FormBlends names three dispensing pharmacies with their cities and designations, publishes a dated state map drawn from its own shipped orders, and says outright that shipping is included and lab work is not. Watch the longer plans, though: their per-month figures are prepaid totals divided down, not what you are charged each month.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the dispensing pharmacy named and a dated answer on whether their state has been served
What FormBlends charges
Sermorelin$158/mo — "1-month plan / Pay monthly \u00b7 Ships monthly / $158 /month / $158 due today". The longer plans quote "$143 /month" against totals of "$429 due today" (3 months), "$859" (6 months) and "$1717" (12 months) \u2014 $143 is the seller\u2019s own division, not a charge15 mg vial, 3 mg/mL × 5 mL
NAD+$161/mo — "1-month plan / Pay monthly · Ships monthly / $161 /month / $161 due today"; longer plans quote "$143 /month" against "$429 due today" (3 months), "$859" (6 months) and "$1717" (12 months)10 mg vial
GHK-Cu$161/mo — "1-month plan / Pay monthly · Ships monthly / $161 /month / $161 due today"; longer plans quote "$143 /month" against "$429 due today", "$859" and "$1717"50 mg vial, 10 mg/mL × 5 mL
BPC-157$152/mo — "1-month plan / Pay monthly · Ships monthly / $152 /month / $152 due today"; longer plans quote "$134 /month" against "$402 due today" (3 months), "$805" (6 months) and "$1609" (12 months)15 mg vial, 3 mg/mL × 5 mL
TB-500$224/mo — sold only as a two-compound vial: "BPC-157 / TB-500 Blend / 1-month plan / $224 /month / $224 due today". Longer plans quote "$206 /month" against "$618 due today" (3 months), "$1237" (6 months) and "$2473" (12 months). TB-500 is not sold on its own here3 mg/mL × 5 mL vial = 15 mg total, blended with BPC-157
Tesamorelin$224/mo — "1-month plan / Pay monthly · Ships monthly / $224 /month / $224 due today"; longer plans quote "$206 /month" against "$618 due today", "$1237" and "$2473"15 mg vial, 3 mg/mL × 5 mL
PT-141$170/mo — "PT-141 (Bremelanotide) Monthly Plan / $170 billed monthly"; the cadence selector above it reads "Monthly $170 /mo $170 \u00b7 Every 3 months Save 10% $153 /mo $459 \u00b7 Every 6 months Save 15% $145 /mo $867 \u00b7 Every 12 months Save 20% $136 /mo $1,632" \u2014 the three lower per-month figures are divisions of those totals. Served from after a redirect from /products/pt-141injectable vial, 2 mg/mL × 5 mL; strength set by the provider
What FormBlends publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What FormBlends states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The cancellation window closes at the pharmacy: once a pharmacy "dispenses and ships your prescription, it cannot be returned, restocked or resold", and the seller states it cannot refund it either "whether or not the package has been opened."
StatedRefund: "If the provider does not prescribe, you get a full refund" — "the full charge is refunded to your original payment method" if the provider finds the patient ineligible or does not issue a prescription for any reason, typically landing in 5 to 10 business days. Dispensed medication is never refundable.
StatedShipping: "Free Shipping $150+" — a shipping threshold, which only Next Vial also publishes (at $50). Below it, shipping is charged, and the amount is not published. The seller also states "Cold-Chain Shipping" in its homepage banner. The returns page states no shipping cost at all.
Membership fees
Whether FormBlends charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feeFormBlends states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether FormBlends identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedFormBlends does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
FormBlends is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
FormBlends publishes an extraordinary number of pages, and almost all of them are editorial articles named for compounds, protocols and dosing schedules.
Those articles carry no price and nothing to buy, however closely their addresses resemble product addresses.
Only seven pages under the products directory carry a price. That is the whole shop.
One of those seven redirects away from the address its own navigation links, so the page you land on is not quite the page you clicked.
Only the one-month plan quotes what you actually pay
Each product offers four billing terms, and all four print a per-month figure.
Only the one-month figure is also what you are billed that month. The other three attach a lower per-month figure to a prepaid total for three, six or twelve months.
FormBlends prints both numbers side by side, so the division is visible rather than hidden. It is still a prepaid total, and you hand it over in one go.
Compare one-month rates against one-month rates if you want to compare like with like.
Three pharmacies, named, and a separate prescriber
A dedicated page names three dispensing pharmacies, gives each a city and a designation, and names one of them by legal entity as well.
Which one fills your order depends on the medication, your state and capacity at the time. The dispensing pharmacy is printed on the label and on the shipping paperwork.
The prescribing medical group is named as a separate company from the platform, and the page tells you how to look a clinician up on your own state board.
Most sellers answer that question with a category. This is an unusually complete answer.
The state map is a shipping record, not a promise
The coverage page gives a count of states and territories, dates it, and says the count comes from FormBlends' own recent shipped orders rather than from a marketing map.
Each jurisdiction is labeled either as one it has dispensed to or as one to check at assessment. Neither label is a guarantee that you can order today.
Availability turns on the clinician's license, the pharmacy's license and your state's telehealth rules, all at once.
One entry on that list is a territory rather than a state, so do not read it as a fifty-state claim.
Who FormBlends suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the dispensing pharmacy named and verifiable.
Buyers who want a dated, sourced answer on whether their state has been served.
Shoppers who want a monthly plan whose figure is also the amount billed that month.
Anyone who wants to be told outright that lab work is not covered.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers comparing prepaid plans who would take the quoted per-month figure at face value.
Buyers who want one of the compounds sold on its own rather than inside a blend.
Anyone who needs a guarantee of availability rather than a record of past shipments.
Shoppers who want lab work included in what they pay.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names three dispensing pharmacies with their cities, legal names and designations
Publishes a dated state map and says the count comes from its own shipped orders rather than a marketing claim
Prints a one-month plan whose per-month figure is also what is charged that month
Says plainly that shipping is included and lab work is not
Trade-offs
Quotes per-month figures on its longer plans that are divisions of the amount actually billed
Buries seven product pages inside a sitemap of more than a hundred thousand article URLs
Sells one of the compounds compared here only inside a two-compound blend
Redirects one product address to a different one, so a cited URL and a read URL can differ
How we verified this
All seven priced product pages were read in September 2026, including the one that redirects away from the address its own navigation links.
Only the one-month plan's figure is both a rate and a charge; the lower per-month figures on the three, six and twelve-month plans are those prepaid totals divided by their terms.
The article-shaped pages elsewhere on the site were opened, and none of them carries a price or anything to buy.
The pharmacy page names three facilities with their cities and designations, plus a separate prescribing entity.
The coverage page dates its count and sources it to recent shipped orders; sixteen jurisdictions on it are marked for checking rather than refused, and one entry is a territory rather than a state.
The pricing page states outright that shipping is included and lab work is not.
The brand and the legal name were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare FormBlends against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Is the quoted per-month figure on the longer plans what you pay?
No. Those are prepaid totals divided by their terms. Only the one-month plan's figure is billed as a monthly charge.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
Three are named, with their cities and designations. Which one fills yours depends on the medication, your state and capacity at the time.
Does the state list mean it serves those states?
No. It is a dated record of where prescriptions have already been dispensed, drawn from recent shipped orders. Availability is confirmed at assessment.
Is lab work included?
No. The pricing page says shipping is included and lab work is not.
Are all the compounds sold separately?
No. One of the compounds compared here is sold only inside a two-compound blend.
FormBlends is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.