Carolina Health & Wellness carries eight of the compounds compared here on a site you can actually browse, and puts a figure on none of them.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora Carolinas reader who wants the compound list confirmed before booking
What Carolina Health & Wellness charges
Carolina Health & Wellness does not publish a price today.
Carolina Health & Wellness also sells 8 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), CJC-1295 (board ranks no provider), Ipamorelin (board ranks no provider), MOTS-C (board ranks no provider), NAD+, Sermorelin, TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and Tesamorelin.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Carolina Health & Wellness states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: Zero occurrences of "cancel", "refund" or "shipping" in the 7,465 characters of homepage text and zero in the 6,156-character Terms of Use. No cancellation route, appointment-notice period or fee is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across both surfaces, 13,621 characters in total.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on either surface. No cost, window, carrier or condition is published.
Membership fees
Whether Carolina Health & Wellness charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCarolina Health & Wellness publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Carolina Health & Wellness identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedCarolina Health & Wellness names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Carolina Health & Wellness is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
BPC-157, CJC-1295, ipamorelin, MOTS-c, NAD+, sermorelin, TB-500 and tesamorelin all appear. MOTS-c and tesamorelin together narrow the field considerably.
If you want a specific compound, you can confirm it is carried before booking anything. That is the practical use of this site.
The catalog stays visible without an account, so nothing is held behind a signup form before you know what is on offer.
The catalog is open, the pricing is not
Nothing on the public site narrows what any of the eight compounds costs.
That leaves the whole cost question to a first conversation, so you cannot rank this clinic against another before making contact.
The site is deep and followable rather than a thin landing page, which makes the missing number stand out more, not less.
No company stands behind the brand in writing
No corporate entity appears on any page. If you want to know which company you would be buying from, the site will not tell you.
There is no registration number, no state of incorporation and no trading name published anywhere.
You would have to ask for it directly, alongside the price.
Coverage, pharmacy and labs all wait for a phone call
No state list is published, so you cannot confirm eligibility where you live before starting.
The dispensing pharmacy is not named, and nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay.
Between them, those three gaps mean the site tells you what it carries and almost nothing about the terms it will sell on.
Who Carolina Health & Wellness suits
Who it's for
Readers who want the compound list confirmed before booking.
Buyers looking for MOTS-c and tesamorelin from one practice.
Anyone who wants a catalog they can browse without creating an account.
People comfortable getting the price in a first conversation.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a figure before making contact.
Readers who need the operating company named.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need their own state confirmed on the public site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Carries eight tracked compounds including MOTS-c and tesamorelin
Exposes a deep, followable site rather than a thin landing page
Keeps its peptide catalog visible without an account
Returns a clean hard error for a path that does not exist
Trade-offs
Carries no figure on any of the eight pages read
Publishes no corporate entity anywhere
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
Eight pages were read in September 2026, and none of them carries a figure.
All eight compounds were confirmed against the seller's own catalog pages rather than from the homepage alone.
No corporate entity, state list or dispensing pharmacy name appears on any page read.
Nothing on the site describes lab work as included in what is charged.
A provider to compare Carolina Health & Wellness against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.