Nuform Health answers the question most sellers dodge, unprompted and on its own product pages: it names the research-use-only category, says what it thinks of it, and puts itself outside it. Its pricing is the opposite of that clarity, because every per-month figure belongs to a block you pay for in full.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants the prepaid total and the plan length printed next to the per-month figure, and who is comparing a clinical seller against research-labeled material
What Nuform Health charges
Tesamorelin$220 — the per-month figure the page prints beside a prepaid two-month kit — "$220/mo ESSENTIAL package · $440 (2 month plan) · Billed in 2 month increments · DOSED AT 0.5MG FIVE TIMES PER WEEK"; the Elite package at 1 mg is $440/mo, charged as $875 every two months, and the seller states it does not offer monthly prescriptions or subscription plansESSENTIAL package, 0.5 mg five times per week, 2-month kit
Sermorelin$160 — the per-month figure printed beside a prepaid four-month kit — "$160/mo large kit · $650 (4 month plan) · Billed in 4 month increments · INCLUDES SUPPLIES"; the small kit is $175/mo charged as $350 every two months, so the cheaper per-month rate is the larger prepaymentLarge kit, 4-month plan
NAD+$163 — the per-month figure printed beside a prepaid four-month injectable kit — "$163/mo injectable kit · $650 (4 month plan) · Billed in 4 month increments · INCLUDES SUPPLIES"; the page adds "NAD+ is recommended to be taken in 4 month increments"Injectable kit, 4-month plan
NAD+$90 — the per-month figure printed beside a prepaid two-month oral kit — "$90/mo oral kit · $180 (2 month plan) · Billed in 2 month increments · INCLUDES SUPPLIES"Oral kit, 2-month plan
Glutathione$78 — the per-month figure printed beside a prepaid five-month kit — "$78/mo injectable kit · $390 (5 month plan) · Billed in 5 month increments · INCLUDES SUPPLIES"; the whole $390 is charged at onceInjectable kit, 5-month plan
What Nuform Health publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Nuform Health states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The window differs by what you bought: "The physician fee is refundable up until your consultation begins. For hormone therapy patients, the fee remains refundable until blood work is completed." Once treatment is recommended and accepted, it is gone.
StatedRefund: "If your provider determines that you are not a candidate for treatment, the physician fee is refunded in full." The policy states plainly that it "differs by service type" and sets the two cutoffs above.
StatedShipping: "Your personalized treatment ships directly to your door, typically within 1-10 business days" — the widest delivery window published by any seller we checked — "Your team follows up every four weeks." No cost or carrier is stated.
Membership fees
Whether Nuform Health charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedNuform Health publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Nuform Health identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedNuform Health names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Nuform Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Nuform draws the line between prescription and research material
Two of its pages ask what research-only peptides are and answer it. Peptides labeled for research use only, or not for human consumption, come from companies not subject to quality regulations.
Its own medications, it says, are physician prescribed, come from a licensed United States compounding pharmacy operating under both relevant pharmacy categories, are for human use, and are not for research only.
A shorter version sits above the price block: pharmaceutical-grade medications from licensed United States compounding pharmacies, never research-grade products.
That is a seller stating its legal category on the page where it takes your money. What it offers is a pharmacy class rather than a test result, and those are different assurances — but this one is at least specific enough to check.
The per-month figure is arithmetic, not a bill
Every peptide here is sold as a kit covering a fixed number of months, and each kit shows two numbers: the total you are charged and the per-month figure that total divides into. The blocks run from two months to five.
Directly under those figures Nuform prints its own footnote saying it does not offer monthly prescriptions or subscription plans, to keep treatment consistent and avoid gaps.
So the per-month number is division the seller has done for you. What you actually pay is the total, up front, for the whole block.
On one compound the longer commitment carries the lower per-month figure and the higher charge. Read only the smaller number there and you will pick the more expensive purchase.
A number near a compound may belong to another product
Nuform's product pages stack unrelated blocks one after another. The figure printed nearest its cellular-support compound belongs to a testosterone and gonadorelin injection further down the page.
That compound is priced in two entirely different kits, so the number you were about to write down is for something else.
The same page sells both an injectable and an oral version of it, at different prices and different plan lengths. Check which route a figure belongs to before you compare it with anything.
Nothing on any page says lab work is included at any plan length, and no state coverage list appears anywhere on the site.
Two company names, and no pharmacy name
The footer names one incorporated company. The terms name a differently named limited liability company in their heading, and a professional corporation alongside it as the clinical practice.
Neither document says which of them you are contracting with, or which one takes the payment. Two entities behind one storefront is common here; leaving you to guess which is which is not.
The pharmacy is described by its licensing categories and never named, on any page. You cannot look up the facility that will fill your order.
No certificate of analysis, purity report or third-party testing claim appears anywhere on the pages read. The quality claim rests entirely on the pharmacy class.
Who Nuform Health suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a seller's own framing of the difference between a prescription peptide and a vial labeled for research.
Buyers who prefer the prepaid total and the plan length printed beside the per-month figure rather than hidden behind it.
Anyone comparing a compounding-pharmacy claim against a certificate-based one and wanting to see what each actually promises.
Shoppers who want a seller to state plainly that it does not sell month to month.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants to pay by the month, which Nuform says outright it does not offer.
Readers who need the dispensing pharmacy named rather than described by its licensing categories.
Buyers who want a certificate of analysis, which appears nowhere on the site.
Shoppers who need to know whether the service reaches their state.
Anyone who wants one company named as the counterparty rather than two names across two documents.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States its own position on research-labeled peptides in plain words on its product pages, rather than leaving the category question to the reader
Prints the prepaid total and the plan length beside every per-month figure, so the arithmetic is visible
Says outright that it does not sell monthly prescriptions or subscriptions, which is the fact most sellers with prepaid kits leave out
Names its operating company in its own footer and again in its terms
Trade-offs
Every peptide price is a division of a prepaid block, so the advertised per-month figure is never what is charged
Two entities appear across the site and the terms, and neither document explains which one a buyer contracts with
The compounding pharmacy is described only as a 503A/503B facility and is never named
No state coverage list, and no certificate of analysis or third-party testing anywhere in the pages read
How we verified this
Five of Nuform's pages were read in September 2026, the way a visitor sees them.
The research-only wording appears in the visible body text of the product pages, in the seller's own words and its own spelling.
Every peptide is sold as a prepaid kit of two to five months, with the total and the per-month figure printed together.
The footnote directly beneath those figures says Nuform does not offer monthly prescriptions or subscription plans.
The figure printed nearest the cellular-support compound belongs to a testosterone and gonadorelin injection further down the same page, and that compound is priced in two separate kits.
No certificate, purity report or third-party testing claim appears on any page read, and no state list appears either.
The footer names one incorporated company, while the terms name a differently named limited liability company and a professional corporation.
A provider to compare Nuform Health against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Does Nuform say whether its peptides are research material?
Yes, in unusual detail. Its pages say products labeled for research use only, or not for human consumption, come from companies not subject to quality regulations. Its own medications, it says, are physician prescribed, come from a licensed compounding pharmacy, are for human use, and are not for research only.
Can I buy a single month?
No. Nuform says it does not offer monthly prescriptions or subscription plans, and every peptide is sold as a prepaid block of two months or more.
Then what does the per-month figure mean?
It is the prepaid total divided by the number of months in the block. The total is what you are charged.
Is the pharmacy named?
No. It is described by its licensing categories on every page, and never identified as a specific facility.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
None appears anywhere on the site. The quality claim rests on the pharmacy's licensing class instead.
Nuform Health is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.