LeadWest Medical prints a milligram strength beside every figure on its price list, which almost nobody here does. The same page then closes by saying the pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora California or Nevada shopper who wants a per-vial figure and a strength before booking anything
What LeadWest Medical charges
BPC-157$250 — per vial at the entry strength; 10 mg is $325 and 15 mg is $450, and the page closes with "Pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes"5 mg
Ipamorelin$170 — per vial, sold as a single agent; the CJC-1295/Ipamorelin pairing is $200 at 5 mg/5 mg, and the page closes with "Pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes"5 mg
CJC-1295$200 — sold only paired with ipamorelin; per vial at the entry strength, with 10 mg/10 mg at $300, under the page note that pricing is "for presentation and consultation flow purposes"5 mg CJC-1295 with 5 mg ipamorelin
Epitalon$200 — per vial at the entry strength; 20 mg is $320 and 50 mg is $440, the catalog spells it Epithalon, and pricing is stated to be "for presentation and consultation flow purposes"10 mg
MOTS-C$220 — per vial at the entry strength; 50 mg is $685, under the page note that pricing is "for presentation and consultation flow purposes"10 mg
Sermorelin$250 — per vial at the entry strength; 10 mg is $350 and 15 mg is $450, and the page closes with "Pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes"5 mg
Tesamorelin$875 — per vial at 30 mg, the only strength captured for it; the page closes with "Pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes"30 mg
What LeadWest Medical publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What LeadWest Medical states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 387 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel" and links NO policy pages of any kind. A measured silence, not an unread page.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across 387 rendered lines, and no policy page is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage and no shipping policy published.
Membership fees
Whether LeadWest Medical charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedLeadWest Medical publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether LeadWest Medical identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedLeadWest Medical names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
LeadWest Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The price list prints the milligram strength next to each figure and prices two or three strengths of the same peptide separately. You can see what a step up in dose costs before booking anything.
That is rare enough to be the main reason to read this seller. Most price pages in this market give you a number and leave the quantity to the consultation.
A street address and two working phone numbers in the same area code are published as well. No incorporation form appears anywhere on the site, so the company behind the brand is not named in any document.
The sentence at the bottom of the price list
The list ends with a line saying the pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes.
Read plainly, that withdraws most of what the list appears to promise. It makes the figures indicative, and it means a quote given during a consultation can differ from the page without LeadWest having contradicted itself.
Treat every figure here as a starting point and get the real number in writing before you pay. A price list detailed enough to name three strengths per peptide, then disclaimed at the foot, tells you more about the disclaimer than about the detail.
A no-extra-charges claim, next to a per-order charge
The peptide page says there are no extra charges. The pricing page adds a per-order care-logistics and shipping-coordination charge on top of the product price.
Itemizing that charge rather than burying it is the right call, and it plainly contradicts the claim on the other page. Both are published today by the same seller.
Neither statement changes what the medication costs. It changes what your order total will be, which is the number you actually pay.
Two states, and several compounds you will not find compared anywhere
LeadWest serves California and Nevada. Everyone outside those two states can stop here.
The catalog carries retatrutide, which has no FDA approval for any indication, so there is no approved label to check a compounded preparation against.
It also sells AOD-9604, Kisspeptin-10, Thymosin Alpha 1, Thymulin, DSIP and 5-Amino-1MQ, none of which is tracked or scored here.
Thymosin Beta-4 is listed under the parent-protein name rather than as TB-500. If you are shopping for TB-500, ask whether this is the same preparation before you assume it is.
No compounding pharmacy is named on any peptide page, so there is no facility you can look up.
Who LeadWest Medical suits
Who it's for
California and Nevada shoppers who want a per-vial figure and a milligram strength before booking a consultation.
Buyers who want to see what a higher strength of the same peptide costs rather than being quoted one price.
People who want a street address and a phone number rather than a contact form alone.
Anyone who would rather see a logistics charge itemized than folded silently into a product price.
Who should look elsewhere
Everyone outside California and Nevada, which is most readers of this comparison.
Buyers who need a published price to be a firm one, given the presentation-and-consultation-flow wording under the list.
Anyone reading the no-extra-charges claim literally, since a per-order logistics charge is published on another page.
Shoppers who need the compounding pharmacy named before ordering.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prints the milligram strength beside every price and sells several strengths of the same peptide, so each figure is tied to a stated quantity
Publishes a street address and two working phone numbers rather than an email form alone
States a service footprint of California and Nevada instead of implying nationwide coverage
Itemizes a $30 care-logistics and shipping-coordination charge on its pricing page rather than folding it into the product price
Trade-offs
Closes its own price list with "Pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes", which withdraws most of what the list appears to promise
The peptide page claims "No Extra Charges" while the pricing page adds $30 per order for care logistics and shipping coordination
Sells retatrutide, which has no FDA approval for any indication and therefore no approved labeling to dose against
Coverage is two states, so most readers of this comparison cannot buy from it at all
No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the peptide pages
How we verified this
The peptide price list was read in September 2026, and each compound carries an entry strength plus the higher strengths priced beside it.
The sentence closing the price list is the seller's own wording, and it is carried with every figure taken from that page.
The no-extra-charges claim on the peptide page and the per-order charge on the pricing page are both published today.
The service footprint comes from LeadWest's own about page rather than from a coverage map.
Retatrutide has no FDA approval for any indication, and it is one of several products here that are not compared on this site.
Thymosin Beta-4 is published under that name and is not treated here as TB-500.
A provider to compare LeadWest Medical against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
LeadWest does not say so. The price list closes by stating that the pricing shown is for presentation and consultation flow purposes, so confirm a quote before paying.
Are there charges on top of the product price?
Yes. The pricing page publishes a per-order care-logistics and shipping-coordination charge, while a separate peptide page claims there are no extra charges. Both statements are live.
Where can I buy from?
California and Nevada only.
Is retatrutide approved?
No. Retatrutide has no FDA approval for any indication, so there is no approved label to compare a compounded preparation against.
Is Thymosin Beta-4 the same as TB-500?
LeadWest uses the parent-protein name, and this site does not treat the two as the same product. Ask the seller directly before ordering on that assumption.
LeadWest Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.