Provider review

RxPepsDirect Review

One flat per-order fee buys the medical visit at RxPepsDirect, and the pharmacy then bills you directly at its own wholesale price. Every peptide carries a published figure, and every figure buys one vial rather than one month.

6.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best forreading the pharmacy’s own wholesale figure for each peptide with the clinic fee itemized separately

What RxPepsDirect charges

  • BPC-157$80 — pharmacy price for one vial, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy; the product page says one vial "lasts about five weeks" at the labeled protocol, and RxPepsDirect charges a separate $39 medical visit per order with $15 flat shipping added by the pharmacy15 mg vial (5 mL at 3 mg/mL)
  • TB-500$80 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states a 20-unit (2 mg) dose and no supply length50 mg vial
  • CJC-1295$100 — sold only paired with ipamorelin; pharmacy price for one combination vial, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping10 mg CJC-1295 with 10 mg ipamorelin
  • Ipamorelin$100 — sold only paired with CJC-1295; pharmacy price for one combination vial, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping10 mg ipamorelin with 10 mg CJC-1295
  • MOTS-C$80 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; a 50 mg high-dose vial is listed at $13010 mg vial
  • Epitalon$80 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog spells it Epithalon and lists a 50 mg high-dose vial at $13010 mg vial
  • KPV$120 — the catalog lists KPV as "KPV (in BPC Combos)" priced "Via combo"; this is the BPC-157/TB-500/KPV vial price, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping15 mg KPV with 15 mg BPC-157 and 15 mg TB-500
  • Semax$150 — sold only as a Semax/Selank nasal spray; pharmacy price per spray, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping2.5 mg semax with 2.5 mg selank
  • Semaglutide$25 — pharmacy price for one microdose vial dosed "20 units once weekly", plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; this is the microdose line, not a full titration supply1.2 mg microdose vial, compounded with B12
  • Tirzepatide$45 — pharmacy price for one microdose vial dosed "5 units twice weekly", plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the standard Tirzepatide/B12 line starts at the same $45/12mg figure12 mg microdose vial, compounded with B12
  • Sermorelin$80 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length15 mg vial
  • Tesamorelin$100 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length15 mg vial
  • NAD+$100 — pharmacy price for one injectable vial at wholesale, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the seller publishes a separate nasal lane at $120, recorded as its own row below1000 mg injectable vial
  • NAD+$120 — pharmacy price for one nasal spray at wholesale, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the seller publishes a separate injectable lane at $100, recorded as its own row above15 mL nasal spray
  • GHK-Cu$80 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length50 mg vial
  • Glutathione$20 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length2000 mg vial
  • PT-141$75 — pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length10 mg vial

What RxPepsDirect publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What RxPepsDirect states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: "A patient may request cancellation before the licensed provider begins reviewing the intake. If the request is received before provider review has started, RxPepsDirect may approve a refund of the $39 visit fee." Requests go through support, the dashboard, or the site's contact route.
  • StatedRefund: The refund policy covers the telehealth visit fee only, and the seller says so in bold: "RxPepsDirect does not sell, dispense, ship, or collect payment for medications. Medication payment, pharmacy fulfillment, shipping, and any pharmacy" charges sit outside it. "The $39 fee is not a medication payment." A reader comparing this row to a bundled-price seller is comparing two different things.
  • StatedShipping: A published shipping price, billed by a named pharmacy: "FedEx overnight on every order, pre-reconstituted in a reusable cooled travel case. Billed by the pharmacy at a $15 flat rate" — $15 flat, per order, charged by Optimal Balance Pharmacy rather than by this seller, which states it "does not sell, dispense, ship, or collect payment for medications". Syringes and alcohol wipes ship at no extra charge. The refund policy therefore covers the $39 visit fee only; the $15 and the medication are the pharmacy's.

Membership fees

Whether RxPepsDirect charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeRxPepsDirect states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether RxPepsDirect identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedRxPepsDirect names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

RxPepsDirect is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The clinic fee and the drug price are two separate lines

Most sellers quote one blended figure and leave you to work out what is medication and what is overhead. RxPepsDirect splits them on purpose: a flat fee per order covers the telemedicine visit, and the pharmacy bills the medication at wholesale with flat shipping on top.

That is unusually legible, and it also means no single number on the site is the cost of therapy. Adding up an order takes the visit fee, the vial price and the shipping charge together.

Every peptide price is readable without creating an account, combination vials included. Where a compound is sold only inside a combination, the catalog says so on the same line rather than in a footnote.

Both the pharmacy and the testing lab are named

Optimal Balance Pharmacy, a 503A-licensed compounding pharmacy in Texas, is named as the dispenser, and Peptide RX LLC as the operating practice. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared on this site name the facility that fills an order, and this is one of them.

