Provider review

RegenCen Review

RegenCen states in writing why it refuses to touch the research-use market, and publishes its operator under a management-company name that shares nothing with the brand. It publishes no prices at all.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants a clinic to state its sourcing position in writing

What RegenCen charges

RegenCen does not publish a price today.

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What RegenCen states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 15,821 characters of visible homepage text. The only document the site links is a privacy policy — there is no terms of service, refund or cancellation page to read.
  • Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund", and no policy page exists on the site that could carry one.
  • Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping". No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.

Membership fees

Whether RegenCen charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeRegenCen states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether RegenCen identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedRegenCen names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

RegenCen is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

It takes a public position on research-use sellers

On its peptide-therapy page, RegenCen argues that compounds sold for research purposes only are simply unproven, and says others have been explicitly prohibited from human use by the FDA.

That is RegenCen's claim in RegenCen's own words, and the page attaches no source to it.

The value to you is that the clinic commits to a sourcing position in public. Most sellers in this category stay silent, which leaves you nothing to hold them to later.

The operator is published under a name you would never search

The about page names a management company whose name shares no words with the brand, and nothing on the page explains the relationship.

It is still a disclosure, and a better one than the silence common across this market. The company is published; it is just published under a name nobody would think to look for.

If you are checking licenses, filings or complaints, run the management-company name rather than the brand. Search the brand and the results come back empty for the wrong reason.

Five compounds and no figures

RegenCen names NAD+, sermorelin, ipamorelin, BPC-157 and GHK-Cu across its treatment pages, and gives peptide therapy a page of its own rather than a footnote on the IV line.

None of its six pages carries a figure for any of the five. Cost gets settled after contact, in a consult, with no range to anchor against beforehand.

If you are comparing sellers on price, there is nothing here to work with. What this clinic publishes is about approach and sourcing, not money.

What is left for the consult

No list of states appears on the site, so eligibility gets decided during intake rather than checked by you beforehand.

The facility that compounds or dispenses is never named. You have no pharmacy to look up before agreeing to a course.

No lab work is described as included in what the clinic charges, so assume any panel is billed separately and confirm it in the consult.

Who RegenCen suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want a clinic to state its sourcing position in writing.
  • Buyers who want peptide therapy treated as its own service rather than an IV add-on.
  • Anyone comparing how sellers talk about research-use compounds.
  • Shoppers who want the operating company published, even under an unfamiliar name.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs a figure before booking a consult.
  • Readers who want a regulatory claim backed by a cited source.
  • Buyers who need a state list to confirm eligibility.
  • Shoppers who want the dispensing facility named or lab work included.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • States its position on research-use compounds explicitly rather than staying silent
  • Publishes its operating company, even though the name shares nothing with the brand
  • Runs a dedicated peptide-therapy treatment page separate from its IV line
  • Names five distinct compounds across its treatment pages

Trade-offs

  • Its legal name shares no words with its brand, so the operator is effectively hidden in plain sight
  • Carries no figure on any of the six pages read
  • Its regulatory claim about prohibited compounds is its own assertion with no source attached
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy

How we verified this

  • The peptide-therapy page and the about page were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
  • The regulatory claim about research-use compounds is RegenCen's own wording, and the page carries no citation behind it.
  • The about page names a management company whose name shares no words with the brand.
  • Six pages were read for a figure attached to NAD+, sermorelin, ipamorelin, BPC-157 or GHK-Cu, and none carries one.
  • No state list, no dispensing facility and no lab-work inclusion appears on any page read.
  • The clinic and its management company were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare RegenCen against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does RegenCen say about research-use peptides?

Its peptide-therapy page calls compounds sold for research purposes only unproven, and says some have been explicitly prohibited from human use by the FDA. That is the clinic's claim, with no source attached.

Who operates it?

A management company named on the about page. Its name shares no words with the brand, so search that name rather than the brand when you check filings.

Which peptides can I get here?

Five: NAD+, sermorelin, ipamorelin, BPC-157 and GHK-Cu.

Is there a published price?

No. None of its six pages carries a figure, so cost is settled in the consult.

RegenCen is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.