Miami Bariatric prices six compounds on one readable table and gives almost every one a different program length. You cannot line its rows up against each other, or against another seller, without converting the clock first.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will do the arithmetic on program length before comparing anything
What Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery charges
CJC-1295$349 — printed as 'From $349' against a term the page states as '4 to 8 Weeks (Minimum)' — a floor price over a variable term, not a monthly rate, and a separate initial consult fee is charged on top4 to 8 weeks, stated as a minimum
BPC-157$350 — printed as 'From $350' against a '1-Month Supply'; the same table prices a two-month supply higher than twice nothing and lower than twice this figure, and a separate consult fee is charged on topone-month supply
Sermorelin$349 — printed as 'From $349' against a term the page writes as '6-Week (1.5 Months)' — the seller's own conversion, not adopted here; a ten-week course is priced separately and a consult fee is charged on topsix-week course, dosed five nights a week
NAD+$350 — printed as 'From $350' against '1-Month (20 injections)'; a two-month course of forty injections is priced separately, and a consult fee is charged on topone-month course of twenty injections
Tesamorelin$600 — printed as 'From $600' against a '9 to 12-Week Program' — the longest term in its table and the only one with no month equivalent stated, plus a separate consult feenine-to-twelve-week program
GHK-Cu$399 — printed as 'From $399' against a term the page writes as '4-Week Program (1 Month)' — four weeks is thirteen payments a year, not twelve, so the seller's own equivalence is recorded and not adopted; a consult fee is charged on topfour-week program
Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider) and KPV (board ranks no provider).
What Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms render 24,283 characters and the homepage 320 lines, and neither contains a single occurrence of "cancel". A measured silence, not an unread page.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the Terms and the homepage; the site publishes no refund policy.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface; this is a surgical practice publishing no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedMiami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedMiami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pricing page is a single table: a figure for each compound with the program length printed beside it. Stating the term at all puts Miami Bariatric ahead of most sellers here.
Then the terms scatter. CJC-1295 with ipamorelin runs four to eight weeks as a stated minimum, sermorelin sells over six weeks or ten, tesamorelin over nine to twelve, and GHK-Cu over four.
BPC-157 and NAD+ are the only two sold in stated month lengths, each with a longer course priced separately. Everything else needs arithmetic before it means anything to you.
Watch the week-to-month conversion on the page
The table calls a six-week course one and a half months, and a four-week program one month. Both of those conversions are printed by Miami Bariatric itself.
Four weeks is not a month. Billing every four weeks means thirteen charges a year instead of twelve, which quietly lifts your annual cost above what the label suggests.
So treat none of these as a monthly rate, whatever the page calls it. Read the weeks, not the months.
Every figure is a floor, and the consult is extra
Each entry is published as a starting figure. Nothing on the page states a ceiling, so you learn the least a course can cost and never the most.
Every peptide program also carries an initial consultation fee, printed separately and not included in any table figure. The page does say when that fee is credited back.
Publishing the consult fee openly is the right call. It also means the number in the table is not the number a first-time buyer pays.
What is named and what is missing
The NAD+ rows state how many injections each course includes rather than only how long it lasts, which is the most specific thing on the table.
The certificates on display are practice credentials. No certificate of analysis is claimed anywhere, and none is published.
No company name appears on the pages read, no state list is published, and no dispensing pharmacy is named.
Who Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery suits
Who it's for
Readers willing to do the arithmetic on program length before comparing anything.
Buyers who want six compounds priced on one page rather than quoted one at a time.
Anyone who wants an injection count stated rather than only a duration.
People who want the consultation fee published rather than sprung at intake.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing sellers on a monthly rate, since almost no row here is a month.
Readers who want a ceiling as well as a floor.
Buyers who need the operating company or the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need their own state confirmed on the public site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a figure for six separate compounds on a single readable table
States the program length beside every figure rather than leaving the term unstated
States the injection count for its NAD+ courses rather than only a duration
Publishes its consultation fees separately and says when they are credited back
Trade-offs
Six compounds carry six different terms, so no two figures on its own table are comparable
Calls a four-week program one month, which is thirteen payments a year rather than twelve
Every figure is a floor, and no page says what the ceiling is
Publishes no corporate entity, no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The pricing page was read in full in September 2026, and each term is quoted in Miami Bariatric's own words.
The table converts weeks into months itself, calling four weeks one month and six weeks one and a half; neither conversion was adopted here.
Every figure on the table is published as a starting point, with no ceiling stated anywhere.
The initial consultation fee is printed separately from the table and is not included in any table figure.
The certificates shown are practice credentials, and no batch testing is claimed anywhere on the site.
A provider to compare Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Mostly not. The table is keyed on program length, and the terms run from four weeks to twelve. Only two rows are sold in stated month lengths.
Why not treat a four-week program as a month?
Because four weeks repeats thirteen times a year, not twelve. Taking Miami Bariatric's own conversion at face value would understate your annual cost against sellers that really do bill monthly.
Is the consultation included?
No. Every peptide program carries an initial consultation fee printed separately from the table. The page does say when that fee is credited back.
Is the published figure what I will pay?
It is the least you would pay. Each entry is a starting point, no page states a ceiling, and the consult is charged on top.
Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgery is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.