Provider review

Bridgeside Telehealth Review

One flat consultation fee and one flat medication charge cover any peptide Bridgeside Telehealth prescribes. The home page and the product pages then describe that structure in two incompatible ways.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora single flat medication price that does not vary by which peptide ends up being prescribed

What Bridgeside Telehealth charges

  • BPC-157$300 — "$99 Consultation | $300 for Peptides if prescribed" — a one-off medication charge, not a monthly rate, with the $99 visit billed separately and waived when therapy is not clinically appropriateBPC-157-based protocol, dose set at consultation
  • CJC-1295$300 — the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" that applies to every peptide here, with a separate $99 consultation; sold as a CJC-1295 with ipamorelin protocolCJC-1295 with ipamorelin, dose set at consultation
  • Ipamorelin$300 — the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" that applies to every peptide here, with a separate $99 consultation; sold as a CJC-1295 with ipamorelin protocolipamorelin with CJC-1295, dose set at consultation
  • Semax$300 — the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" with a separate $99 consultation; the page groups it as "Selank / Semax" and states no strength or formatlisted as a Selank / Semax therapy, dose set at consultation
  • Epitalon$300 — the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" with a separate $99 consultation; the page states no strength, format or supply lengthdose set at consultation
  • GHK-Cu$300 — the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" that applies to every peptide here, with a separate $99 consultation; GHK-Cu is named outright on the recovery page and no strength, format or supply length is stateddose set at consultation
  • Sermorelin$300 — the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" that applies to every peptide here, with a separate $99 consultation; the growth-hormone page states no strength, format or supply lengthdose set at consultation
  • Tesamorelin$300 — the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" that applies to every peptide here, with a separate $99 consultation; the growth-hormone page states no strength, format or supply lengthdose set at consultation

What Bridgeside Telehealth publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What Bridgeside Telehealth states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: A four-hour appointment window, the shortest we found: "a missed appointment without cancellation within 4 hours results in a nonrefundable charge for that appointment." No amount is published. Nothing states how to cancel an order or a subscription.
  • Not statedRefund: The Terms of Use render 32,726 characters; the only refund-adjacent sentence is the nonrefundable missed-appointment charge above. No refund ground is published and the site has no refund policy.
  • StatedShipping: "Your medication is then shipped directly to your home, typically within 3-7 business days" after the prescription reaches a licensed US compounding pharmacy. Stated on the homepage; the Terms contain no occurrence of "shipping" and no cost is published.

Membership fees

Whether Bridgeside Telehealth charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • In the priceBridgeside Telehealth states a membership is covered by the price it quotes.

Who prescribes

Whether Bridgeside Telehealth identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • NamedBridgeside Telehealth names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.

Bridgeside Telehealth is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

One price, whichever peptide you end up on

The medication charge does not move with the compound. A recovery peptide, a growth-hormone-axis peptide and a neuro peptide all carry the same published figure.

That helps if you do not yet know what you will be prescribed. Nobody has a reason to steer the consultation toward a pricier product, because there is not one.

Bridgeside also says the visit costs nothing if peptide therapy is not clinically appropriate, and that additional peptides are only considered after the first month rather than sold as a stack up front.

The Terms of Use name Bridgeside Telehealth LLC as the operating company and put those terms under Texas law, so there is a company behind the brand you can look up.

Two price structures, both live on the same site

The home page says the medication figure is the total, with the consultation included. Every peptide page charges the consultation on its own and puts the medication figure on top of it.

Those cannot both be true, and the gap between them is the whole consultation fee. Ask which one applies before you pay.

The FAQ does not settle it. It asks whether the medication charge is a subscription, and the answer field still reads Tab Item Content, the theme's placeholder, on the question you most need answered.

That placeholder is also the only published answer to whether the charge recurs.

The disclaimer names peptides you cannot buy here

The FDA boilerplate on this site lists a string of compounded peptides, TB-500 and MOTS-c among them. No page offers either one as a therapy.

