Precision Telemed names the pharmacy that fills the vial, names the physician group separately from the platform company, and prints the first-month rate and the ongoing rate as two different numbers. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
8.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora buyer who wants to know which pharmacy is actually filling the vial
What Precision Telemed charges
NAD+$149/mo — the ongoing rate, read as "NAD+ Injection Cost: $139.99 First Month, $149/mo After" and restated in the FAQ as "Your first month is $139.99 … Month two onwards is $149/mo"; the first month is cheaper, not more expensive, and the page states the figure "covers your NAD+ prescription, physician oversight, and free shipping"Subcutaneous injection, 1,000 mg vial
Sermorelin$149.99/mo — a starting rate, read as "Explore Sermorelin From $149.99/mo" in the cross-sell block of the NAD+ page — this figure was not read on a sermorelin product page, so it is the lowest advertised rate for the line and not a price for any particular dosePrescription peptide, monthly
What Precision Telemed publishes
PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
PublishedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Precision Telemed states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Month to month with no subscription; no notice period or fee is stated.
Not statedRefund: A refund-policy page is linked in the footer; no refund term is stated on the homepage itself.
StatedShipping: Free shipping included on every order, shipping in 48 hours; no signature requirement is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Precision Telemed charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
No feePrecision Telemed states it charges no membership fee.
Who prescribes
Whether Precision Telemed identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedPrecision Telemed names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Precision Telemed is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Most sellers describe their pharmacy by license class and stop there. Precision Telemed names the facility, states its license class, lists its accreditation and its registration, and says every vial of the coenzyme is compounded and fulfilled exclusively there.
You can look a named facility up. You cannot look up "a licensed compounding pharmacy".
The product page also separates the platform company from the physician group in a single sentence, and names both. Trading name, platform company and prescribing group are three distinct identities, all published.
The testing language is weaker. The page says every batch is tested for potency, sterility and purity, and publishes no certificate for any batch. A promise to test is not a result you can read.
The first month is cheaper, and the page says so five times
The product page prints a first-month rate and a different ongoing rate. It repeats that pair in the hero, in the pricing block, in the comparison card, and in two FAQ answers — one about pricing, one about insurance.
That repetition works in your favor. The usual trap is a low first-month figure quoted as though it were the ongoing one, and here both appear together every time.
Budget from the ongoing figure. Precision Telemed says it covers the prescription, the physician oversight and the shipping.
One thing to skim past carefully: the pricing block also prints per-session figures for IV clinics as a comparison. Those describe the wider market, not what this seller charges.
Fifty states claimed, one peptide barely priced
Coverage is asserted in the trust bar, again under the physicians heading, and again as a direct FAQ answer. It is an unqualified fifty-state claim with no state-by-state detail behind it.
The growth-hormone peptide is thinner still. Its figure appears only as a cross-sell line on the coenzyme page, phrased as a starting rate, with no product page of its own. Treat it as the lowest advertised rate for that line, not as the price of any particular dose.
The ongoing figure has already moved once, dropping between one day and the next. Confirm the current rate at checkout rather than trusting a number you saw earlier.
No labs are described as included at any tier.
Who Precision Telemed suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want to know which pharmacy is actually filling the vial.
Readers who want the promotional first month and the ongoing rate printed together.
Anyone who needs the prescribing group named separately from the platform company.
Shoppers who need national availability stated plainly.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want a certificate rather than a testing claim.
Buyers looking for a growth-hormone peptide priced on its own product page.
Anyone who needs to know which states sit behind a fifty-state claim.
Shoppers who want lab work inside the monthly figure.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the filling pharmacy, its license class and its accreditations, which almost nothing else on this roster does
Separates the platform company from the prescribing medical group and names both
Prints the first-month rate and the ongoing rate as two distinct numbers rather than one blended figure
States a fifty-state footprint three times, including as a direct answer in its own FAQ
Trade-offs
Says "every batch tested for potency, sterility, and purity" and publishes no certificate for any batch
The sermorelin figure appears only as a cross-sell line on the coenzyme page, with no product page behind it in this pass
The $400–$600 per-session figures on the page describe IV clinics generally, not this seller, and a reader skimming will mix them up
No state-by-state detail sits behind the fifty-state claim
How we verified this
The product page and the terms of use were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
The pharmacy sentence names the facility, its license class, its accreditation and its registration, and says every vial is fulfilled exclusively there.
The pricing block prints IV-clinic comparison figures beside the seller's own, and the two were kept apart.
The only documents linked from either page are patient injection guides. No certificate or analysis document appears anywhere.
The ongoing figure on the product page is lower today than it was a day earlier.
The platform company, the trading name, the physician group and the named pharmacy were each checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Precision Telemed against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Yes. The facility, its license class, its accreditation and its registration are all published, and Precision Telemed says every vial is fulfilled exclusively there.
Does the first month cost the same as the following ones?
No, the first month is cheaper. The page prints both figures together in five separate places, including its own FAQ, so budget from the ongoing one.
Does it publish certificates of analysis?
No. It says every batch is tested for potency, sterility and purity, and publishes no certificate for any batch.
Is the growth-hormone peptide priced?
Only as a starting rate in a cross-sell line on the coenzyme page. It has no product page of its own, so treat that figure as a floor for the line rather than a dose price.
Where is it available?
Precision Telemed claims all fifty states, stated three times including as a direct FAQ answer. No state-by-state detail sits behind the claim.
Precision Telemed is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.