Cost, with prices verified through September 2026
What Tesamorelin Costs Across 44 Sellers
44 sellers publish a Tesamorelin figure. The middle half of the 39 injection prices runs $179 to $299, inside a full range of $100 to $875 — and 12 of those sellers publish nothing that settles whether a membership is charged on top of it.
- $259 median of 39 published injection figuresMedian injection price
- $179–$299 the middle half of those injection figuresWhat most sellers charge
- 44Sellers publishing a figure
- 45Advertise it and publish none
What Tesamorelin costs, and why one number cannot answer it
44 sellers on this roster publish a Tesamorelin figure, across 47 separate prices. Inside the injection format — the one the most sellers use, and the only format these quartiles cover — the cheapest published figure is $100 and the dearest is $875. That is a 8.8× difference between two prices for the same compound.
The range is the least useful thing about it. $100 and $875 are one outlier against another, and quoting them as “Tesamorelin costs $100 to $875” describes a market almost nobody buys in. The middle half of those figures sits between $179 and $299, and the median is $259. Those are the numbers a reader comparing two quotes is actually standing in.
The other 1 format this compound sells in are listed further down with their own spreads, and they are not mixed into the figures above. an injection and not stated are different purchases, and a single median across both would compare one against the other.
Why the same figure can mean two different bills
A monthly price is comparable only once you know what sits on top of it. Of the 44 sellers publishing a Tesamorelin figure, 32 state their membership position outright and 12 publish nothing that settles it either way.
- 8State there is no membership fee
- 13State it is inside the figure
- 11State it is billed separately
- 12Publish nothing that settles it
A $179 figure from a seller that bills a membership separately and a $299 figure from one that does not can be the same bill or a very different one, and which of those it is cannot be read off the price. That is why every figure in the table below is printed with the seller’s own wording beside it rather than converted into a number this site invented.
Every published Tesamorelin figure, grouped by delivery format
47 figures from 44 sellers, cheapest first inside each format, each one carrying the terms it was published under and the month it was read. Filter by format to compare like against like.
Showing 47 published figures across 1 compound.
Tesamorelin
Not comparable across formats: Tesamorelin is sold here as an injection and not stated. Those are different purchases, so the figures below are ranked only within a format and never against each other.
Injection
RxPepsDirectRead September 2026$100a month, 15 mg vial
OakRead September 2026$133a month, 4 week supply- SHSky Health Wellness ClinicRead September 2026$140a month, Prescription peptide
DadVantage Men’s HealthRead September 2026$150a month, Tesamorelin 10 mg
MD Total WellnessRead September 2026$150a month, 10mg vialRegenicsRead September 2026$159a month, Injectable — 5 ml vial · 15 mg
- MRMagnolia Regenerative MedicineRead September 2026$161a month, Injection
Live VitalRead September 2026$166a month, Tesamorelin (GH-axis peptide)
Robertson Wellness CenterRead September 2026$175a month, 10 mg bottle
Transparent MedsRead September 2026$179a month, Compounded GHRH peptide — the card says "3 mg/mL only"; dosage set by the prescriber
Bayan HealthRead September 2026$199a month, Tesamorelin Injection
Royal Medical CentersRead September 2026$200a month, 2mg/ml, 6ml vial for one month
Nuform HealthRead September 2026$220a month, ESSENTIAL package, 0.5 mg five times per week, 2-month kit
FormBlendsRead September 2026$224a month, 15 mg vial, 3 mg/mL × 5 mL
HealthRX.comRead September 2026$224a month, Tesamorelin, 5 mg vial
NEUVÉRead September 2026$225a month, Protocol, starting rate
LVNG RXRead September 2026$249a month, Tesamorelin, monthly program
PeptiRead September 2026$249a month, Vial, average four-week supply
Invigorate Advanced AestheticsRead September 2026$250a month, Not stated- PEPeptidesRxRead September 2026$259a month, single-compound vial
ElitePhysiqMDRead September 2026$274.50a month, Tesamorelin, single peptide
MultiGen WellnessRead September 2026$280.50a month, Sterile injection solution, 10 mg/mL, 1 mL vial- HWHartwater WellnessRead September 2026$285a month, Single peptide, monthly
AlinwellRead September 2026$299a month, Tesamorelin, monthly plan
Ambiante Health and WellnessRead September 2026$299a month, Injection
Believe HealthRead September 2026$299a month, Tesamorelin, monthly plan
