Provider review

CLYR Health Review

CLYR Health prices seven of the compounds compared here, with the dose, the vial size and the concentration on the same line as the figure. It names the pharmacy that fills, and none of it is hidden behind an intake. Two things need care: a rival's price sits inside one of its own tables, and its tirzepatide hero quotes a rate the ladder below it contradicts.

5.0 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader who wants the dose, the vial size and the price on the same line

What CLYR Health charges

  • Semaglutide$169/mo — per month, cancel anytime; an eight-week-cycle rate of $130 a month is advertised separately1 vial, 8 units a week (0.4mg), compounded with vitamin B12
  • Tirzepatide$249/mo — per month, cancel anytime; the hero on the same page quotes $199 a month, which is the eight-week-cycle rateUp to 40 units a week, compounded with B12 at 10mg/mL
  • NAD+$159 — one vial, "try it first · no auto-renew"; three vials are $299 and six are $4991 vial, 10ml at 100mg/ml
  • Sermorelin$159 — one vial, "try it first · no auto-renew"; three vials are $299 and six are $4991 vial, 10ml at 0.9mg/ml, taken at bedtime
  • Glutathione$249 — one-time, for a ninety-day supply90-day supply
  • PT-141$119 — the one-month tier; a three-month supply is $199 billed onceOne month
  • GHK-Cu$149 — from, billed once, for one bottle; a $249.99 figure on the same page belongs to a competitor column3% cream, 30ml pump bottle, a 60-day supply at 30 mg/g

What CLYR Health publishes

  • PublishedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What CLYR Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: There is no window on a first order: "Once an initial order has been submitted for clinical review, it cannot be canceled." A subscription can be canceled or managed in the account, and the Terms warn that "renewals or shipments may occur slightly early" to avoid interruptions.
  • StatedRefund: "All fees are non-refundable due to the nature of the services and products provided," and subscription fees are non-refundable for a partly used period "except where required by law or granted at our discretion."
  • StatedShipping: "Shipping and handling fees, if applicable, will be disclosed at checkout. Delivery dates are estimates only and not guaranteed. Unless otherwise stated in writing, risk of loss passes to you upon delivery of the product to the carrier." Charged rather than included, with liability transferring at the carrier.

Membership fees

Whether CLYR Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • No feeCLYR Health states it charges no membership fee.

Who prescribes

Whether CLYR Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedCLYR Health does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

CLYR Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The unit is printed right beside the price

Semaglutide is priced against a stated weekly unit count and a named vial; tirzepatide against a weekly unit ceiling and a stated concentration. NAD+ and sermorelin each name the vial volume and the strength.

That is unusual, and it is what makes these figures worth anything. A price with no unit attached cannot be set beside anybody else's.

The whole ladder is visible before any intake, so you can see the one-vial, three-vial and six-vial rates without handing over your name.

A competitor's price sits inside CLYR's own table

On the GHK-Cu cream page, a second figure sits beside CLYR's own under the label "Leading Rx 3% cream One 60-day bottle · 2 months."

That is somebody else's price, in the seller's own price table. It is not hidden — the label names the comparison — but skim the table and you will see two numbers of which only one is buyable here.

Check the row label before you take a number off that page.

The tirzepatide hero and the tirzepatide ladder disagree

The hero on the tirzepatide page quotes a monthly refill rate. The ladder further down the same page quotes a higher monthly figure for the stated weekly dose.

The lower one is an eight-week-cycle rate rather than a standing monthly charge. The higher one is what you would pay month after month.

The semaglutide page repeats the pattern, advertising a cycle rate separately from the monthly plan. Both numbers are CLYR's own and neither page reconciles them.

Named pharmacy, unnamed states, and a badge that goes nowhere

CLYR names its pharmacy under pharmacy partners in its terms and names its medical group, so the dispensing chain is not a black box. In its own words: "A state-licensed 503A pharmacy prepares or dispenses the prescription and ships the full pack in plain packaging."

It also states that "Compounded medications are not FDA-approved but are prepared by licensed pharmacies in compliance with applicable regulations."

Its LegitScript badge links to CLYR's own explainer article rather than to a LegitScript listing, so there is nothing behind it to check. On states it says only that the service is available in certain ones, and names none.

Who CLYR Health suits

Who it's for

  • Readers who want the dose, the vial size and the price on one line.
  • Buyers comparing one-vial, three-vial and six-vial rates before an intake.
  • Shoppers who want the dispensing pharmacy and the medical group named.
  • Anyone shopping several peptides at one seller rather than one.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Buyers who need to know their state is covered before starting.
  • Readers who would take a hero figure as the standing monthly charge.
  • Anyone who wants an accreditation badge to link to an actual listing.
  • Shoppers who might misread a rival's column as CLYR's own price.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Prices seven tracked compounds with the full ladder visible before any intake
  • Prints the vial size, concentration and weekly dose beside each figure
  • Names its dispensing pharmacy and its medical group
  • Its savings arithmetic reconciles against every multi-vial total it prints

Trade-offs

  • Puts a competitor's cream price in the same table as its own
  • Its tirzepatide hero quotes a cycle rate the ladder below contradicts
  • Its LegitScript badge links to its own article rather than to a listing
  • Says only that the service is available in certain states, without naming any

How we verified this

  • Every figure was read in September 2026 with the unit CLYR prints beside it, and the multi-vial totals hold against the savings it claims.
  • The second figure on the cream page is labeled as a leading rival's product by the seller's own table.
  • The tirzepatide hero quotes an eight-week-cycle rate while the ladder on the same page quotes the standing monthly charge for the stated weekly dose.
  • The LegitScript badge links to CLYR's own explainer article, not to a LegitScript listing.
  • The brand, its named pharmacy and its medical group were each checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare CLYR Health against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Why are there two tirzepatide prices on the page?

The hero quotes an eight-week-cycle refill rate and the ladder quotes the standing monthly charge for the stated weekly dose. The ladder figure is the one you will keep paying.

Whose price is the second figure on the cream page?

A competitor's. The table labels it as a leading rival's 3% cream in a 60-day bottle, so it is not something you can buy from CLYR.

Is the LegitScript badge verified?

The badge links to CLYR's own explainer article rather than to a LegitScript listing, so there is no listing behind it for you to check.

Which states can order?

CLYR says only that the service is available in certain states and names none of them. There is no list to check yours against.

CLYR Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.