Fitish prices three of the compounds compared here across five preparations, and says in one sentence what each figure covers. It also carries a federal warning letter naming its own domain, and it publishes a list of states it will not ship to on one product page while saying nothing on the other four.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to know before starting whether a specific product ships to their state
What Fitish charges
Sermorelin$149/mo — "SERMORELIN / $149 / Pricing is for a monthly supply"; the FAQ reads "Starting at $149 for a monthly supply, including your provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping." Same page: "No-Ship States: AK, AR, CA, IN, MI, MN, SC"nightly subcutaneous injection, low dose 3 mg or high dose 9 mg, monthly supply
NAD+$219/mo — "NAD+ / $219 / Pricing is for a monthly supply"; the FAQ reads "$219 for a monthly supply, including your provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping". No no-ship list is published on this pagemonthly supply
NAD+$149/mo — "NAD+ NASAL SPRAY / $149 / Pricing is for a monthly supply"; the FAQ reads "$149 for a monthly supply, including your provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping"daily nasal spray, monthly supply
GHK-Cu$189/mo — "GHK-Cu Oral Tablets / $189 / Pricing is for a monthly supply. Prescription medication. Medical evaluation required." This page carries no "How much does it cost?" answer, so the figure comes from the price block aloneoral tablets, monthly supply
GHK-Cu$150 — "GHK-Cu Face Cream / $150 / Topical compounded formulation. Medical evaluation required. Creams are custom compounded and take 48 hours once approved" \u2014 the only Fitish product read whose block does not say "Pricing is for a monthly supply", so no billing period is stated for itcompounded face cream
What Fitish publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Fitish states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Returns page and the 20,075-character Terms of Service both render in full; the Terms' occurrences of "cancel" are the seller's own right to limit or cancel an order. No customer cancellation route or deadline is published.
StatedRefund: A real merchandise return, which almost no seller on these boards offers: "We will happily accept returns and exchanges on unused merchandise within 30 days of purchase. The customer is responsible for shipping charges," via an RMA number written on the outside of the package. A package returned for a bad address is refunded "minus shipping charges"; one returned as undeliverable through no fault of the buyer earns an expedited reshipment and a refund of any express shipping paid.
StatedShipping: Shipping is charged and the buyer bears it on a return: "It is the buyers responsibility for shipping charges and to ensure the merchandise is returned safely." No outbound cost or delivery window is published.
Membership fees
Whether Fitish charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedFitish publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Fitish identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedFitish does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Fitish is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Five preparations, each saying what the figure covers
Three of the compounds compared here are sold by Fitish, two of them in more than one preparation, and each has a product page of its own.
Four of the five state a monthly supply directly under the figure. Three of those repeat the figure in a question that spells out what it includes: the provider consult, the medication if approved, and shipping.
The fifth, a topical, states no period at all, so nothing tells you what its figure buys.
Two preparations of the same compound are priced differently from each other, so check which one you are looking at before you compare.
A no-ship list on one page, silence on four
One product page publishes the states Fitish will not ship to, both as a labeled list and again as a plain sentence in the questions below it.
The other four product pages carry no such list, and the sentence itself points you to a separate clinic page for the current set.
Do not read one product's exclusions as the whole company's footprint. For the other four, Fitish has made no shipping claim at all.
Publishing any exclusions still puts it ahead of the many sellers that say nothing whatsoever about geography.
The zero in the price block is not a discount
The storefront theme prints each product's figure three times, and the middle one is a zero.
That zero is an empty compare-at slot. It is neither a discount nor a price, and anything skimming the page for the lowest number would land on it.
Three of the five products restate their cost in a question of their own, which is where you can check the figure against itself. The other two publish nothing beyond the price block.
The letter, and what the pages never say
Fitish carries a federal warning letter, and the letter names this seller's own domain inside it. There is no doubt about who it is aimed at.
Weigh that against everything else here before you buy.
On the pharmacy, Fitish says only that a state-licensed pharmacy compounds its medication. No facility is named, so there is nothing you can look up.
Neither the product pages nor the terms describe lab work as part of what you pay. That silence is not a yes.
Who Fitish suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to know before starting whether a specific product ships to their state.
Buyers who want the consult, the medication and shipping named as part of one figure.
Shoppers comparing a needle and a needle-free form of the same compound.
Anyone who wants the dose options stated on the page rather than settled at intake.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who will not buy from a seller carrying a federal warning letter.
Buyers who need the compounding pharmacy named.
Anyone who wants lab work included in what they pay.
Shoppers who need a shipping answer for every product rather than for one of them.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes the states one of its products will not ship to, which most sellers here do not do at all
Says in one sentence that the figure covers the consult, the medication and shipping
Prices two preparations of the same compound separately at two different figures
States the dose options beside the compound rather than leaving them to the intake
Trade-offs
Carries a federal warning letter that names its own domain
Publishes a no-ship list on one product page and none on the other four
Prints a zero inside its own price block, where a compare-at figure would sit
Names no compounding pharmacy on any page read
FDA disclosure
Fitish received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
All five product pages were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
Three of the five restate the price in a cost question of their own; the other two publish it only in the price block.
The zero inside the price block is the storefront theme's empty compare-at slot, not a discount and not a price.
One product page publishes a no-ship list; the other four carry none, and that sentence sends readers to a separate clinic page for the current set.
The topical's price block omits the monthly-supply sentence the other four carry.
The terms describe a state-licensed pharmacy without naming one, and make no claim about lab work.
The federal warning-letter database was checked in September 2026, and the letter on file names this seller's own domain.
A provider to compare Fitish against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.