Ten peptides, ten published figures, and not one of them says what it buys — no vial size, no dose, no billing period. The same page prints the list twice, and in one version the price lands before the name it belongs to.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a per-compound figure and can live without knowing what it buys
What Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics charges
BPC-157$175 — No unit is published — the table gives "BPC-157 | Promotes healing, gut health, and injury recovery | $175" and states neither a vial size nor a period. The BPC-157/TB-500 blend is a separate $375 lineNot stated
CJC-1295$160 — No unit is published — "CJC-1295 | Supports growth hormone production, sleep quality, and recovery | $160". The CJC + ipamorelin combination is a separate $350 lineNot stated
GHK-Cu$175 — No unit is published — "GHK-Cu | Known for skin rejuvenation, hair support, and tissue repair | $175"Not stated
Ipamorelin$150 — No unit is published — "Ipamorelin | Stimulates growth hormone with minimal side effects | $150", the cheapest peptide line on the tableNot stated
MOTS-C$250 — No unit is published — "MOTS-C | Supports metabolic function, energy, and cellular health | $250"Not stated
NAD+$500 — No unit is published — "NAD+ | Supports cellular energy, mental clarity, and anti-aging | $500", the dearest line on the table. A separate "NAD+ SM" line is $250Not stated
PT-141$250 — No unit is published — "PT-141 | Enhances sexual desire and arousal for men and women | $250"Not stated
Sermorelin$250 — No unit is published — "Sermorelin | Boosts natural growth hormone for improved sleep, recovery, and vitality | $250"Not stated
TB-500$175 — No unit is published — "TB-500 | Supports injury recovery, flexibility, and tissue repair | $175"Not stated
Tesamorelin$250 — No unit is published — "Tesamorelin | Targets visceral fat and supports metabolic health | $250"Not stated
What Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The Terms of Use render 9,103 characters and both occurrences of "cancel" are about the seller's right to withdraw a special offer, not a customer cancellation. No route or deadline is published.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" in the Terms of Use — the only policy page the site links. No refund or returns policy exists to read.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the Terms of Use; this seller runs a physical aesthetics practice and publishes no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyInvigorate Advanced Aesthetics bills a membership separately from the medication.
$149/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedInvigorate Advanced Aesthetics names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The price list is printed twice, and the two versions disagree
The service page publishes its catalog as a card grid and then again as a table. In the grid, the price sits before the name on some rows and after it on others.
Read the grid straight down and you will pair roughly half the figures with the wrong compound. The copper peptide and the tissue-repair peptide swap prices, and so do several others.
The three-column table further down is headed name, description and price, and it is consistent. That is the version to trust, and it is where every figure quoted here comes from.
Ten figures, and not one says what it buys
Ten of the compounds compared here carry a price. None of them states a vial size, a strength, a dose count or a billing period.
That makes the clinic almost impossible to shop against anyone else. Its numbers look cheap next to monthly rates and expensive next to single vials, and nothing on the page tells you which comparison is fair.
Blends are priced on their own lines rather than left for you to add up, which is a genuine point in the clinic's favor. A two-peptide blend and each of its components carry separate figures.
No company name, and two lookalikes to keep straight
No corporate entity appears anywhere. The one company named on the legal page is the web agency that built the site, inside an accessibility statement.
The brand also sits uncomfortably close to two others. One trades under a very similar name in a different state, and a third — spelled differently, sounding much the same — is a separate seller in this comparison. All three are unrelated businesses.
No pharmacy is named, no state coverage is published, and no testing document is claimed. A separate storefront is linked from the clinic's own site.
Who Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a per-compound figure rather than one starting rate.
Buyers comparing blends against their components, which are priced separately here.
Anyone happy to call and ask what a figure buys.
Shoppers near the clinic.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know whether a figure is a vial, a dose or a month.
Readers who need a corporate entity they can look up.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named or a state footprint.
Shoppers who might confuse this clinic with two similarly named ones.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a per-compound figure for eleven peptides rather than one starting rate
Prints the catalog as a proper table as well as a card grid
Prices blends as their own lines instead of implying them from the singles
The price list sits on the service page itself, not behind an intake
Trade-offs
Not one figure carries a unit — no vial size, no dose, no billing period
The card grid prints prices before the names they belong to on about half the rows
Publishes no corporate entity; the only company named on the legal page is its web agency
Names no dispensing pharmacy and publishes no state coverage
How we verified this
The peptide therapy page and the terms of use were read in September 2026, as a visitor sees them.
The page publishes the same catalog twice: a card grid that alternates the order of name and price, and a three-column table headed name, description and price.
Every figure quoted here comes from that table, the version that is internally consistent row by row.
No figure in either version carries a vial size, a strength, a dose count or a billing period.
The only corporate name on the legal page appears inside the web agency's accessibility statement.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026; none is on file. Two unrelated companies with similar names trade in other states.
A provider to compare Invigorate Advanced Aesthetics against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.