Whoosh Wellness says every batch it ships is third-party tested, and publishes two different sermorelin ladders on the same page whose starting figures are three hundred dollars apart. Nothing on the page explains which one applies to you.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a testing claim in writing and will ask which of the two ladders applies
What Whoosh Wellness charges
Sermorelin$199/mo — starting at, per month; a second block on the same page prints $499/mo for the same compound with no stated differenceSermorelin, injection or tablets
NAD+$199/mo — starting at, per month; a second block on the same page prints $499/mo for the same compoundNAD+, injection or nasal spray
Glutathione$159/mo — starting at, per monthGlutathione injection
GHK-Cu$169/mo — starting at, per month, for the 2% strength; the 4% is $220/mo on the same lineGHK-Cu, 2% or 4% strength
GHK-Cu$125 — starting as low as, listed against $166; the product page states no billing periodTopical GHK-Cu (copper peptide)
What Whoosh Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Whoosh Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscription services may automatically renew unless canceled prior to the nex[t renewal]." The Terms state no route, notice period or deadline, and the Return Policy contains zero occurrences of "cancel".
StatedRefund: "We cannot accept returns of prescription products for reuse or resale, and all sales are final. However, if you feel we have made an error in the filling of your prescription, please contact us." The whole policy is 2,952 characters and states no other ground.
Not statedShipping: The Return Policy and the 8,813-character Terms both render in full with zero occurrences of "shipping" between them; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Whoosh Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedWhoosh Wellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Whoosh Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedWhoosh Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Whoosh Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Two prices for sermorelin, on one page, unexplained
The pricing page carries a sermorelin block starting at one figure and, further down, a second sermorelin block starting far higher. NAD+ does the same thing.
Nothing separates them — not a dose, not a duration, not a plan name. Two prices for one compound, printed together, with no explanation.
Ask which ladder you are being quoted before you sign up. Assuming the lower one is a three-hundred-dollar mistake waiting to happen.
The testing claim describes what pharmacies already have to do
Whoosh says its protocols are physician-supervised, third-party tested and compounded at licensed US pharmacies, and that every batch is third-party tested for potency and purity before shipment.
Its about page then calls that 'the highest level of testing required by accredited U.S compounding pharmacies'. That is a requirement the pharmacy already meets, not something extra Whoosh is doing.
No certificate of analysis is published or reachable anywhere, so nothing here is checkable. Ask for one if the testing is why you are buying.
GHK-Cu comes at two named strengths
The pricing page offers GHK-Cu at two concentrations with a monthly figure for each, which beats a single vague copper-peptide price.
A separate product page sells a topical GHK-Cu at a lower figure with no billing period at all.
So the same site gives you a monthly copper-peptide price and an unqualified one. Check which format and which period you are looking at.
No company name anywhere on the site
No operating company appears on any page.
No list of served states appears, and no individual pharmacy is named — only regulatory categories.
The federal warning-letter database returns nothing against the brand.
Who Whoosh Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a batch-testing claim stated in writing.
Shoppers comparing GHK-Cu at two named strengths.
Buyers who want the month attached to most figures.
Anyone who will ask which of two published ladders applies to them.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want one price per compound.
Buyers who need the certificate rather than the claim.
Anyone who needs a named company, pharmacy or state list.
Shoppers who want every page to state a billing period.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Says in visible text that every batch is third-party tested for potency and purity
Prices GHK-Cu at two named strengths rather than one blended figure
States it compounds only at licensed 503A/503B pharmacies
Attaches a month to almost every figure on its pricing page
Trade-offs
Prints two sermorelin ladders on one page, $300 apart, with no stated difference
Publishes no certificate of analysis despite claiming batch testing
Publishes no operating company on any page read
Its product page for GHK-Cu drops the period its pricing page states
How we verified this
The pricing page, the homepage, the about page and the topical product page were read in September 2026.
The pricing page carries two sermorelin blocks and two NAD+ blocks, with different starting figures and nothing distinguishing them.
The about page describes the testing as the highest level required by accredited U.S compounding pharmacies, and no certificate of analysis is reachable on the site.
GHK-Cu appears at two concentrations with monthly figures on the pricing page, and the separate topical product page states no billing period at all.
No operating company, state list or individual pharmacy name appears on any page read.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Whoosh Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Whoosh publishes two blocks for the same compound, with starting figures about three hundred dollars apart, and explains neither. Ask which applies before you commit.
Is the third-party testing documented?
No. Whoosh says every batch is tested and publishes no certificate. Its about page describes the testing as what accredited compounding pharmacies are already required to do.
Are the two GHK-Cu strengths priced differently?
Yes. The pricing page gives two concentrations two monthly figures, and a separate page prices a topical version lower with no period stated.
Who operates Whoosh?
No company name is published on any page.
Whoosh Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.