Heros Health tells you it uses one pharmacy exclusively, then lists four of them directly underneath. Its weight-loss program covers both GLP-1 molecules under a single fee that appears at three different starting figures on one page, so neither drug has a price you can rely on.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader buying NAD+ who wants a list of the pharmacies that might fill it
What Heros Health charges
NAD+$249/mo — per month; a banner offers $75 off a first monthNAD+ injectable; the page states no dose
Heros Health also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Heros Health publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Heros Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your subscription at any time through your account settings... To avoid being charged for the next billing cycle, cancellation must be completed at least 48 hours before your next renewal date." Access continues to the end of the paid period.
StatedRefund: The homepage advertises a "90-day money-back guarantee" and the Terms of Service publish no such guarantee — they state the opposite: "All fees are non-refundable except as expressly stated in these Terms", "All sales of prescription medications are final", and consultation fees are non-refundable "once a licensed provider has reviewed your intake form or initiated a clinical evaluation, regardless of whether a prescription is issued." Both surfaces are recorded because a reader meets whichever one they land on.
Not statedShipping: The Terms of Service render 12,020 characters and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Heros Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedHeros Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Heros Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedHeros Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Heros Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The sentence reads "all prescriptions are dispensed exclusively through our trusted pharmacy partner" — singular.
Directly beneath it are The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, Epiq Scripts in Richardson, Dr. TelX in Kennewick and Emerald Compounding Pharmacy in Tampa, each with its city.
Four named pharmacies with cities is real disclosure, and better than most sellers give you. But the word exclusively sitting above them does not fit what follows, so you cannot tell which one will fill your prescription.
Neither weight-loss drug has a price of its own
Heros Health describes the program in its own words as one flat fee for "semaglutide and tirzepatide". The semaglutide and tirzepatide cards carry no figure at all.
Three different starting figures for that fee appear on a single page — a hero line, a mid-page line and a pricing widget — and none is tied to one drug.
A fee covering two molecules is not a price for either, and three figures for that fee is not one price. Ask what you will be charged, for which drug, before you enroll.
Pages that shipped unfinished
The NAD+ page shows its unfilled template sections as visible text: "How It Works — No information available on how it works.", "The Science — No science information available.", "Ingredients — No ingredients information available.", and a "Pricing & Investment" heading with nothing under it.
The tirzepatide page is a dead end. It carries thirty-seven characters reading "Product Not Found / Back to Weight Loss", and every footer on the site links to it.
The peptide page names no compound at all. If you came looking for a peptide menu, there is not one here to read.
What it does publish clearly
The NAD+ injection carries a standing monthly figure, with a banner offering money off a first month. The standing figure is the one to plan around; the banner rate lasts a month.
Heros Health names the USP chapter its dispensing pharmacy meets for sterility, rather than gesturing at compliance in general terms.
It also states plainly that compounded prescription medications are custom-prepared for individual patients and cannot be returned or resold. Once you order, the money is spent.
Who Heros Health suits
Who it's for
Readers buying NAD+ who want a standing monthly figure rather than a range.
Buyers who want a list of the pharmacies that might fill their prescription.
Shoppers who want the sterility standard named.
Anyone who wants the no-returns rule stated before they order.
Who should look elsewhere
Buyers comparing semaglutide or tirzepatide on price, since neither has one here.
Readers who need to know which single pharmacy actually dispenses.
Anyone put off by product pages that ship with placeholder text and dead links.
Shoppers who want a state-coverage answer, which the site does not give.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names four dispensing pharmacies with their cities
Publishes a standing monthly figure for its NAD+ injection
Says which sterility standard its dispensing pharmacy meets
States plainly that compounded medicines cannot be returned or resold
Trade-offs
Says it uses one pharmacy exclusively directly above a list of four
Its weight-loss program covers both molecules under one fee, so neither drug has a price
Three different entry prices for that program appear on a single page
Its NAD+ page ships with unfilled template sections rendering as visible text, and a dead tirzepatide page is linked from every footer
How we verified this
The exclusivity sentence and the four-pharmacy list sit on the same page, one directly above the other.
Three starting figures for the weight-loss program appear on one page, and none of them is scoped to a single molecule.
The tirzepatide page answers with a thirty-seven-character not-found body while remaining linked from every footer on the site.
The NAD+ page renders four unfilled template sections as visible text, including a pricing heading with nothing under it.
The brand and all four named pharmacies were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026, and no letters were found. A 2022 tobacco matter against a similarly named company is a different business.
A provider to compare Heros Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Heros Health never resolves this. It says prescriptions are dispensed exclusively through its pharmacy partner, singular, then lists four pharmacies with their cities underneath.
What does semaglutide or tirzepatide cost?
Neither has a price of its own. One program fee covers both molecules, and three different starting figures for that fee appear on one page.
Does Heros Health have a federal warning letter?
No, and neither do the four pharmacies it names. A similarly named company appears over a 2022 tobacco matter, but that is a different business.
Why does the NAD+ page look empty?
It shipped with unfilled template sections showing as text, including a pricing heading with nothing beneath it. The NAD+ figure itself comes from the product's own monthly listing.
Heros Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.