The only two dollar figures on Pure Hydration's copper-peptide page describe what the market charges, not what Pure Hydration charges. The only prices it publishes for itself are for NAD+ infusions at its own spas, one session or a six-session package.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora Jacksonville reader pricing an in-person NAD+ infusion, who will ask separately what a peptide program costs
What Pure Hydration charges
NAD+$250 — per single infusion given at the seller's spa, with "4-6 Recommended" printed beside it; there is no subscription and no billing period, and a package of six 500mg treatments is priced separately250mg NAD+, one in-person infusion
NAD+$1750 — a package total for six 500mg treatments, not a monthly rate; the page sets no schedule for the six sessionsSix 500mg NAD+ infusions, sold as one package
Pure Hydration also sells 10 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Tesamorelin, BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider) and Epitalon (board ranks no provider).
What Pure Hydration publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Pure Hydration states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" or "refund" in the 4,500 characters of visible homepage text, and the page links NO policy document of any kind. This is an in-person IV spa; no appointment-notice or membership cancellation term is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" and no linked policy page anywhere on the site.
StatedShipping: One line, and it is a geographic limit rather than a cost or window: "Peptide Therapy is Here! Shipping available throughout Florida." That is the single occurrence of "shipping" on the site, and no price, delivery estimate, carrier or condition accompanies it.
Membership fees
Whether Pure Hydration charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyPure Hydration bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Pure Hydration identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedPure Hydration does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Pure Hydration is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide hub carries no dollar amount at all. The dedicated copper-peptide page carries two, and both sit inside a single FAQ answer.
That answer asks how much a typical program costs, and replies that a medical-grade injection cost typically ranges between two figures per month, depending heavily on customized dosage.
The word typically is the giveaway. Pure Hydration is describing the market, not quoting itself, and reading that range as its price would put a number on this seller that it never asked for.
Its NAD+ infusions are the exception. The NAD+ therapy page prices a single session and a six-session package, both given in a treatment room at its spas rather than shipped.
Real documents, but not the kind you might hope for
Pure Hydration links two patient PDFs from its own pages — an injection guide and a peptide FAQ. Both are genuine, downloadable files.
Neither is a certificate of analysis, and nothing on the site claims any batch has been third-party tested.
Both files are served over plain HTTP from an HTTPS page, and the address stays on HTTP rather than upgrading. That is a small security defect on a document a patient is expected to download.
A named company, a wide menu, no coverage answer
The footer names the operating company on both pages, so you can check the brand and the entity behind it.
Eleven of the compounds compared here are named across the hub and the per-compound pages it links, which is a wide menu by the standards of this market.
No dispensing pharmacy is named and no served states are published. The sourcing copy describes compliant compounding and continuous oversight without naming a facility.
Who Pure Hydration suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see how a seller can answer a peptide cost question without pricing its own program.
Buyers who value patient guides they can actually download.
Anyone wanting a wide named menu with a page per compound.
Shoppers who want the operating company published.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing peptide program prices — the range on its copper-peptide page is not its price, and only its NAD+ infusions carry one.
Readers uncomfortable downloading a patient document over plain HTTP.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need state coverage.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names its operating company in the footer of every page read
Publishes per-compound pages rather than one undifferentiated peptide menu
Publishes patient injection guides as documents a reader can actually open
Answers a cost question at all, which several sellers in this batch do not
Trade-offs
Prices only its in-person NAD+ infusions; the figures on its GHK-Cu page describe the market, not its own peptide programs
Serves its own patient PDFs over plain HTTP from an HTTPS page
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no state coverage
Its cost answer reads like a quote and is not one, which is the easiest error on this host to make
How we verified this
The peptide hub and the copper-peptide page were read directly in September 2026.
The hub carries no dollar amount, and both figures on the compound page sit inside one FAQ answer about what the market typically charges.
The two documents linked from those pages are patient guides — an injection guide and a peptide FAQ — and both open as real documents rather than dead links.
Both documents are served over plain HTTP from an HTTPS page, and the address does not switch to HTTPS.
The operating company is named in the footer of both pages, and was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
The NAD+ therapy page was read in September 2026. It prices a single infusion and a six-infusion package, both given in person.
A provider to compare Pure Hydration against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Only for its NAD+ infusions, given at its spas as a single session or a six-session package. The two figures on its copper-peptide page sit inside an FAQ answer describing what the market typically charges, not what this seller charges.
Does it publish certificates?
No. It links two patient PDFs — an injection guide and a peptide FAQ — and both are real files, but neither is a certificate of analysis.
Is there a problem with those files?
They are served over plain HTTP from an HTTPS page, and the address does not switch to HTTPS when you open them.
Is a company named?
Yes, in the footer of both pages.
Which peptides can I get here?
Eleven of the compounds compared on this site are named, across the hub and the per-compound pages it links.
Pure Hydration is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.