InjectCo tells you what the monthly fee buys down to the needles and the training, and it names the class of pharmacy its medication comes from. It also prints two very different monthly prices for the same semaglutide program on two of its own pages.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora Texas reader who wants the supplies and training itemised inside the monthly price
What InjectCo charges
Semaglutide$249/mo — per month on the service page; the seller's own weight-loss overview prices the same compounded semaglutide program at $425 a monthMonthly subscription including equipment, training and consultations
Semaglutide$425/mo — per monthSublingual semaglutide drops
Tirzepatide$425/mo — per month; the page itemises medication, injection equipment, training, consultations, dose adjustments and deliveryMonthly subscription including equipment, training and consultations
InjectCo also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, NAD+, GHK-Cu and Glutathione.
What InjectCo publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What InjectCo states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Cancellations or rescheduling must be made at least 24 hours in advance. Late cancellations or no-shows may be subject to a fee." The fee exists and its amount is not published.
StatedRefund: "Due to the nature of aesthetic services, all sales are final. We do not offer refunds for completed treatments. Refunds for pre-paid services or packages may be issued at our discretion if services have not yet been rendered." The homepage repeats it: "All sales are final and non-refundable."
Not statedShipping: The 15,598-character Terms of Service contain zero occurrences of "shipping"; this seller provides in-person aesthetic and injection services and publishes no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether InjectCo charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyInjectCo bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether InjectCo identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedInjectCo does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
InjectCo is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The compounded semaglutide service page prices the injectable program at one monthly figure. InjectCo's own weight-loss overview page prices the same program considerably higher.
Both pages were live on the same day, from the same clinic, describing the same thing. Neither mentions the other.
Ask which figure the checkout will apply before you pay anything. Nothing on the site tells you.
An FDA-approved headline over compounded medicine
Every compounded GLP-1 service page carries the headline "We Only Use FDA-Approved, Trusted Products" directly above copy describing compounded medicines.
Compounded medicines are not FDA-approved products. That is what compounding means.
InjectCo's own sourcing sentence says the medication comes "through regulated pharmacy partners (licensed 503B pharmacy) and dispensed under applicable telemedicine and compounding regulations." That sentence is accurate. The headline above it is not.
Five peptide pages and not one peptide price
InjectCo publishes long dedicated pages for sermorelin, GHK-Cu, glutathione and NAD+ — tens of thousands of characters each.
None of them prices the compound it is about. The only figures on those pages belong to a site-wide cosmetic promotion, which has nothing to do with peptides.
If you want a peptide price here, you will have to ask for one.
Texas only, and it says so
InjectCo is a Texas clinic. It publishes street addresses in Plano and Austin and says virtual services are available statewide.
It makes no claim to serve anywhere else, which at least means there is nothing overstated to check.
The tirzepatide page bundles medication, injection equipment, training, consultations, dose adjustments and delivery into one figure. A sublingual semaglutide is priced separately from the injection.
Who InjectCo suits
Who it's for
Texas readers who can use a clinic with physical addresses.
Buyers who want supplies, training and consultations itemized inside the price.
Shoppers comparing a sublingual option against an injection at one seller.
Readers who want the pharmacy class stated rather than left blank.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone outside Texas.
Buyers who need one settled semaglutide figure before starting.
Readers looking for a published price on sermorelin, NAD+, GHK-Cu or glutathione.
Shoppers who want an accurate FDA statement on the page selling to them.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Itemises what the monthly subscription buys, down to the injection supplies and the training
Prices a sublingual form separately from the injection
Names the pharmacy class — 503B — rather than leaving it unstated
Publishes street addresses for two physical clinics
Trade-offs
Publishes two different monthly figures for the same compounded semaglutide program
Prints an FDA-approval headline above compounded product copy
Its five dedicated peptide pages carry no price for any peptide
Serves one state, so most readers cannot buy from it
How we verified this
The compounded semaglutide service page and the weight-loss overview page were read on the same day in September 2026, and each prints its own monthly figure for the same program.
The FDA-approval headline sits in visible text directly above copy describing compounded medicines, on every compounded GLP-1 service page.
All five dedicated peptide pages were read end to end, and the only figures on them belong to a site-wide cosmetic promotion.
InjectCo publishes street addresses in Plano and Austin and makes no claim to serve beyond Texas.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database under two spellings in September 2026. No letter is on file.
A provider to compare InjectCo against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Two of InjectCo's own pages give different monthly figures for it, and neither acknowledges the other. Confirm the price at checkout before you pay.
Is the medication FDA-approved?
No. The pages carry a headline saying only FDA-approved products are used, above copy describing compounded medicines, which by definition are not FDA-approved.
What do the peptides cost?
InjectCo does not say. Its sermorelin, NAD+, GHK-Cu and glutathione pages carry no price for those compounds at all.
Can I use it outside Texas?
Nothing on the site says so. It is a Texas clinic with two published addresses, offering virtual services statewide and making no wider claim.
InjectCo is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.