Ready Med carries a June 2026 federal warning letter that opens by citing its own website. Two of its product pages each print two different prices for the same product, and its own FAQ answers the question about which states it serves with a paragraph about video-call software.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will take the price printed three times in the body over the one in the banner
What Ready Med charges
Semaglutide$199/mo — per month after a $99 first month; the membership ships every sixty to ninety days rather than monthlyMembership including medication, appointment and shipment every sixty to ninety days
Semaglutide$297/mo — per month, printed five times in the page body; the hero of the same page reads "Only $249 per Month"Membership including medication and appointment
Tirzepatide$449/mo — per month, printed three times in the page body; the hero of the same page reads "Only $297 per month - No Hidden Fees"Membership including medication and appointment
Ready Med also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), Sermorelin and GHK-Cu.
What Ready Med publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ready Med states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The 4,244-character Terms of Use contain zero occurrences of "cancel", and the homepage renders 109 lines with none. A measured silence, not an unread page.
StatedRefund: "Ready Med operates on a strict no refund policy. Due to the nature of our telehealth services and the personalized nature of our treatments, we are unable to offer refunds for consultations, medications, or any other services provided." No exception is stated.
StatedShipping: "Receive your medication in the mail, all programs come with free shipping directly to your door." The Terms contain no occurrence of "shipping", so no window or carrier sits behind the claim.
Membership fees
Whether Ready Med charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedReady Med publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Ready Med identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedReady Med does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Ready Med is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The letter names its own website and its own address
The June 2026 letter opens by citing this site's web address, and its recipient block reads Ready Med at a street address in Clearwater, Florida.
That is the same address the site prints, and the letter carries the same personal mail account the site publishes as its contact.
There is no room here for a name that merely resembles another company. The document identifies this seller three ways over.
One product, two prices, on one page
The tirzepatide page carries one figure in the hero banner and a different one printed three times in the body, with nothing saying which supersedes the other.
The hero figure then reappears further down the same page as a heading over a block about two other drugs, so which product it belongs to is genuinely unclear.
The oral semaglutide page repeats the shape: a hero figure, and a different body figure printed five times. Ready Med resolves neither conflict, so pin the price down before you order.
It asks itself which states it serves, and answers with something else
The FAQ contains the question "What states is Ready Med available?"
The text underneath describes the company's video-call software.
No state answer exists anywhere else on the site, so you cannot confirm your own state before starting.
Unpriced peptides, add-on charges, and no company name
BPC-157, sermorelin, GHK-Cu and a product called Wolverine carry no price at all. Wolverine is a BPC-157 and TB-500 blend, so even a figure for it would not be the price of either compound.
Dose upgrades add a flat monthly charge on top of the plan, which is worth adding to whatever number you settle on.
No legal entity is named in the terms or the privacy policy, no pharmacy is named, and the published contact is a personal mail account rather than a business one.
Who Ready Med suits
Who it's for
Readers who will take the price printed three times in the body over the one in the banner.
Buyers who want an oral and an injectable semaglutide priced separately.
Shoppers who want the shipping cadence of a membership stated up front.
Readers who want the compounding position written in the seller's own words.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who treats a federal warning letter as disqualifying.
Readers who need one unambiguous price per product.
Buyers who need to know whether their state is served.
Shoppers who want a named company and a business contact rather than a personal mail account.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States in its own words that compounded drugs do not undergo pre-market FDA approval
Prices an oral and an injectable form of semaglutide separately
Says what the membership covers, including the shipping cadence
Publishes a street address that matches the one on its federal letter
Trade-offs
Carries a June 2026 federal warning letter naming its own website
Two of its product pages each print two different prices for the same product
Its own FAQ question about state availability is answered with unrelated text
Names no legal entity, no pharmacy, and gives a personal mail account as its contact
FDA disclosure
Ready Med received an FDA warning letter issued June 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
Both product pages were read end to end in September 2026, and each prints a hero figure and a different body figure for the same product.
On the tirzepatide page the hero figure also appears lower down as a heading over a block about two other drugs.
The FAQ entry asking which states Ready Med is available in is answered with text describing its video-call software.
The June 2026 federal warning letter names this seller's website in its opening line, and its recipient block gives the same Clearwater, Florida street address and the same personal mail account the site publishes.
Neither the terms nor the privacy policy names a legal entity, and no page names a pharmacy.
A provider to compare Ready Med against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
The page gives two answers. One figure sits in the hero banner and a different one is printed three times in the body. The hero number also appears lower down, as a heading over a block about two other drugs.
Which states does it serve?
Ready Med does not say. Its own FAQ asks the question and answers it with text about its video-call software.
Does it have a federal warning letter?
Yes, issued in June 2026. Its opening line cites this seller's website, and its recipient block gives the same Clearwater, Florida address and the same personal mail account the site publishes.
Are its peptides priced?
No. BPC-157, sermorelin, GHK-Cu and its Wolverine product carry no price, and Wolverine blends BPC-157 with TB-500, so a figure for it would not be the price of either compound anyway.
Ready Med is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.