LongevixxRead September 2026$299a month, Monthly programLunaRxRead September 2026$299a month, Tesamorelin, monthly plan
MD Total WellnessRead September 2026$299a month, 15mg vial
Trellis VitalityRead September 2026$299a month, Protocol, monthlyVitalex HealthRead September 2026$299a month, Tesamorelin
Rejuvia WellnessRead September 2026$300a month, One 15 mg vial; the course is listed as three vials over four months
Nip & Tuck Wellness InstituteRead September 2026$335a month, monthly, per the page's own column headingVitalex HealthRead September 2026$349a month, Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
Loop HealthRead September 2026$399a month, Peptide protocol- MMMirabel MedsRead September 2026$399a month, Tesamorelin, monthly program
Rehydra+ WellnessRead September 2026$399a month, Vial, from
Miami Bariatric & Plastic SurgeryRead September 2026$600a month, nine-to-twelve-week program
LeadWest MedicalRead September 2026$875a month, 30 mg
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- RxPepsDirect15 mg vial
- pharmacy price for one vial at wholesale, billed by Optimal Balance Pharmacy, plus a separate $39 medical visit per order and $15 flat shipping; the catalog states no supply length
- Oak4 week supply
- printed per month against a stated 4 week supply; the panel prints a struck-through $200 beside it
- Sky Health Wellness ClinicPrescription peptide
- A FLOOR with no period — "Tesamorelin From $140", the same starting figure the chart gives sermorelin, with no unit stated for either
- DadVantage Men’s HealthTesamorelin 10 mg
- for a 10 mg vial; the page states no billing period
- MD Total Wellness10mg vial
- per 10mg vial; the page names no billing period
- RegenicsInjectable — 5 ml vial · 15 mg
- member price ($349 non-member) for one vial; no billing period is stated on the page
- Magnolia Regenerative MedicineInjection
- starting at, per month; monthly and quarterly options offered
- Live VitalTesamorelin (GH-axis peptide)
- per month as the seller states it, on a 10-week protocol priced at $499 in total; the page does not say how the total is charged
- Robertson Wellness Center10 mg bottle
- Per bottle — "Tesamorelin … 10 mg bottle $175"
- Transparent MedsCompounded GHRH peptide — the card says "3 mg/mL only"; dosage set by the prescriber
- per month as a program fee, struck through from $229; the page states the fee covers syringes and cold-pack shipping when prescribed
- Bayan HealthTesamorelin Injection
- per month, billed monthly over a fixed 3-month protocol shipped in one delivery
- Royal Medical Centers2mg/ml, 6ml vial for one month
- for one month, against a 6ml vial the page describes as a one-month supply; two months is $350
- Nuform HealthESSENTIAL package, 0.5 mg five times per week, 2-month kit
- the per-month figure the page prints beside a prepaid two-month kit — "$220/mo ESSENTIAL package · $440 (2 month plan) · Billed in 2 month increments · DOSED AT 0.5MG FIVE TIMES PER WEEK"; the Elite package at 1 mg is $440/mo, charged as $875 every two months, and the seller states it does not offer monthly prescriptions or subscription plans
- FormBlends15 mg vial, 3 mg/mL × 5 mL
- "1-month plan / Pay monthly · Ships monthly / $224 /month / $224 due today"; longer plans quote "$206 /month" against "$618 due today", "$1237" and "$2473"
- HealthRX.comTesamorelin, 5 mg vial
- from, per 5 mg vial; the page states no billing period
- NEUVÉProtocol, starting rate
- "starting at" per month, and the seller's own pricing answer says "Medication, labs, and treatment supplies are billed separately" — so the drug is not in this figure
- LVNG RXTesamorelin, monthly program
- printed as "Tesamorelin · from $249/mo" — a floor; a separate Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher and is not this row
- PeptiVial, average four-week supply
- vial price, an average four-week supply
- Invigorate Advanced AestheticsNot stated
- No unit is published — "Tesamorelin | Targets visceral fat and supports metabolic health | $250"
- PeptidesRxsingle-compound vial
- the WooCommerce product page prints "$ 259.00" with no billing period stated. The seller\u2019s other catalogue sells tesamorelin only inside a combined vial \u2014 "MOTS-C / Tesamorelin... $340 per vial... 10 mg MOTS-C with 15 mg Tesamorelin" \u2014 so the two catalogues do not even sell the same product
- ElitePhysiqMDTesamorelin, single peptide
- the catalogue rate of $274.50/mo.; every figure on this catalogue is the member price under a $99.00/month membership, and on the two product pages opened in full the member figure was exactly 10% below the struck-through list price ($225.00 against $250.00, $267.30 against $297.00). The list price for this item was not read on its own page and is not stated here.
