Provider review

The Edit Review

The Edit names the pharmacy that fills your prescription and runs no first-month teaser on its peptides. Three of its four peptide prices are genuinely flat; the GHK-Cu cream is a starting rate that moves with the strength you're prescribed.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best forflat, openly published pricing on four peptides from a brand that names its pharmacy

What The Edit charges

  • NAD+$249/mo — per month, flat at every dose, provider visit and ongoing care includedClinician-dosed protocol, monthly
  • Sermorelin$169/mo — per month, flat at every dose, provider visit and ongoing care includedClinician-dosed protocol, monthly
  • Glutathione$199/mo — per month, flat at every dose, provider visit and ongoing care includedClinician-dosed protocol, monthly
  • GHK-Cu$129/mo — starting at, per month — the final rate depends on the strength prescribedCopper peptide skin cream, monthly

What The Edit publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • PublishedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What The Edit states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You may cancel your membership at any time from your patient portal or by contacting us. Cancellation takes effect at the end of your then-current billing period," and — like Raeliva and no one else — the seller commits to confirming it: "We will confirm your cancellation in writing." Billing runs on the cadence shown at checkout, monthly, quarterly or semi-annual.
  • StatedRefund: Compounded, dispensed or shipped medication is non-refundable, and visit fees are non-refundable "once the visit has occurred" — but a prepaid visit fee for a visit that has not yet happened "may be refunded or applied to a future visit", which few sellers we checked offer. The seller publishes cancellation and refund as two separate policies that cross-reference each other.
  • StatedShipping: "Shipping charges for your order, if any, will be calculated and displayed at checkout or in your patient portal" — charged rather than included, with no amount or delivery window published in advance.

Membership fees

Whether The Edit charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedThe Edit publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether The Edit identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedThe Edit names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

The Edit is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The pharmacy has a name and an address

The Edit identifies its dispensing pharmacy as The Pharmacy Hub in Miami. Almost every competitor describes a pharmacy generically and stops there.

A named facility is one you can look up. That single disclosure does more for a cautious buyer than any amount of quality language.

Four peptides, and how each one is priced

The menu is NAD+, sermorelin and glutathione as injectables, plus GHK-Cu as a topical cream. Each is sold as a clinician-dosed monthly protocol.

The three injectables are flat. Your dose can climb without your monthly bill climbing with it, which is not how most of this market works.

The cream is the exception. It is quoted as a starting figure, and the final rate depends on the concentration prescribed, so treat that number as a floor.

Prices sit on the treatment page in English and in Spanish. Publishing the same figures in both languages is a small courtesy plenty of competitors skip.

Three things to check before you order

The peptide pages print the standing rate with nothing struck through beside it. The number you see first is the number that recurs.

That is not true of the whole site. The two GLP-1 lines are still sold as a cheap first month followed by a higher recurring rate, so don't carry that structure across to the peptides, or the other way around.

Longer plans are billed as one upfront charge, not as a reduced monthly rate. That is a cash-flow question worth settling before you commit.

The Edit advertises all 50 states, but its terms say availability is confirmed during consultation and may vary. The terms are the binding half of that pair.

Nothing is charged until a clinician signs off

You are not billed until the clinician review is finished. If you are declined, there is no refund to chase.

The site also displays a LegitScript seal. That is a listing signal about the business, separate from the pharmacy disclosure above.

Who The Edit suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who will not order from a seller that refuses to name its pharmacy.
  • Anyone on a titration schedule who wants the monthly figure to hold steady as the dose changes.
  • Spanish-speaking shoppers who want to read the same prices in their own language.
  • People who prefer not to be charged until a clinician has reviewed the order.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone wanting a firm figure for the GHK-Cu cream before intake, since that line is quoted as a starting rate that depends on the strength a clinician prescribes.
  • Buyers who need a lower recurring monthly rate rather than one large upfront charge for a longer plan.
  • Shoppers who want the 50-state claim to be unconditional, because the terms make availability subject to consultation.
  • People shopping for tesamorelin, BPC-157, MOTS-C or anything outside these four peptides.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names its dispensing pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub in Miami, rather than describing it generically
  • Charges one flat rate at every dose on its three injectable peptide lines
  • Publishes prices on the treatment page itself, in both English and Spanish
  • Runs no first-month teaser on its peptide lines, so the figure shown is the recurring one
  • Carries a verifiable LegitScript seal

Trade-offs

  • The GHK-Cu cream is quoted as a starting rate that moves with the strength prescribed, unlike the three flat injectable lines
  • Longer plans are billed as one upfront charge rather than a lower recurring monthly rate
  • Terms note that state availability is confirmed during consultation and may vary, despite advertising all 50 states

How we verified this

  • The treatment pages were read in September 2026, and every figure comes from the seller's own pricing panel.
  • The Edit names The Pharmacy Hub in Miami as its dispensing pharmacy on its own site.
  • The homepage and both category pages carry no introductory or struck-through figure beside the peptide rates.
  • The two GLP-1 lines are still sold as a lower first month followed by a higher recurring rate.
  • The GHK-Cu cream is quoted as a starting figure, with the final rate tied to the concentration prescribed.
  • The terms page says state availability is confirmed during consultation and may vary, while the marketing copy claims all 50.

A provider to compare The Edit against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which pharmacy fills a prescription from The Edit?

The Pharmacy Hub in Miami. The Edit names it publicly instead of describing it generically, so you can check the facility yourself. Very few sellers here go that far.

Is the price in the banner the price I will pay each month?

On the peptides, yes. Those pages publish one figure and it is the recurring one. The GLP-1 lines are the exception, and are still sold as a cheaper first month followed by a higher rate.

Does The Edit really serve all 50 states?

It advertises all 50, but the terms say availability is confirmed during consultation and may vary. Settle your own state during intake rather than trusting the banner.

Does the price change if my dose goes up?

Not for the three injectables. Each carries one rate at every dose. The GHK-Cu cream is different: it is a starting rate, and the final figure follows the strength prescribed.

The Edit is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.