A regulatory disclaimer naming a category of substance is not a menu, so do not read those names as things you can order.

What the category pages name outright is narrow. GHK-Cu and NAD+ are named directly, sermorelin and tesamorelin appear on the growth-hormone page, and the rest is categories rather than products with strengths.

NAD+ is sold here with no figure attached to it. The flat structure applies to it like everything else, but the site never prints a number beside it.

Forty-four states, none of them named

Bridgeside says it is licensed in forty-four states and lists none of them. A count tells you the odds, not whether you are covered.

Ninety-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here publish a state list. This is one of the three hundred and twenty-six that do not.

No compounding pharmacy is named either, only a licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order.

None of these peptides is an FDA-approved finished drug. The site's own disclaimer says as much about the category, which is the part of that boilerplate worth reading.

Who Bridgeside Telehealth suits

Who it's for

  • Buyers who want one medication figure that does not change with the peptide prescribed.
  • Shoppers who do not yet know what they need and want the consultation waived if therapy is not appropriate.
  • Anyone who prefers a seller that considers additional peptides later rather than selling a stack on day one.
  • People who want the operating company named in the terms rather than only a brand on a homepage.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Anyone who needs to know the order total in advance, given two incompatible price structures on the same site.
  • Buyers who need to know whether the charge recurs, since the FAQ answer to exactly that question is placeholder text.
  • Shoppers who need to confirm their state, since forty-four are claimed and none are named.
  • Anyone wanting a strength or a supply length, which the peptide pages do not publish.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • One published figure covers any peptide it prescribes, so the price does not move with the compound chosen
  • States that there is no charge for the visit at all if peptide therapy is not clinically appropriate
  • Names its operating entity, Bridgeside Telehealth LLC, in its own Terms of Use rather than trading under a bare brand
  • Says plainly that additional peptides are only considered after the first month, instead of selling a stack up front

Trade-offs

  • Publishes two incompatible price structures on one site: the home page says "The total cost is $300" including the consultation, while every peptide page says the consultation is $99 and the medication $300 on top of it
  • Its own FAQ asks "Is the $300 a subscription?" and the answer field still reads "Tab Item Content"
  • Says it is licensed in 44 states and publishes no list of which ones
  • Names no compounding pharmacy, only "a licensed U.S. compounding pharmacy"
  • The category pages name only GHK-Cu and NAD+ outright; the rest of the menu appears as categories and disclaimer text rather than a catalog with strengths

How we verified this

  • Every peptide category page was read in September 2026, and the consultation and medication figures sit together on the same line.
  • The home page presents the medication figure as the total cost; the product pages charge the consultation separately and add the medication figure on top.
  • The FAQ's answer to the subscription question is the theme's unfilled placeholder text, printed verbatim on the page.
  • TB-500 and MOTS-c appear only inside the FDA boilerplate, and on no product page.
  • The forty-four-state claim is published with no enumeration anywhere on the site.
  • The operating company and the governing law both come from the seller's own Terms of Use.

A provider to compare Bridgeside Telehealth against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

What does an order actually cost?

It depends which page you read. The home page presents the medication figure as the total with the consultation included; every peptide page charges the consultation separately and puts the medication figure on top. Confirm which applies before paying.

Does the medication charge recur?

The site does not say. Its FAQ asks that exact question and the answer field still contains the theme's placeholder text, so there is no published answer to point at.

Does the price change depending on the peptide?

No. The same medication figure runs across the recovery, growth-hormone and neuro categories, which is the clearest thing about this seller's pricing.

Can I get TB-500 or MOTS-c here?

Not as far as the site says. Both appear only inside a regulatory disclaimer listing compounded peptides in general, and no page offers either one as a therapy.

Which states are covered?

Forty-four, according to the site, which names none of them. There is no list to check your state against before starting an intake.

Bridgeside Telehealth is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.