- MultiGen WellnessSterile injection solution, 10 mg/mL, 1 mL vial
- Per vial — the smallest of four tesamorelin SKUs on the same table: 10 mg/mL 1 mL $280.50, 5 mg/mL 3 mL $330.00, 5 mg/mL 6 mL $577.50, 10 mg/mL 3 mL $660.00. The four are not comparable without the strength, so this figure is the cheapest vial and not the cheapest milligram
- Hartwater WellnessSingle peptide, monthly
- the same flat monthly figure the seller applies to every peptide it prescribes — "$285 per month for a single peptide … regardless of which peptide you are prescribed"; bundles are $239 and $215 per peptide per month
- AlinwellTesamorelin, monthly plan
- from, per month
- Ambiante Health and WellnessInjection
- from, per month; the menu prices "Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin" at the same figure
- Believe HealthTesamorelin, monthly plan
- from, per month
- LongevixxMonthly program
- starting rate, per month
- LunaRxTesamorelin, monthly plan
- from, per month
- MD Total Wellness15mg vial
- per 15mg vial; the page names no billing period, and a comparison article on the same site quotes a 10mg vial at a lower figure
- Trellis VitalityProtocol, monthly
- treatment plans starting at, per month
- Vitalex HealthTesamorelin
- from, per month — a floor rather than a quoted bill
- Rejuvia WellnessOne 15 mg vial; the course is listed as three vials over four months
- per vial, printed as $300 in the table's "VIAL" column beside a course of "3 vials / 4 months"; the page says vials start at $240 and most protocols need one to six vials, so the figure is the price of one vial, not of the course
- Nip & Tuck Wellness Institutemonthly, per the page's own column heading
- printed as 'Tesamorelin $335+' in a table headed Monthly. Recorded as not-monthly because the figure is a floor marked with a plus sign rather than a rate: the same page states its peptide pricing 'ranges from $150 to $900+ per month depending on the protocol and level of clinical oversight'
- Vitalex HealthTesamorelin / Ipamorelin — a two-peptide stack sold as one protocol
- from, per month, for the combined protocol — the page prices the stack, never its parts separately
- Loop HealthPeptide protocol
- starting at, per month, on both the men’s and the women’s shop pages
- Mirabel MedsTesamorelin, monthly program
- printed as "Tesamorelin · from $399/mo" — a floor; a separate Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher and is not this row
- Rehydra+ WellnessVial, from
- starting at
- Miami Bariatric & Plastic Surgerynine-to-twelve-week program
- printed as 'From $600' against a '9 to 12-Week Program' — the longest term in its table and the only one with no month equivalent stated, plus a separate consult fee
- LeadWest Medical30 mg
- per vial at 30 mg, the only strength captured for it; the page closes with "Pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes"
not stated
Premier Hormone Health & WellnessRead September 2026$199a month, Tesamorelin program for women, no dose or form printed on the card
Premier Hormone Health & WellnessRead September 2026$233a month, Tesamorelin program for men, no dose or form printed on the card
Bowery ClinicRead September 2026$249a month, product-page listing, strength not recorded
MetoRead September 2026$295a month, single-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
Eviora MDRead September 2026$299a month, Tesamorelin, single peptide
New Wave HealthRead September 2026$299a month, Tesamorelin, monthly plan
RX BellaRead September 2026$299a month, Tesamorelin, monthly program
Bridgeside TelehealthRead September 2026$300a month, dose set at consultation
What each figure was published under, in the seller’s own words
- Premier Hormone Health & WellnessTesamorelin program for women, no dose or form printed on the card
- printed as "From $199 / month" on the peptides page's tesamorelin card for women, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card does not say what the monthly figure includes, and the card for men beside it starts at $233
- Premier Hormone Health & WellnessTesamorelin program for men, no dose or form printed on the card
- printed as "From $233 / month" on the peptides page's tesamorelin card for men, a floor rather than a quoted rate; the card does not say what the monthly figure includes, and the card for women beside it starts lower
- Bowery Clinicproduct-page listing, strength not recorded
- flat product-page price; the page prints a strength and a supply length beside it that this figure does not reflect
- Metosingle-peptide protocol, no strength or format published
- per month a la carte, on top of a $29/month membership billed at $320 annually and a one-time $149 Peptide Readiness Panel; the member rate the site refers to is not published
- Eviora MDTesamorelin, single peptide
- the single "Tesamorelin" card prints "from $299/mo" — a floor; a separate Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher and is not this row
- New Wave HealthTesamorelin, monthly plan
- from, per month; a tesamorelin and ipamorelin pairing is priced higher on the same menu
- RX BellaTesamorelin, monthly program
- printed as "Tesamorelin · from $299/mo", a floor; a Tesamorelin / Ipamorelin stack is priced higher on the same page and is a different product
- Bridgeside Telehealthdose set at consultation
- the same flat "Peptide medication: $300 (if prescribed)" that applies to every peptide here, with a separate $99 consultation; the growth-hormone page states no strength, format or supply length
No comparable figure from GoalBMI Wellness, Team Wellcore, PeRx, Solas Health & Wellness, Prime Vitality Care, Revitalize IV Solutions, SCULPT Aesthetic Center, Viking Alternative Medicine, R2 Medical Clinic, telos rx, Perfect B Aesthetic Medicine, Pure Hydration, Dvida Spa, Della Bellezza Med Spa, MetroMed Health, Relive Health, Hybrid Medical Solution, the biostation, Denver Wellness & Aesthetics Center, Sage Wellness & Health, VIP Weight Loss & Anti-Aging, VitalRenew Clinic, PeptideMD, Strong Health, REGENX Health, InCare Integrated Medical Care, Better Med Spa, South Florida Face & Body, Rewind Anti-Aging of Miami, Balanced Healthcare, Eden Health Club, Spa Sydell, Mojo Vitality, Focal Point Vitality, Carolina Health & Wellness, The Recovery Project, AgeRejuvenation, Harmony Wellness Clinic, Vita Bella, Vyora Wellness, Nava Health, California Trim Clinic, ZYP Medical, Thrivelab and Amble: they advertise Tesamorelin without publishing a figure this site can read as a monthly rate.