Provider review

Green Cap Health Review

Green Cap Health prices its NAD+ and sermorelin injections by the month and prints the prepay totals on the same line, so the commitment costs nothing to work out. It also publishes two different monthly prices for the same copper-peptide foam, and neither page corrects the other.

3.3 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader comparing monthly injection prices who will notice which of the two foam figures they are quoted

What Green Cap Health charges

  • NAD+$89/mo — per month as an add-on, which the pricing page lists as "Available on top of any tier" of its weight-loss plans; prepay tiers of $249 for three months and $449 for six sit beside itNAD+ Injection, ships monthly
  • Sermorelin$99/mo — per month as an add-on, which the pricing page lists as "Available on top of any tier" of its weight-loss plans; prepay tiers of $279 for three months and $499 for six sit beside itSermorelin Injection, ships monthly
  • GHK-Cu$119.99/mo — from, per month on the category and product pages; the same seller's pricing page prints $89.99 a month for the same foamGHK Copper Peptide Hair Growth Foam
  • Semaglutide$179/mo — per month on the month-to-month tier, the same at any dose, with no prepay option; the first month is $89.50 with the code GREEN50, and the 3- and 6-month plans, also billed monthly, are $149 and $129 a monthCompounded semaglutide with vitamin B12, weekly injection, month-to-month tier, same price at any dose
  • Tirzepatide$279/mo — per month on the month-to-month tier, the same at any dose; the first month is $139.50 with the code GREEN50, and the 3- and 6-month plans, also billed monthly, are $249 and $199 a monthCompounded tirzepatide with vitamin B12, weekly injection, month-to-month tier, same price at any dose

What Green Cap Health publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Green Cap Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "You can do so at any time by emailing... or by logging into your Secure Patient Portal and selecting 'Cancel/Pause Subscription' from 'Billing & Card' from the My account page" — one of the few sellers to name the exact menu path. A published telephone number handles returns.
  • StatedRefund: "If you wish to return Green Cap Health Products, you may contact a customer care professional at [a published number]. Please be advised that Prescription Medications are not eligible for return or refund." The Terms run 68,682 characters and state no refund ground beyond that.
  • StatedShipping: A plan includes "Your medication at any dose, free refrigerated shipping, monthly billing, and ongoing provider support for the length of your plan", and "Once your provider approves treatment, your prescription ships to your door in 1–3 business days. Every plan ships one dose at a time, every month." Both are stated for the weight-loss plans.

Membership fees

Whether Green Cap Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceGreen Cap Health states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.

Who prescribes

Whether Green Cap Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedGreen Cap Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

Green Cap Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The monthly rate and the prepay total sit side by side

The pricing page gives the NAD+ injection and the sermorelin injection each a per-month figure, with three-month and six-month prepay totals printed beside them.

You can see exactly what a commitment costs instead of reverse-engineering it from a discount percentage. That is a small thing that saves real confusion.

Each keeps its own figure rather than being swept into a single longevity fee. The pricing page lists both as add-ons, available on top of any of its weight-loss plans.

One price at any dose for the weight-loss drugs

Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide each carry one monthly figure, and Green Cap Health says the figure does not change when your dose does. Tirzepatide costs more at every tier.

A promotional code halves the first month. The figure compared here is the month-to-month rate that follows it, and the three- and six-month plans are billed monthly at lower rates.

Under every tier the treatment page says there is no separate membership charge. It adds that medication ships free and refrigerated, within one to three business days of approval.

Two live prices for the same foam

The pricing page gives one monthly figure for the copper-peptide renewal foam. The hair-regrowth category page and the product page itself both give a higher one.

Same seller, same product, same day. Nothing on either page acknowledges the other, so there is no way to tell which is current.

If the foam is what you want, ask Green Cap Health which figure it will actually bill before you sign up.

A Texas license is not a shipping list

Green Cap Health says its pharmacy and its providers are licensed in the state of Texas.

That tells you where its people hold licenses. It does not tell you where it can send medication, and the two are not the same question.

No list of served states appears anywhere on the site, so confirm your own before you start an intake.

In its own words: "Active ingredients are sourced exclusively from FDA-registered facilities. Compounded products are not FDA-approved, but the raw materials meet the same purity standards used in commercial manufacturing."

On testing it says it requires its pharmacy partners to run independent third-party testing on every batch, that the lab reports come to it, and that it reviews them. No certificate is published or reachable, so that is a claim rather than a document you can read.

Its "Monthly Lab Reports Included" line refers to those batch reports, not to your blood work. Nothing here means your labs are part of the fee.

Who Green Cap Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers comparing per-month injection prices against prepay commitments.
  • Buyers who want a weight-loss price that stays the same as the dose rises.
  • Buyers who want NAD+ and sermorelin priced separately rather than together.
  • Anyone who wants the seller's own statement on compounded products in writing.
  • Shoppers who care that batch testing is at least claimed and described.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need one settled price for the copper-peptide foam.
  • Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described.
  • Anyone who needs to know which states this seller can actually ship to.
  • Shoppers who want injectable NAD+ to be the main form rather than the exception.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Puts the per-month figure and the prepay total side by side for each injection
  • Prices each weight-loss drug the same at any dose, with no separate membership charge
  • States in its own words that its compounded products are not FDA-approved
  • Says it requires third-party batch testing from its pharmacy partners and reviews the reports
  • Prices NAD+ and sermorelin separately rather than behind one longevity floor

Trade-offs

  • Publishes two different monthly prices for the same copper-peptide foam on two of its own pages
  • Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no certificate of analysis
  • Names Texas as where its people hold licenses without saying where it can ship
  • Sells NAD+ mainly as a cream and a foam, so the injection is the only tracked form with a clean figure

How we verified this

  • The pricing page, the hair-regrowth category page and the foam's product page were all read in September 2026.
  • Each NAD+ and sermorelin figure carries its stated period and its three-month and six-month prepay tiers on the same line.
  • The weight-loss pricing page and both weight-loss product pages were read in September 2026, with the semaglutide and tirzepatide tabs each opened.
  • The weight-loss treatment page prints that there is no separate membership charge under each of its three tiers.
  • The foam's monthly figure on the pricing page differs from the one on the category and product pages, and both are live.
  • The Texas sentence describes where the pharmacy and providers hold licenses, not where the service ships.
  • The sourcing and testing statements are quoted here from the seller's own pages.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare Green Cap Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Which foam price is the real one?

Green Cap Health does not say. Its pricing page gives one monthly figure and its category and product pages give a higher one, with no correction on either. Ask before you pay.

Are the prices monthly?

Yes. The weight-loss plans are billed monthly at every tier, and the NAD+ and sermorelin add-ons are stated per month, with three-month and six-month prepay totals beside them.

Does the weight-loss price rise with the dose?

No. Green Cap Health says each plan is the same price at any dose, and that tirzepatide is priced above semaglutide at every tier.

Does it ship to my state?

The site does not say. It names Texas as where its pharmacy and providers hold licenses, which is not a shipping list.

Is the medicine tested?

Green Cap Health says it requires third-party batch testing from its pharmacy partners and reviews the reports. No certificate is published, so it is a claim rather than a document you can read.

Green Cap Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.