SCULPT promises a certificate of analysis, third-party testing and a purity threshold of ninety-nine percent. There is no certificate, no PDF and no link to one anywhere on the page that makes the promise.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fornobody shopping on documentation — this is the row that shows why a testing claim needs a file behind it
What SCULPT Aesthetic Center charges
SCULPT Aesthetic Center does not publish a price today.
SCULPT Aesthetic Center also sells 10 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Sermorelin, Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Tesamorelin, BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu, MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), Semax (board ranks no provider) and Epitalon (board ranks no provider).
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What SCULPT Aesthetic Center states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel" as a purchase term in the 19,691 characters of homepage text; the two in the 6,526-character Terms of Service are the SMS opt-out ("Reply STOP to cancel") and a list of message types that includes "cancellations" as a notification category — neither is a cancellation policy. No notice period, fee or route is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 26,217 characters — the homepage and the Terms of Service combined. The site's only terms document is about SMS consent; no refund or returns term is published.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. This is an in-person aesthetic center; no mailed-order term is published.
Who prescribes
Whether SCULPT Aesthetic Center identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedSCULPT Aesthetic Center names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
SCULPT Aesthetic Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The page says its peptides come with a certificate of analysis, confirmed by third-party testing, verifying a named purity threshold and batch potency. That, it says, makes the therapy consistent, safe and traceable for every patient.
That is about as specific as a testing claim gets: a named document type, a named test, a named threshold, and the word traceable.
Nothing on that page links to any of it. No certificate, no report, no PDF, not even a broken link.
So there is nothing to trace. Treat the purity figure as something SCULPT says about itself, not as something you can check.
Ten compounds named, none of them priced
Ten of the compounds in this comparison are named on the service page, which is a wide menu by the standards of this market.
Not one of them carries a price. Neither does the consultation, and neither does any package. Nothing on the page has a figure beside it.
What SCULPT does hand you is real, and it is not a certificate: a per-peptide instruction card carrying a scannable code with video instructions for reconstitution and administration.
No company, no pharmacy, no coverage
No corporate entity appears anywhere on the page, so there is no business record to look up.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no state coverage is published. This is one clinic in one town.
The distance between what SCULPT promises about documentation and what it actually publishes is the thing to weigh before you book.
Who SCULPT Aesthetic Center suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see why a testing claim needs a document behind it.
Buyers browsing a wide named catalog in one place.
Anyone who values a printed reconstitution guide with video instructions.
Shoppers near the clinic.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone shopping on documentation, since the certificate this clinic promises does not exist on its site.
Readers who need a price for anything at all.
Buyers who need a corporate entity or a named pharmacy.
Shoppers who need remote care.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names ten compounds this site tracks on one service page
Publishes a per-peptide instruction card with a scannable video guide for reconstitution
States the grade of peptide it claims to use rather than leaving it implied
The service page is complete enough to compare against sellers who publish less
Trade-offs
Promises a certificate of analysis and a ninety-nine percent purity threshold with no document behind either
Publishes no price for anything
Publishes no corporate entity
Publishes no state coverage and names no dispensing pharmacy
How we verified this
The peptide therapy page was read in September 2026.
The testing claim is quoted here in SCULPT's own words, because the specificity is the point of it.
No certificate, PDF or analysis document is linked anywhere on that page, including inside images and page attributes.
The page carries no price for any compound, for the consultation, or for a package.
Ten compounds this comparison follows are named on the page.
The trading name was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare SCULPT Aesthetic Center against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. It says its peptides come with one, confirmed by third-party testing at a named purity threshold, and publishes no document of any kind.
Can I see the purity test?
No. Nothing on the page links to a certificate, a report or a PDF, so the ninety-nine percent figure is a claim rather than a document.
Are prices published?
No. Nothing on the page carries a price — not the peptides, not the consultation, not a package.
Is a company named?
No corporate entity appears anywhere on the page.
Is anything documented?
Yes, in person. Each peptide comes with an instruction card carrying a scannable code and video instructions for reconstitution. That is a patient guide, not a certificate.
SCULPT Aesthetic Center is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.