Every peptide figure BloomMD publishes is a refill price, so none of them tells a new patient what it costs to start. The only company named in its terms of service is the software vendor that builds the site.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader pricing an ongoing refill rather than a first fill, and who wants a copper-peptide figure published at all
What BloomMD charges
NAD+$245 — a REFILL price, not a first fill: printed as "NAD+ Injections Refill — From $245.00" in the prescription-refills collection. No billing period is stated. The same collection also carries "Restorative Cellular (NAD+) Refill — $245.00" as a separate SKU at the same figureRefill SKU, no period stated
Glutathione$195 — a REFILL price, printed as "Glutathione Injections Refill — $195.00", with no billing period stated and no first-fill figure published anywhere on the collectionRefill SKU, no period stated
GHK-Cu$245 — printed as "AquaBiome 0.5% (GHK-Cu) Refill — $245.00". The compound is identified only inside the product's brand name and its concentration; a reader scanning for the compound by name alone would miss it. A refill SKU with no billing period statedRefill SKU at 0.5% strength, no period stated
What BloomMD publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What BloomMD states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Plans are offered as a subscription service which you can cancel at any time", and the refund policy sets the notice: "For subscription-based services, cancellations must be made at least 7 days before the next billing cycle to avoid charges." The Terms of Service are published in the name of MDI, not BloomMD.
StatedRefund: "Your consultation and medical intake are totally free. If you are not a candidate, we will refund you—easy as that." The refund policy adds the rest: "All sales of non-prescription products and supplements are final", custom treatment plans and personalised consultations are non-refundable once rendered, and "Once billed, subscriptions are non-refundable for that cycle but can be canceled for future billing periods."
StatedShipping: "Get free shipping on orders of $75 or more" — the third seller we checked to publish a shipping threshold, after Next Vial at $50 and FormBlends at $150. Below it the charge is not published.
Who prescribes
Whether BloomMD identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedBloomMD does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
BloomMD is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
These are continuation prices, not starting prices
BloomMD's peptide figures all live in a prescription-refills collection, and every product name there ends with the word refill.
A refill is what an existing patient pays to keep going. It is not what you pay to begin, and no first-fill figure appears anywhere on the pages read.
Two of the three figures also start with the word from, so they are floors with no published ceiling. None of the three says whether it covers a week, a month or a quarter.
Add all of that up and none of these numbers can be compared against a monthly rate somewhere else. Ask BloomMD what a first fill costs before you assume the refill figure is close.
The copper peptide hides behind a brand name
BloomMD prices a copper-peptide refill, which very few sellers do at all. It is listed under a product brand name, with the concentration and the compound abbreviation in brackets.
Scan the collection for the compound and you will walk straight past it. It is findable only because the abbreviation is in the label.
Credit where it is due: BloomMD could have sold the same thing under the brand name alone and told you nothing.
A second coenzyme product appears under its own brand name at the same figure as the plainly named one, so the same compound is on sale twice, at one price, under two labels.
The company that owns the site is a software vendor
The terms of use open by saying the site is owned and operated by a named incorporated company trading under a shortened form of its own name.
That company is a telehealth software platform. It is not a clinic, and it is not this brand.
No company carrying BloomMD's own name appears anywhere on the pages read. The only business the site identifies is that vendor.
The testing language belongs to a supplement
BloomMD does publish third-party-testing and purity language. It sits on a supplement product page.
No peptide page carries it. If you read that claim and carried it across to a peptide, you would be crediting a vial with a certificate that covers something else entirely.
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere, and no list of served states is published.
Who BloomMD suits
Who it's for
Existing patients pricing an ongoing refill rather than a first fill.
Readers who want a copper-peptide figure published at all, which is rare.
Buyers who want membership charges kept separate from drug charges rather than blended into one number.
Shoppers who want a browsable collection instead of an intake gate.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone starting treatment, since no first-fill figure is published for any peptide.
Readers who need to know what period a figure covers, which none of the three states.
Buyers who want an operating company published under the brand's own name.
Shoppers who want a certificate of analysis attached to a peptide rather than to a supplement.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices copper-peptide, antioxidant and coenzyme refills separately and openly, which most sellers on this roster do not publish at all
Puts every refill figure on one browsable collection instead of behind an intake
Separates its brand-drug membership SKUs from the drug SKUs rather than blending them into one number
Names the concentration inside the copper-peptide product label
Trade-offs
Every peptide figure is a refill, so none of them is what a new patient pays first
The only corporate name in the terms of service is a software vendor's
The only third-party-testing language on the site sits on a supplement page, not on any peptide
No dispensing pharmacy named and no state coverage list
How we verified this
The prescription-refills collection and the terms of service were read on the seller's own site in September 2026.
Every peptide product name in that collection ends with the word refill, and no first-fill figure appears anywhere.
Two of the three peptide figures begin with the word from, and none of the three names a billing period.
The copper-peptide listing carries the concentration and the compound abbreviation inside a product brand name.
The ownership sentence in the terms names a telehealth software company, and no company under the brand's own name appears on the pages read.
The site's only third-party-testing language sits on a supplement page, not on any peptide page.
The named company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare BloomMD against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.