route or deadline; the site links no separate terms or cancellation policy.
Not statedRefund: The page is titled "Shipping & Returns Policy" and its content is shipping only — no refund ground, deadline or process is stated anywhere on it.
StatedShipping: "Shipping costs, if any, will be clearly displayed at checkout before you complete your purchase" — charged, with the amount deferred to checkout. Delivery windows "vary based on your location and the shipping carrier", tracking is emailed or texted, the seller is "not responsible for delays or issues caused by an incorrect or incomplete address", and temperature-controlled products "cannot be delivered to PO Boxes or General Delivery addresses."
Membership fees
Whether Rehydra+ Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyRehydra+ Wellness bills a membership separately from the medication.
$199/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Rehydra+ Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedRehydra+ Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Rehydra+ Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Rehydra+ Wellness grew out of a mobile IV-therapy business and now sells sermorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, KPV, GHK-Cu, NAD+ and MOTS-C.
Prices sit on the storefront rather than behind an intake form. Sermorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, GHK-Cu and NAD+ each carry a figure you can read before committing to anything.
Every one of those figures is a starting rate. They mark the bottom of a range, not the number a specific protocol will produce.
You can reach a person, and that counts
The company publishes a phone and text line plus a named staff email address. Getting hold of someone before you order is harder than it should be across this category, and here it is straightforward.
Consultations are free, and financed payment plans are offered on the catalog. If you are spreading a larger vial purchase over time, that structure exists.
Then the disclosures run out
No legal entity is named anywhere. The terms identify the brand and nothing behind it, so you cannot learn what company you are contracting with.
The compounding pharmacy is not named, so the filling of your prescription is handled by a party the site never identifies. The about page does name a medical director and two clinicians, a nurse practitioner and a physician, though it does not say which of them writes a prescription.
The LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image that links to a generic checker page rather than to a certification record for this company. A badge pointing nowhere in particular is not something you can confirm.
The 20-state claim you cannot act on
Rehydra+ Wellness says twice that it serves 20 states. It never says which 20.
Confirm your own state with the company directly before you hand over payment details or personal information.
Who Rehydra+ Wellness suits
Who it's for
Shoppers who want posted prices across several peptides without filling in an intake first.
Buyers looking for a catalog that spans sermorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, KPV, GHK-Cu, NAD+ and MOTS-C in one place.
People who want a phone line and a named email address rather than a contact form.
Anyone who needs a financed payment option on a larger vial order.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to know which company they are buying from, since no legal entity is named on the site.
Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy identified.
Shoppers who need to confirm state eligibility before intake, because the 20 states are never listed.
People who treat a badge as verification, since this one links to a generic checker rather than a record for the company.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a phone and text line plus a named staff email, unusual for this category
Its catalog spans six named peptides beyond a GLP-1 and testosterone line
Consultations are free and financed payment plans are offered
Trade-offs
No legal entity is named anywhere on the site; the terms identify only the brand
Says it serves 20 states but never lists which ones, so coverage cannot be confirmed before intake
Its LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image linking to a generic checker page rather than a confirmable certification record
The compounding pharmacy is not named, and no page says which of its named clinicians prescribes
How we verified this
The storefront was read in September 2026, and sermorelin, tesamorelin, BPC-157, GHK-Cu and NAD+ each carry a posted rate described as a starting figure.
The terms and about pages identify the Rehydra+ Wellness brand and no operating company behind it.
No public page names a compounding pharmacy. The about page names a medical director and two clinicians.
The LegitScript badge is a self-hosted image linking to a generic checker page rather than to a certification record for this company.
The 20-state claim appears in two places on the site, and no list of those states appears anywhere.
A provider to compare Rehydra+ Wellness against
Rehydra+ Wellness is set head to head against Live Vital and System Labs on what each one publishes.
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The site never says. It states the 20-state figure twice without naming a single state, so get your own state confirmed by the company before handing over payment or personal details.
What company is behind the brand?
Rehydra+ Wellness does not say. Its terms identify the brand and no legal entity, so you cannot look up who you are contracting with or where that company is registered.
Can I trust the LegitScript badge on the site?
The badge is a self-hosted image linking to a generic checker page rather than to a certification record for this company, so there is nothing there for you to confirm.
Are the posted prices what I will pay?
They are starting rates. Each marks the low end of a range for that compound, so a specific dose or protocol may cost more. Confirm your own figure before ordering.
Rehydra+ Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.