Copergrine sells two unrelated things — peptide therapy and records software — and the only figures anywhere near its peptide page belong to the software. Nothing on the site tells you what a peptide costs.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
0.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see a price trap resolved by reading the sentence rather than matching the figure
What Copergrine charges
Copergrine does not publish a price today.
Copergrine also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), GHK-Cu and Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider).
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Copergrine states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 30-day written notice, with the prepaid case handled explicitly: "You may cancel at any time with 30 days written notice. Monthly subscribers owe through the end of the current billing period. Annual prepayment subscribers receive a prorated refund for unused full months remaining." And the data goes with you: "Upon cancellation, you may export all patient data in CCDA, CSV, or PDF format at no charge. We do not impose extraction fees or proprietary lock-in".
StatedRefund: The only refund term is the prorated one attached to cancellation: "Annual prepayment subscribers receive a prorated refund for unused full months remaining", while monthly subscribers "owe through the end of the current billing period". "Refund" appears zero times in the 8,388 characters of homepage text and once in the 23,219-character Terms, in that clause.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 8,388 characters of homepage text and zero in the 23,219-character Terms. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published on either surface.
Membership fees
Whether Copergrine charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCopergrine publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Copergrine identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedCopergrine does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Copergrine is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The prices on the peptide page are software prices
Copergrine runs a clinical service and a separate records-software product, and both are linked from the same navigation.
The figures on the peptide page sit in a block about plans and switching, next to migration costs and a savings calculator. They price the software per practitioner and per product line, at a first-term rate and a later one.
Nothing on that page attaches a figure to a peptide, a vial, a month or a consultation.
A software company that also runs a clinic
The per-practitioner unit is the giveaway. Those numbers quote a practice buying software, not a patient buying treatment.
The words around the figures are about migrating patient records. If you read the sentence rather than the number, the confusion clears in one step.
So none of the pricing on this site is aimed at you if you came here shopping for therapy.
What you cannot find out about cost
No page attaches a price to a peptide, so cost is settled after you make contact.
No certificate of analysis and no testing claim appear anywhere on the pages read, in the text or in any attribute on them.
Ask for a written quote before the first appointment, because there is no published rate to check it against afterwards.
Nationwide by description, with no state list
Copergrine publishes no state list. It describes itself as operating by telehealth nationwide, which leaves eligibility to be settled inside an intake.
It never names the facility that fills an order, so there is no pharmacy you can look up.
Nothing describes lab work as included in what it charges.
Three compounds are named on its peptide page. Sermorelin, NAD+ and glutathione are not among them.
Who Copergrine suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the operating company named on the product page rather than buried in a legal one.
Buyers who want a small, clearly described compound list.
Shoppers comparing telehealth practices that describe their monitoring.
Anyone who would rather get a written quote than shop from a menu price.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs a peptide figure.
Readers who want a wide catalog.
Buyers who need a state footprint.
Shoppers looking for sermorelin, NAD+ or glutathione, none of which is named on the peptide page.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes its corporate name in the footer of the product page itself rather than only on a legal page
Names the company on the other side of the transaction rather than only a trading name
Keeps its peptide offer separate from its other lines on the page
Answers the category question in plain language rather than in a disclaimer
Trade-offs
The figures on its peptide page belong to a records-software product, so no peptide price is published
Publishes no figure for any compound on the pages read
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Every page cited here was read as a visitor sees it, in September 2026.
Every figure on the peptide page sits in text about the seller's records-software product, priced per practitioner at a first-term and a later rate.
No figure on any page read is attached to a peptide, a vial, a month or a consultation.
The operating corporation is named in the footer of the product page itself.
No certificate of analysis is published or linked on the pages read anywhere on them, including behind their images.
The brand and the operating company were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Copergrine against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.