Stealth Health puts a month beside every figure on every product page, and it prices two different glutathione preparations apart instead of quoting one glutathione number. Its shipping promise covers Canada and the United States together, which tells you nothing about your state.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the month stated on every line and two glutathione options to choose between
What Stealth Health charges
NAD+$88/mo — from, per month, as prescribed by your clinicianNAD+ Injectable
Glutathione$93.50/mo — from, per month, as prescribed by your clinicianGlutathione Injectable
Glutathione$85/mo — from, per month — the second, cheaper glutathione formulation on the same menuGlutathione-L 200mg/mL Injectable
Sermorelin$114.93/mo — from, per monthSermorelin, subcutaneous
GHK-Cu$105.31/mo — from, per month, for a combination topical that pairs GHK-Cu with zinc-thymulinZinc-Thymulin/GHK-Cu 0.001%
What Stealth Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Stealth Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Shipping & Delivery page renders in a browser (a plain fetch returns an empty body) and contains zero occurrences of "cancel"; the site links only these pages, a privacy policy and Terms.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the fully rendered Shipping & Delivery page, and the site publishes no refund or returns policy.
StatedShipping: "We provide same-day or next-day shipping across Canada & US". Its contact address (info@stealthhealth.ca) and stated PHIPA compliance are Canadian, not US. Delivery options otherwise have to be arranged by email; no shipping cost is published.
Membership fees
Whether Stealth Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedStealth Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Stealth Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedStealth Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Stealth Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Every product page prints a figure followed by per month. There is no page here where you have to guess what a number buys.
The figures run to the cent rather than to a rounded marketing price, which reads like a real cost calculation rather than a chosen one.
Stealth Health also says it takes no payment upfront, and that you pay only once a prescription has been approved.
Two glutathiones, priced apart
The menu carries a general glutathione injectable and a second, specific formulation at a named concentration, each at its own monthly figure.
Pricing them separately is more informative than quoting one glutathione number, because they are not the same product. Six sellers compared here publish more than one glutathione price, and this is one of them.
The cheaper of the two is the named-concentration preparation, which is not the direction most shoppers would guess.
The copper-peptide figure buys a combination
The copper-peptide product is a topical that pairs GHK-Cu with a second active at a stated concentration, sold for hair.
Stealth Health names the compound and the strength in the product title itself, so the description is its own. It is still a combination, not a plain copper peptide.
Compare that figure against a single-ingredient GHK-Cu injectable and you are comparing two different things.
Coverage, company and testing
Stealth Health says shipping takes three to five business days across Canada and the US. That spans two countries and never tells you which states it can serve.
The operating company is named in the terms and in the privacy policy, so you can look it up.
No dispensing pharmacy is named and no certificate of analysis is reachable. Nothing in the federal warning-letter record attaches to the company or the brand.
Who Stealth Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a billing period stated on every single product.
Shoppers comparing two glutathione formulations from one seller.
Buyers who do not want to pay before a prescription is approved.
Anyone who wants a named operating company they can check.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a United States state list.
Buyers who want a single-ingredient GHK-Cu rather than a combination topical.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Attaches "/mo" to every figure across every product page
Prices two glutathione formulations separately instead of quoting one number
Names Stealth Health Inc as the operating company
Says no payment is taken upfront — only when a prescription is approved
Trade-offs
Publishes no state list, and its shipping claim spans two countries
Names no dispensing pharmacy
Its GHK-Cu price buys a combination topical, not the copper peptide alone
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
Each product page was read in September 2026, and every figure on them prints a monthly period beside it.
The two glutathione formulations are separate products at separate monthly figures, one of them at a named concentration.
The copper-peptide product is a topical combining GHK-Cu with a second active at a stated concentration, sold for hair.
The shipping claim reads across Canada and US, and no United States state list appears anywhere on the site.
The operating company is named in both the terms and the privacy policy.
The company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Stealth Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. Every product page prints its figure followed by per month, which is unusual among the sellers compared here.
Why are there two glutathione prices?
Because Stealth Health lists two different formulations, one at a named concentration, at different monthly figures. They are separate products.
Is the GHK-Cu product pure copper peptide?
No. It is a topical combining GHK-Cu with a second active at a stated concentration, sold for hair. The figure buys the combination.
Which states does it serve?
Stealth Health publishes no state list. Its shipping statement covers Canada and the United States together, which does not tell you whether your state is served.
Stealth Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.