Just Wellness prices nine things on its home page and not one of them is a peptide. The peptide service page, the one document that should carry a figure, carries none at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see a priced site that does not price the thing this comparison is about
What Just Wellness charges
Just Wellness does not publish a price today.
Just Wellness also sells 8 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, Glutathione, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), NAD+ and Sermorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Just Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The terms page is 1,876 characters and hands everything to a third-party policy host (policies.termageddon.com). zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in it and zero in the 11,574 characters of homepage text. No cancellation route, deadline or notice period is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across both surfaces, 13,450 characters in total.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Just Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyJust Wellness bills a membership separately from the medication.
$169/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Just Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedJust Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Just Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The peptide service page carries no price anywhere on it.
The home page carries nine figures in at least four different units: a monthly membership, per-session laser treatments, a per-unit injectable and a first-visit rate.
Every one of those buys something that is not a peptide, even though the same home page names eight tracked compounds elsewhere.
So Just Wellness does publish prices, in detail, for everything except the thing you came for.
What those nine figures actually buy
Read each figure in its own line and it lands on a laser, an injectable, a facial or a membership. None of them attaches to a compound.
That matters because the price menu and the compound list share a page, so a figure sitting near a peptide name is easy to mistake for its price.
The booking system that would hold the real peptide menu sits on a third-party site that Just Wellness links to itself. Nothing here rests on what is behind it.
Expect to ask for a peptide quote by phone or through that booking flow rather than reading one off the site.
Nothing to check the offer against
No certificate of analysis is claimed and none is linked, on either the peptide page or the home page.
Publishing a figure somewhere on its own site is true of three hundred and forty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here, so it separates far fewer of them than a reader expects.
Here even that low bar is only cleared by the cosmetic menu, not by the peptide line.
Three answers you will not find on the site
Three hundred and twenty-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish no state list at all, and this is one of them, so eligibility is settled inside an intake rather than before one.
Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order. This is one of the three hundred and forty-eight that do not, so there is no facility you can look up.
Thirteen of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here describe lab work as included in what they charge, and this is not one of them. Budget for testing separately.
Eight of the sixteen compounds tracked here are named across the two pages, which is a solid menu rather than a wide one.
Who Just Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a wellness center that also runs a peptide line.
Buyers near the seller's own town.
Shoppers comparing eight named compounds at one address.
Anyone happy to ask for a peptide quote rather than read one.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a peptide figure before making contact.
Readers who want a company name.
Buyers who need a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for PT-141, tesamorelin, semax or epitalon, none of which is named.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes detailed prices for its other services in clearly stated units
Describes what it offers without claiming an approval it does not have
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
Its peptide page is the only page on the site with no figure on it at all
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no corporate entity, so there is no company a reader can look up
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
The peptide service page carries no figure of any kind.
Each of the nine home-page figures was read in its own sentence, where it attaches to a laser, an injectable, a facial or a membership.
The peptide page's silence and the home page's nine figures were kept apart, because the two pages answer different questions.
Just Wellness was checked against the federal warning-letter database by entity and by brand in September 2026.
Every attribute on both pages was searched for a certificate, not only the links, because certificates in this market hide inside data attributes and lightbox images.
A provider to compare Just Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.