Provider review

FitFlow Rx Review

FitFlow Rx promises 'same price at every dose' on every treatment page, which is the most useful thing a compounded seller can tell you. Its treatment pages then leave off the billing period its own homepage states.

1.7 / 10

Disclosure score, 6 checks

Best fora reader on a rising dose who wants the figure to stay where it started

What FitFlow Rx charges

  • Sermorelin$175/mo — from, per month, same price at every doseSermorelin Injection
  • NAD+$165/mo — from, per month, same price at every doseNAD+ Injection
  • Glutathione$110/mo — from, per month, same price at every doseGlutathione
  • Sermorelin$95 — the orally disintegrating tablet; the treatment page states no billing periodSermorelin ODT
  • NAD+$119 — the treatment page states no billing periodNAD+ Nasal Spray
  • GHK-Cu$68 — a topical foam sold for hair growth; the treatment page states no billing periodGHK-Cu Foam

What FitFlow Rx publishes

  • Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
  • PublishedPublishes a price before intake
  • Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
  • Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
  • Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
  • Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies

Cancellation, refunds and shipping

What FitFlow Rx states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.

  • StatedCancellation: One boundary, stated on both sides: "Before Pharmacy Submission: If you've completed a provider consultation but the medication order has not yet been submitted to the pharmacy, you may cancel for a refund." "After Pharmacy Submission: Once your prescription has been transmitted to the pharmacy, cancellation and refund are no longer possible."
  • StatedRefund: "All prescriptions are personalized for individual patients and therefore cannot be returned or refunded once prepared. Refunds are only provided under the circumstances described in this policy or where otherwise required by law." This policy is word-for-word Polly's, a second seller on that template.
  • StatedShipping: "Free expedited shipping", stated on the homepage. The Terms of Service and the Refund Policy both render in full and state no shipping cost or delivery window, so no timing or carrier sits behind the claim.

Membership fees

Whether FitFlow Rx charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.

  • Not statedFitFlow Rx publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.

Who prescribes

Whether FitFlow Rx identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.

  • Not namedFitFlow Rx does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.

FitFlow Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

The dose does not move the price

Every treatment page carries the line 'Same price at every dose', and says the medication, the provider consultation and expedited shipping are included with no hidden fees.

On a titrated peptide that is worth more than a low headline figure. A price that climbs with the dose can double your bill over six months without a single announcement.

Six formats are priced separately: an injection and an orally disintegrating tablet for sermorelin, an injection and a nasal spray for NAD+, an injection for glutathione and a topical foam for GHK-Cu.

The homepage tells you more than the treatment page

The homepage states a monthly period for sermorelin and NAD+. The treatment pages for those same compounds print the same figure with no period beside it.

The numbers agree, so this is silence rather than contradiction. But land on a treatment page from a search and you know less than someone who came in the front door.

For the other formats, no page states a period anywhere, so nothing tells you what those figures buy.

A GHK-Cu foam, priced low

The GHK-Cu foam is the cheapest thing FitFlow Rx sells, and one of the cheapest copper-peptide figures you will find anywhere.

It is a topical sold for hair growth, not an injection. Do not set that figure against an injectable GHK-Cu price without allowing for the difference.

Its treatment page states no billing period either.

What FitFlow Rx does not tell you

No operating company appears on any page.

No state list is published, and no dispensing pharmacy is named.

No certificate of analysis is reachable, and the brand carries no federal warning letter.

Who FitFlow Rx suits

Who it's for

  • Readers on a rising dose who need the price to stay where it started.
  • Shoppers comparing an oral sermorelin against an injectable one.
  • Buyers who want the consultation and shipping inside the published figure.
  • Anyone looking for a low-cost topical GHK-Cu.

Who should look elsewhere

  • Readers who need every figure to state its billing period on the page they land on.
  • Buyers who want a named company or pharmacy.
  • Anyone who needs a published state list.
  • Shoppers who want an injectable GHK-Cu rather than a foam.

Strengths and trade-offs

Strengths

  • Repeats "same price at every dose" on every treatment page, so titration does not raise the bill
  • Prices six separate formats rather than one figure per compound
  • Says on every product page that compounded drugs are not FDA-approved
  • Includes the provider consultation and shipping in the published figure

Trade-offs

  • Its treatment pages omit the billing period its homepage states
  • Publishes no operating company on any page read
  • Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
  • No certificate of analysis is reachable for any product

How we verified this

  • Every treatment page was read in September 2026, and most of them state no billing period at all.
  • The homepage is the only page that attaches a month to a figure, and it does so for sermorelin and NAD+ alone.
  • The GHK-Cu product is a topical foam sold for hair growth rather than an injectable.
  • No company name, no state list and no named pharmacy appear on any page read.
  • The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.

A provider to compare FitFlow Rx against

Trellis Vitality

Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.

Read the full Trellis Vitality review

Trellis Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.

Visit Trellis Vitality

Frequently asked questions

Does the price rise as the dose rises?

FitFlow Rx says no. Every treatment page carries the line 'Same price at every dose'.

Which prices are monthly?

Sermorelin and NAD+, and only where the homepage says so. Every treatment page prints its figure with no period beside it.

Is the GHK-Cu an injection?

No, it is a topical foam sold for hair growth. It should not be compared directly to an injectable copper-peptide price.

What is included in the price?

FitFlow Rx says the medication, the provider consultation and free expedited shipping, with no hidden fees.

FitFlow Rx is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.