Balanced Healthcare publishes two figures for everything, a standard price and a lower member price, and sells its peptide programs as tiers that never name the compounds inside them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader weighing a membership against a one-off course, who can read two prices at once
What Balanced Healthcare charges
NAD+$1500 — the standard (non-member) price for a loading course the page describes as '4 doses over 8 days (500mg each)' — eight days, not a month. A member price of 1,350 is published beside it, and the page says the loading course is recommended but not requiredloading course of four doses over eight days
Balanced Healthcare also sells 10 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Glutathione, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), KPV (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider), Sermorelin and Tesamorelin.
What Balanced Healthcare publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Balanced Healthcare states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "No cancellation charges", stated on the homepage — one of four occurrences of "cancel" there, and the only substantive one. The 2,945-character Terms of Service contain zero occurrences of "cancel" and hand the rest off to a third-party policy host (policies.termageddon.com), so no route, deadline or notice period is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 28,845 characters of homepage text and zero in the 2,945-character Terms of Service. Despite promising "No cancellation charges", the seller publishes nothing about recovering money already paid.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" or "ship" on either surface, 31,790 characters in total. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Balanced Healthcare charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyBalanced Healthcare bills a membership separately from the medication.
$45/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Balanced Healthcare identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedBalanced Healthcare names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Balanced Healthcare is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The pricing page prints a standard price and a member price side by side for every item. Without a membership you pay the standard figure, and the lower one depends on a membership sold separately.
Publishing both beats advertising only the discounted number. It also means no single figure tells you what you will pay until you settle the membership question.
Work from the standard price. That is what you are charged on day one if you do not buy in.
The tiers never say which peptides they cover
The peptide program is sold as tiers, a foundation tier and a balance tier, each carrying its own standard and member figure. Neither tier names the compounds it covers.
So none of these figures belongs to a peptide. If you are pricing sermorelin across sellers, there is nothing here to hold against a seller that prices sermorelin itself.
The clinic names eleven tracked compounds across its pages, which makes the silence about what each tier contains more frustrating, not less.
The NAD+ price buys eight days, not a month
The NAD+ figure covers a loading course the page describes as four doses over eight days. That is a course, not a monthly subscription, and the two do not convert into each other.
The page states the dose count and the number of days plainly, which is the only reason the mismatch is visible at all. Plenty of sellers print a figure with no period attached.
It also says the loading course is recommended rather than required. You are told there is a choice, instead of finding an intensive protocol presented as mandatory.
A real pricing page, with three blanks in it
Running a full pricing page is the exception in this market. Most sellers quote only at consult, and this clinic does not.
Lab work is covered by what it charges rather than billed on top, which removes a cost that catches buyers out elsewhere.
No page names the pharmacy that fills an order, none lists the states served, and no operating company appears anywhere. The clinic is identified by its brand alone.
Who Balanced Healthcare suits
Who it's for
Readers weighing a membership against a one-off course, who need both figures to do the math.
Buyers who want lab work covered rather than billed separately.
Anyone who prefers a published pricing page to a quote extracted at consult.
Shoppers who want the dose count and duration of a course stated up front.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing a single compound on price, since the tiers name no compounds.
Readers who want one figure rather than two that hinge on a separate purchase.
Buyers comparing monthly costs, because the NAD+ price covers eight days.
People who need the operating company, the dispensing pharmacy, or the served states named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes both the member and the non-member figure instead of only the discounted one
States the dose count and the number of days its NAD+ loading course covers
Says the loading course is recommended rather than required
Runs a full published pricing page rather than quoting only at consult
Trade-offs
Its peptide tiers do not name the compounds they cover, so no figure is compound-scoped
Every figure has two values, and which one applies depends on a membership sold separately
Its NAD+ course covers eight days, which no monthly comparison can absorb
Publishes no corporate entity, no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The pricing page was read in September 2026, and every item carries both a standard figure and a member figure.
The member figure depends on a membership sold separately, so the standard figure is what a buyer without one pays.
The peptide tiers carry figures without naming the compounds they cover.
The NAD+ figure covers four doses over eight days, and the page calls that loading course recommended rather than required.
No page names a dispensing pharmacy, lists the states served, or names an operating company.
The clinic was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Balanced Healthcare against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.