Loop Health charges one flat monthly rate at every GLP-1 dose, and prices four of the peptides compared here alongside them. It says it serves forty-four states, then never says which ones.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants one flat monthly figure that does not move as the dose goes up
What Loop Health charges
NAD+$229/mo — starting at, per month, on both the men’s and the women’s shop pagesPeptide protocol
Sermorelin$229/mo — starting at, per month, on both the men’s and the women’s shop pagesPeptide protocol
Tesamorelin$399/mo — starting at, per month, on both the men’s and the women’s shop pagesPeptide protocol
Glutathione$149/mo — starting at, per month, on both the men’s and the women’s shop pagesPeptide protocol
Tirzepatide$299/mo — per month at every dose, as the page states — "All doses $299 / mo"All doses
Tirzepatide$399/mo — per month at every dose, for the oral formAll doses, oral
Semaglutide$199/mo — per month at every dose, as the page states — "All doses $199 / mo"All doses
Loop Health also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: GHK-Cu.
What Loop Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Loop Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscriptions auto-renew unless cancelled before the renewal date. You may cancel your subscription at any time through your account setti[ngs]." The homepage adds "One membership. Monthly billing, cancel anytime" and "Free for now". No notice period is published.
Not statedRefund: The refund policy is a placeholder. The page at /policies/return renders 574 characters and says so in its own words: "This return & refund policy is being finalized. We're putting the finishing touches on this document." It names the three things it would cover — memberships, consultations and compounded medications — and states nothing about any of them.
Not statedShipping: The Terms render 7,835 characters with zero occurrences of "shipping", and the site's five linked legal pages include no shipping policy. The homepage states the service is "Available in 44 states" without naming them.
Membership fees
Whether Loop Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyLoop Health bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Loop Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedLoop Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Loop Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each weight-loss figure on the shop pages is printed with the words "All doses" beside it. The injection carries one monthly rate, the oral form another, and neither moves as you titrate up.
That is worth pausing on, because the usual shape in this market is a dose ladder: a figure that starts low and roughly doubles by the top of the range.
The peptides are priced the same way, as a starting monthly figure per compound. The men's and women's shop pages carry identical numbers.
A membership, not a menu
Loop Health calls itself an independent health research collective, and it sells peptides inside a membership rather than as standalone products.
Beside its weight-loss claims it names specific trials, by title and journal, instead of gesturing at evidence in general terms.
Protocols are prescribed by a licensed clinician after an intake. You are paired with a compound rather than picking one off a catalog.
Forty-four states, and Loop will not say which
Loop Health says its service is available in forty-four states. It does not say which forty-four, so the only way to find out where you stand is to start.
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere on the site.
And because peptides sit inside the membership, the per-compound figure is not what your first month costs. Budget the membership on top of it.
Who Loop Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want one flat monthly figure that does not rise as the dose goes up.
Buyers who want peptides and weight-loss medicines priced on the same page.
Shoppers who value named trials beside a claim.
Anyone comparing an injectable against an oral form at the same seller.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who need a published list of served states.
Buyers who want the dispensing pharmacy named.
Anyone who does not want a membership wrapped around a prescription.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Charges the same monthly figure at every GLP-1 dose, so titrating up does not raise the bill
Prices four tracked peptides on the same page as its weight-loss medicines
Cites named trials by name and journal beside its GLP-1 claims
Describes itself as an independent health research collective rather than a pharmacy
Trade-offs
States a count of forty-four states but publishes no list of them
Its host answers a success code for a page that does not exist, so nothing can be shown absent by status alone
Names no dispensing pharmacy
Sells peptides only inside a membership, so the peptide figure is not the whole cost
How we verified this
Both shop pages were read in September 2026, and the peptide figures are identical on each.
The words "All doses" sit beside the weight-loss figures on the page itself.
Loop Health states a count of forty-four states and publishes no list of them.
No page read names a dispensing pharmacy.
The brand and its operating name were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Loop Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.