The Aesthetic Concierge bills its weight-loss medication every five weeks and says so plainly rather than calling five weeks a month. Its kick-off fee buys basic blood work too, but the promised list of states it serves shows up blank.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
6.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants blood work bundled and will convert five-week blocks themselves
What The Aesthetic Concierge charges
Semaglutide$414 — every five weeks, struck through from $479Weight Wellness subscription, five weeks of medication
Semaglutide$299 — every five weeksMicrodosing subscription, five weeks of medication
Semaglutide$219/mo — a one-month supply, which is the only lane on this page the seller measures in monthsOne month supply of the oral pill
Tirzepatide$479 — starting at, every five weeksWeight Wellness subscription, five weeks of medication
Tirzepatide$339 — every five weeksMicrodosing subscription, five weeks of medication
NAD+$189 — an add-on list price; the page names no billing periodAdd-on injection
Glutathione$149 — an add-on list price; the page names no billing periodAdd-on injection
GHK-Cu$149 — an add-on list price; a scalp solution of the same peptide is $179Add-on facial serum
What The Aesthetic Concierge publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
PublishedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What The Aesthetic Concierge states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage and the FAQ page both render (headline "Medical weight loss tailored to you."); neither states a cancellation term, and the only policy the footer links is a Privacy Policy.
Not statedRefund: No refund term on the homepage or the FAQ page; the site links no returns or refund policy at all.
Not statedShipping: No shipping term on the homepage or the FAQ page; this seller sells in-office appointments and packages rather than shipped orders.
Membership fees
Whether The Aesthetic Concierge charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyThe Aesthetic Concierge bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether The Aesthetic Concierge identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedThe Aesthetic Concierge names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
The Aesthetic Concierge is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The weight-wellness subscription and the microdosing subscription both bill every five weeks, and the pricing page prints that interval right beside the figure.
Saying so is to the seller's credit. Converting it is your problem. A five-week charge lands thirteen times a year rather than twelve, so comparing it month for month against another seller understates what you pay.
Only the oral pill is sold by the month, as a one-month supply. Every other weight-loss figure on the page runs on the five-week clock.
A states heading with nothing under it
The page says "We offer virtual care in the following states" and then nothing follows. The list is an image that never loads, or an element that never draws.
Fourteen state landing pages exist as addresses on the site, but an address you have to guess at is not a coverage answer you can read.
So you cannot learn from the page whether you are eligible, which is the one thing that heading promised to tell you.
The blood work is real, and narrow
Both kick-off appointments state that the price includes complimentary basic weight-wellness blood work. The fee buys the test, and few sellers in this category do that.
It covers the initial appointment only, not the program that follows. Budget for later panels separately.
Each kick-off fee bundles that blood work with five weeks of injectable medication or one month of oral medication, and never names the compound, so neither fee tells you what a drug costs.
A pharmacy category that does not exist, and a fee billed two ways
The site calls its supplier an "FDA 503A pharmacy" and says it partners "with a FDA 503A compounding pharmacy in the U.S." There is no such category. Section 503A pharmacies are licensed by their states, not approved by the FDA.
The management fee for brand-name prescriptions is billed every four weeks on the pricing page and every five weeks in the FAQ. Both are published, and neither is corrected.
The add-on peptides — NAD+, glutathione and a GHK-Cu serum — carry list prices with no billing period attached, so you cannot tell what any of them costs to keep taking.
Who The Aesthetic Concierge suits
Who it's for
Readers who want basic blood work bundled into the first fee.
Buyers comparing a microdosing lane against a full-dose one.
Shoppers who would rather see a five-week block labeled honestly.
Anyone willing to do the five-week-to-monthly math themselves.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers who need to confirm their state is served before booking.
Readers who want every price expressed in months.
Anyone who wants the add-on peptides to name a billing period.
Shoppers who need one consistent answer on the brand-name management fee.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Includes basic weight-wellness blood work in the kick-off fee, which few sellers here do
Prices a microdosing lane separately from a full-dose one on both molecules
Prints the five-week block plainly instead of calling it a month
Its discount arithmetic reconciles against every percentage it prints
Trade-offs
Its list of states renders as nothing at all beneath its own heading
Calls its supplier an "FDA 503A pharmacy", which is a category that does not exist
Its brand-name management fee is billed every four weeks on one page and every five on another
Its add-on peptide prices name no billing period
How we verified this
The pricing page and the FAQ were read as a visitor sees them, in September 2026.
Every figure on the injectable lanes is published against a five-week interval, and the page prints that interval itself.
The states heading renders with nothing beneath it, and no state list appears anywhere else on the site.
The add-on block prints each name, then its description, then its price, and each figure was matched to the product above it rather than the one printed after.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database under two forms of its name in September 2026.
A provider to compare The Aesthetic Concierge against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Not on the injectable lanes. The weight-wellness and microdosing subscriptions bill every five weeks. Only the oral pill is sold as a one-month supply.
Which states does it cover?
You cannot tell. The page prints a heading promising a list and then shows nothing under it.
Is blood work included?
Yes, at the start. Both kick-off appointments include basic weight-wellness blood work in the fee. That is the initial appointment, not the program afterward.
What is an FDA 503A pharmacy?
It is the seller's phrase, and it describes nothing real. Section 503A pharmacies are state-licensed rather than FDA-approved.
The Aesthetic Concierge is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.