The outside laboratory that tests each batch is named too, as Eagle Analytical Services, and the batch reports are published rather than described. Naming the compounder and the tester is what turns a purity claim into something you can check.

The FAQ also lists all twenty-nine licensed states by name instead of printing a count and stopping there. Ninety-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here publish a state list; most of the rest publish a number, a map, or nothing.

A vial is not a month

Every figure here buys one vial. The BPC-157 page says a vial lasts about five weeks at the labeled protocol, which is not a calendar month, and several other catalog entries state a dose with no supply length at all.

So do that arithmetic yourself before setting these prices beside a monthly plan somewhere else. A five-week vial and a month of medication are not the same purchase.

NAD+ appears twice, because RxPepsDirect sells it two ways at two different prices: an injectable vial and a nasal spray.

Combinations, a three-peptide cap, and a very young company

Every compound this comparison follows is on this menu. All sixteen are declared here, which two other sellers on this four hundred and four-provider roster also do.

Two of the sixteen cannot be bought on their own. KPV is sold only inside BPC-157 combination vials, and Semax only as a Semax and Selank nasal spray, so both of those figures are combination prices.

An order is capped at three different peptides. A wider protocol means a second order, and the per-order visit fee again.

The FAQ says the company was founded in 2026. A pharmacy-at-cost model is a strong claim, and there is very little independent history behind this one yet.

None of these peptides is an FDA-approved finished drug. A 503A pharmacy compounds against a prescription, and the published batch reports say what a laboratory measured, not what a regulator approved.

Who RxPepsDirect suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want the clinic's own fee itemized separately from the medication rather than blended into one figure.
  • Shoppers who want both the dispensing pharmacy and the testing laboratory named and checkable.
  • Anyone who wants to confirm their state by name from a published list before starting an intake.
  • People assembling a protocol of up to three peptides who would rather pay a pharmacy's wholesale price than a program rate.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone comparing monthly costs, since every figure here buys one vial and the BPC-157 page itself says a vial lasts about five weeks.
  • Buyers who want KPV or Semax as a single agent, since both are sold only inside combinations.
  • Shoppers who need more than three peptides in one order without paying a second visit fee.
  • Anyone who wants a long independent track record behind a pharmacy-at-cost claim, given a stated 2026 founding.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Names both the dispensing pharmacy (Optimal Balance Pharmacy, a Texas 503A) and the outside laboratory that tests each batch (Eagle Analytical Services), and publishes the batch reports
  • Lists all 29 licensed states by name in its FAQ rather than only printing the count
  • Separates its own fee from the medication entirely: $39 per order for the visit, with the pharmacy billing the drug at wholesale and adding $15 flat shipping
  • Every peptide price is readable without an account, combination vials included

Trade-offs

  • The figure is a per-vial pharmacy price, not a monthly one — the BPC-157 page itself says one vial lasts about five weeks
  • KPV is not sold on its own; it is only available inside BPC-157 combination vials
  • Semax is sold only as a Semax/Selank nasal spray, so its figure is a combination price
  • Caps an order at three different peptides, so a wider protocol needs a second $39 visit
  • Its FAQ says the company was founded in 2026, so there is very little independent history behind the pharmacy-at-cost claim

How we verified this

  • The peptide catalog was read in September 2026, and every price, strength and format comes from it.
  • NAD+ is sold in two separate lanes, an injectable vial and a nasal spray, at two different published figures.
  • The BPC-157 product page states that one vial lasts about five weeks at the labeled protocol.
  • The FAQ names the operating practice, the dispensing pharmacy, the testing laboratory and a 2026 founding year.
  • The FAQ lists twenty-nine licensed states by name, including the District of Columbia, which the source counts inside the twenty-nine.
  • The catalog's own wording sets the three-peptide order cap and marks KPV and Semax as combination-only.

A provider to compare RxPepsDirect against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does the fee to the clinic cover?

The medical visit, charged once per order. The medication is billed separately by the pharmacy at its own wholesale price, with flat shipping added, so an order total is three lines rather than one.

Is the price a monthly rate?

No. Each figure buys one vial. The BPC-157 page says a vial lasts about five weeks at the labeled protocol, and several catalog entries state a dose without any supply length.

Who actually compounds the medication?

Optimal Balance Pharmacy, a 503A-licensed compounding pharmacy in Texas, is named as the dispenser, and Eagle Analytical Services is named as the outside laboratory that tests each batch.

Can I buy KPV or Semax on their own?

No. KPV is offered only inside BPC-157 combination vials, and Semax only as a Semax and Selank nasal spray, so both published figures are combination prices.

How many peptides can be on one order?

Three. A wider protocol needs a second order, which means paying the per-order visit fee again.

RxPepsDirect is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.