Coby Health prints the billing period beside every figure on its peptide pages, which is more than most sellers manage. Its sermorelin page then carries two price tables that disagree about which number buys a single month, and the only figure either one attaches to one month is the highest of the three.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora buyer who wants the billing period printed next to the figure and will read the second table before paying
What Coby Health charges
Sermorelin$249/mo — per month, billed monthly — the pricing table reads "Monthly / $299 $249 / Billed monthly / Subscription for one vial every four weeks". The hero selector on the same page prints $199 against the word Monthly, which the table gives as the quarterly rateMonthly subscription, one vial every four weeks
NAD+$239/mo — per month, billed monthly — the page reads "Monthly Plan: $329 $239 / month" and "(One 1000mg vial/month - monthly subscription - save $70 per month!)"Monthly subscription, one 1000 mg vial per month
Semaglutide$199/mo — per month on the monthly lane, billed monthly, for the second month at 0.50 mg; the first month at the 0.25 mg starting dose is $159, later months rise with the dose to $229 at 1.0 mg and $249 from 1.7 mg, and bundles prepaid for three or six months cost less a monthCompounded semaglutide, weekly injection, monthly lane at 0.50 mg (month 2)
Tirzepatide$299/mo — per month on the monthly lane, billed monthly, for the second month at 5.0 mg; the first month at the 2.5 mg starting dose is $239, later months rise with the dose to $329 at 7.5 mg, $379 at 10 mg and $439 from 12.5 mg, and bundles prepaid for three or six months cost less a monthCompounded tirzepatide, weekly injection, monthly lane at 5.0 mg (month 2)
What Coby Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Coby Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Choose monthly (cancel anytime) or multi-month plans", stated twice on the homepage. The homepage FAQ asks "What is Coby Health's cancellation and refund policy?" and the answer is a collapsed accordion that does not render, so no notice period, deadline or multi-month exit term is published.
StatedRefund: "ANY APPLICABLE FEES AND OTHER CHARGES ARE NOT REFUNDABLE IN WHOLE OR IN PART", in capitals, subject to "any return or refund policy provided to you" which the site does not publish. The Terms also state Coby "operates as a marketplace" and "does not provide medical or pharmacy services".
Not statedShipping: The 60,123-character Terms of Service and the 26,535-character safety-information page both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Coby Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeCoby Health states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Coby Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedCoby Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Coby Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The sermorelin page opens with a selector offering a monthly lane and a quarterly lane, each with a figure. Further down the same page, a pricing table sets out three lanes with their periods named: monthly, quarterly and six-month.
The figures do not line up. The selector's monthly amount is the table's quarterly rate, and the selector's quarterly amount is the table's six-month rate. The table's own monthly figure appears nowhere in the selector.
Only one figure on either surface actually buys a single month, and it is the most expensive of the three. Read the table before you read the selector, and assume the higher number until Coby tells you otherwise.
The NAD+ page has no such problem. Its selector and its table agree, and its monthly lane names the vial count it buys.
What the lanes do tell you
Each lane on both peptide pages names how it is billed, in words, next to the figure. You never have to guess whether a per-month number is a monthly charge or a longer commitment divided out.
Both peptide pages also state what a lane ships. The NAD+ lanes name the vial size and the number of vials; the sermorelin lanes name a vial count and an interval.
One of those descriptions is wrong. The six-month sermorelin lane repeats the quarterly lane's description word for word, so nothing on the page says what the longest lane actually ships.
Free shipping and a free medical consultation are listed inside every lane. Coby also names the fee it keeps if you cancel before an order reaches a pharmacy, which most sellers here never mention.
A marketplace that admits it, with no coverage list
The footer describes Coby Health as a marketplace that partners with independent providers and states that it does not itself provide medical or pharmacy services. Its terms describe the same arrangement at length.
The only coverage sentence on the site belongs to a different product line. It names four states excluded from the weight-loss programs and says nothing about where the peptide lines can be sold.
So there is no state footprint for sermorelin or NAD+. Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here publish none, and this is one of them, which means you find out by starting an intake.
The terms describe pharmacies and laboratories as contracted third parties and name none. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order; this is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not.
Two compounds on the peptide side
Sermorelin and NAD+ are the whole peptide menu, alongside two weight-loss medications on a separate part of the site. Both weight-loss medications are priced by dose, month by month, on their own pages.
Neither is an FDA-approved finished drug in the form sold here, and the pages say so themselves beneath their claims about what the compounds may do.
Those claims are hedged with may and potentially throughout, which is the right register for compounds without approved indications and better than several sellers manage.
The operating company is named in the footer disclaimer on every treatment page and again in the terms, so there is a real entity behind the brand.
Who Coby Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the billing period written next to the figure rather than left to a checkout page.
Buyers who want to know how many vials a lane ships before paying for it.
Anyone who values a seller stating in its own footer that it is a marketplace rather than a clinic.
Shoppers who will read the second table on the page before choosing a lane.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a single unambiguous monthly figure, since two tables on one page give different ones.
Buyers outside a known-served state, because no coverage list exists for the peptide lines.
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named, which nothing on the site does.
Shoppers considering the longest sermorelin lane, whose description is a copy of the shorter one.
Anyone wanting peptides beyond these two.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Puts the billing period beside every peptide figure — billed monthly, billed quarterly, billed biannually — rather than printing a bare per-month rate
States the vial count on its peptide lanes, so the quantity behind the figure is readable
Says plainly in its own footer that it is a marketplace and does not itself provide medical or pharmacy services
Names the cancellation fee it keeps if an order is stopped before it reaches a pharmacy
Trade-offs
The sermorelin page prints two price tables that disagree about which figure is the monthly rate
Its six-month sermorelin lane repeats the quarterly lane's description word for word, so what that lane actually ships is unclear
Publishes no service-state list for its peptide lines; the only coverage sentence on the site is scoped to its GLP-1 programs
Names no dispensing pharmacy, and says the patient does not choose one
How we verified this
Both peptide treatment pages were read twice, more than a minute apart, in September 2026, and the price text was identical both times.
The two weight-loss pages were read in September 2026 with every pricing tab opened. The figure compared for each is the second month on the monthly lane, after a discounted first month.
The sermorelin hero selector and the pricing table on the same page carry different figures for the same lane names.
The most expensive of the three sermorelin figures is the only one either surface attaches to a single month.
The NAD+ page's selector and table agree with each other.
The site's only coverage sentence is scoped to the weight-loss programs and names four excluded states; nothing addresses the peptide lines.
The operating company is named in the footer disclaimer and in the terms, not only as a brand.
A provider to compare Coby Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The page gives two answers. The pricing table's monthly lane is the higher of them and the only figure either surface ties to a single month, so budget for that one.
Why do the two tables disagree?
The hero selector's monthly figure matches the table's quarterly rate, and its quarterly figure matches the table's six-month rate. Coby never explains the mismatch.
Where can I buy from?
The site does not say for these compounds. Its only coverage sentence names four excluded states for the weight-loss programs and is silent about the peptide lines.
Who fills the prescription?
Unnamed contracted pharmacies. The footer says Coby does not provide pharmacy services itself, and the terms describe the pharmacies only as third parties.
Can I get a refund?
Coby says it will try to cancel an order that has not reached a pharmacy, and that it keeps a stated visit and clinical fee out of the refund if it succeeds.
Coby Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.