SALT. prices BPC-157 by the vial and tells you roughly how long a vial lasts, which is arithmetic most sellers leave to you. It names the company behind it, and it prices exactly one of the compounds in this comparison.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora mobile-IV customer who wants a BPC-157 vial priced with its duration attached
What SALT. Hydration & Wellness charges
BPC-157$199 — per vial; the seller states each vial provides approximately 4 weeks of injectionsBPC-157, one vial
SALT. Hydration & Wellness also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: NAD+.
What SALT. Hydration & Wellness publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What SALT. Hydration & Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The terms explicitly defer the term to a document the site does not publish: "Fees, deposits, membership terms, and cancellation policies are presented to you at the time of booking or enrollment and are incorporated into these Terms by reference. Membership programs, including the SALT Vault, are governed by the specific terms presented to you at the time of enrollment." Nothing about notice periods, deadlines or fees is readable before booking.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the 4,560 characters of homepage text and zero in the 4,827-character Terms and Conditions, which defer all fee and deposit terms to whatever is shown at booking.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. This is an in-person hydration and wellness studio; no mailed-order term is published.
Membership fees
Whether SALT. Hydration & Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelySALT. Hydration & Wellness bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether SALT. Hydration & Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedSALT. Hydration & Wellness does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
SALT. Hydration & Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The BPC-157 service page prints a per-vial figure and, in the same sentence, says each vial provides approximately four weeks of injections.
That is what makes a vial price comparable at all. Without it, a per-vial figure and a monthly rate are two numbers you cannot set side by side.
It is still not a billing cycle. Approximately and four weeks are both SALT.'s own words, and neither one turns the figure into a monthly rate.
The same figure on every city page
SALT. publishes dozens of location pages, each asking what BPC-157 costs in a named town and answering with the same figure and the same four-week note.
That consistency is worth something. A seller that quietly charges more in one city than another is doing something you would want to know about, and this one is not.
So the number on a city page is the number on the service page it repeats.
A named company, and a second website
Chiyu LLC is named on the homepage, the terms, the privacy policy, the about page and the contact page. That is a company you can look up.
The BPC-157 page then sends buyers to a different domain to start, and never explains how the two are related. Check what you are signing up to before you hand over a card.
The contact form carries a sensible warning not to submit medical information through it.
What SALT. doesn't publish
No list of served states appears, even though its city pages span several states. You cannot check coverage without reading them one at a time.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no certificate of analysis is reachable.
Nothing in the federal warning-letter database attaches to the company or to the brand.
Who SALT. Hydration & Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a BPC-157 vial priced with its duration stated beside it.
Shoppers near one of its mobile service areas.
Buyers who want a named operating company.
Anyone comparing a per-vial figure against a monthly plan.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want more than one of the compounds in this comparison.
Buyers who need a monthly billing cycle.
Anyone who wants a named pharmacy or published testing.
Shoppers who want to know which states are served without reading city pages.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Says how long a vial lasts instead of leaving the reader to guess
Names Chiyu LLC as the operating company on the site itself
Repeats the same figure on every city page rather than varying it by location
Warns on its contact form not to send medical information through it
Trade-offs
Prices only one tracked compound
Directs buyers to a second domain to start, which the price page does not explain
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
How we verified this
The BPC-157 service page was read in September 2026, and it prints the per-vial figure with the four-week duration in the same sentence.
Several city landing pages repeat that same figure and the same duration.
Chiyu LLC is named as the operating company on the homepage, the terms, the privacy policy, the about page and the contact page.
The BPC-157 page directs buyers to a second domain and does not explain the relationship between the two.
The company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare SALT. Hydration & Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No, it buys one vial. SALT. says each vial provides approximately four weeks of injections, which helps you compare it, but that is not a billing cycle.
Does the price change by city?
No. Dozens of location pages repeat the same figure and the same four-week note.
Why does the page send me to another website?
The service page directs buyers to start at a different domain and never explains the relationship between the two.
Which states does SALT. serve?
It publishes no service-area list. Its city pages span several states, but you would have to read them one by one to work that out.
SALT. Hydration & Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.