Provider review

Wisp Review

Wisp sells one compound compared here and prints the billing period right beside the figure, which is more than most of this market manages. The same block offers a one-time treatment instead, and never says what that costs.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants one glutathione subscription price with the period stated plainly, and who will ask what the one-time treatment costs

What Wisp charges

  • Glutathione$125/mo — starting at, per month, on the subscription — the block reads "Free Delivery / Starting at $125/ month / Choose a one-time treatment or subscription", and the one-time treatment's price is not published on that page, so this figure is the subscription rate only; a sitewide "15% off your first order" promotion was running when the figure was read, and $125 is the pre-discount rateSubscription

What Wisp publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Wisp states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "Cancellation: You may cancel your subscription at anytime by emailing" support — stated on the Shipping Policy page rather than in the Terms, with no notice period and no fee.
  • StatedRefund: "Given the nature of our industry, we are unable to accept returns or exchanges," and the Terms add that all fees "are non-refundable, except as required by law."
  • StatedShipping: "We use USPS, UPS & FedEx to ensure delivery within 3-5 business days." A backordered item delays the shipment and the seller says it will email about an extended delay and ship automatically when stock returns. Shipping charges, "if any", are listed at checkout — so the cost is not published in advance.

Membership fees

Whether Wisp charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Billed separatelyWisp bills a membership separately from the medication.

Who prescribes

Whether Wisp identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedWisp names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Wisp is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The billing period sits beside the price, not under an asterisk

The product page prints the figure, the word month and the delivery arrangement in one block, then invites you to choose a one-time treatment or a subscription.

Naming the period beside the figure is a small thing that a surprising number of sellers here skip. You learn what the number recurs on without hunting for a footnote.

What the block does not do is price the alternative. The one-time treatment is offered with no figure attached, so the only number on the page is the subscription rate.

Read it as a subscription rate. It is not what a single treatment costs, and Wisp never says what that would be.

A first-order discount was running when this price was read

A sitewide banner offered a percentage off a first order under a code. The figure here is the one printed on the product page, before that discount.

A first-order discount is a one-off. Ranking sellers by a discounted first payment would rank something nobody keeps paying.

So the number here is the pre-discount rate, the one you keep paying after the first bill.

If your checkout total comes in lower today, that is the promotion rather than a price change.

One peptide inside a catalog that is mostly something else

Forty-seven of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here sell exactly one compound compared on this site, and Wisp is one of them. The rest of its catalog is reproductive and sexual health, urinary infection, menopause and weight care.

Two entries come close to a second peptide and neither is one. Wisp itself calls the first a supplement rather than a prescription product, and the second is a cream whose page names no peptide at all.

A category name is not a molecule, and a supplement is not the prescription preparation compared here. Neither entry counts toward what Wisp actually sells.

So this is a single-peptide offering from a large operator, which is a different proposition from a peptide specialist with one product.

A named company and a governing law, but no state list

The terms name the operating company, give a mailing address, and name the state whose law governs and the county whose courts hear disputes. Many sellers here leave all of that open.

Wisp also publishes a page setting out its clinicians' credentials, which very few sellers compared here do at all.

On coverage it says only that the service is intended for visitors located in the United States. Its own pricing page names no state and does not mention this compound.

Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list, and Wisp is one of them. Sixty-one of the four hundred and four name the pharmacy that fills an order; Wisp is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.

Who Wisp suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the billing period printed beside the figure rather than in a footnote.
  • Buyers who want the operating company, its address and the governing law named in one document.
  • Shoppers who value a published clinician-credentials page.
  • Anyone buying this one compound and nothing else compared here.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Buyers who want the one-time treatment rather than the subscription, since its price is not published.
  • Readers who need to know before an intake whether their state is served.
  • Anyone comparing more than one compound from a single seller.
  • Shoppers who want the compounding pharmacy named or lab work included in the price.
  • Buyers looking for sermorelin, NAD+, GHK-Cu, PT-141 or tesamorelin, none of which Wisp sells as a prescription preparation.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names the billing period in the price block itself rather than leaving it to a footnote
  • Names its operating company, its mailing address and California as the governing law in its own terms
  • Publishes a provider-credentials page, which few sellers compared here do at all
  • Says on the product page that a one-time treatment exists as an alternative to the subscription

Trade-offs

  • Prices only the subscription: the one-time treatment it offers on the same page carries no published figure
  • One compound compared here, inside a catalog that is otherwise reproductive and sexual health, urinary infection, menopause and weight care
  • A sitewide first-order discount was running when the figure was read, so the published number is the pre-discount rate
  • Publishes no state list, only that the service is intended for visitors in the United States
  • No compounding pharmacy is named and no lab work is described as included

How we verified this

  • The product page was read in a browser in September 2026, and the figure comes from the block that names the product.
  • That same block offers a one-time treatment and publishes no figure for it.
  • A sitewide first-order promotion was live at the time, and the figure here is the pre-discount rate printed on the page.
  • The wellness catalog entry that names this compound's better-known relative is described by Wisp itself as a supplement.
  • The cream the catalog calls a peptide product names no peptide anywhere on its page.
  • The terms name the operating company, its mailing address, the governing law and the jurisdiction; the pricing page names no state and does not mention this compound.
  • The federal warning-letter record was searched under the company name in September 2026 and returned no letter to it. That record does not include untitled letters.

A provider to compare Wisp against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Is the published price for a one-time treatment?

No, it is the subscription rate. The same block offers a one-time treatment as an alternative and never says what it costs.

Does the price include the discount code on the banner?

No. A sitewide first-order discount was running, and the figure here is the pre-discount rate you keep paying after the first bill.

Does Wisp sell NAD+?

Not as a prescription preparation. Its wellness catalog carries an entry Wisp itself calls a supplement, which is a different product from the compounded preparations compared here.

Which states does it serve?

Wisp does not say. Its terms note only that the service is intended for visitors located in the United States, and its pricing page names no state.

Which state's law governs a dispute?

The terms name one, along with the county whose state and federal courts have exclusive jurisdiction. That is more than most sellers compared here publish.

Wisp is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.