Desert Mobile Medical sells one peptide, BPC-157, at a stated monthly price with every telemedicine visit folded into it. A membership discount is mentioned beside that figure and never priced.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best forone BPC-157 program with every telemedicine visit folded into a single stated monthly figure
What Desert Mobile Medical charges
BPC-157$399/mo — "$399 per month", stated to include "BPC-157 peptide dispensing & dosing; All telemedicine visits included"; the same block adds "Membership discounts may apply" without naming the membership or the discountdose set by the prescriber
Desert Mobile Medical also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide.
What Desert Mobile Medical publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Desert Mobile Medical states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A late cancellation costs the full price of the visit: "We respectfully request at least 24-hour notice for cancellations... Less than 24-hours' notice is considered a “Late Cancellation” and will result in a charge of 100% of the scheduled service(s). If you do not cancel your appointment or do not show up... you will be considered a “No Show” and charged 100% of the scheduled service(s)." A card is required to hold the booking, and appointments booked inside the 24-hour period are still subject to it. Memberships are separate: "you may cancel future billing with at least 30 days' written notice."
StatedRefund: "Due to health regulations, most of our products, including prescription medications, supplements, injectables, and opened wellness goods, are not eligible for return or refund", and "Memberships are non-refundable once billed." Two narrow openings: a damaged or defective product reported "within 7 days of delivery" may get "a replacement or store credit after review", and "Select unopened and unused over-the-counter items may be eligible for a return within 14 days of purchase. A restocking fee may apply." Services are excluded — "we are generally unable to offer refunds for services rendered". The policy's own face date is "Friday, December 1, 2023".
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 20,747 characters of homepage text; the single occurrence in the 22,007-character policy concerns the return leg — "you are responsible for any return shipping costs and... we cannot be held liable for goods lost or damaged during return transit." This is a mobile clinic that travels to the patient; no outbound cost, window or carrier is published.
Membership fees
Whether Desert Mobile Medical charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyDesert Mobile Medical bills a membership separately from the medication.
Who prescribes
Whether Desert Mobile Medical identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedDesert Mobile Medical names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Desert Mobile Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The BPC-157 page states a monthly price and then states what it buys: the peptide dispensing and dosing, and all telemedicine visits included. Naming the visits inside the figure is the part most sellers leave out, and the part that usually reappears as a second charge later.
The program is telemedicine only, with no in-person or mobile appointment involved. That matters here more than it would elsewhere, because the rest of this practice is built around house calls.
An incorporated entity name and a Scottsdale street address are published on the site, which is more corporate identity than most sellers in this comparison offer.
A membership discount nobody can price
The same pricing block adds that membership discounts may apply. It never says what the membership is, what it costs, or how large the discount would be.
A discount you cannot price is not a saving you can plan around. Assume the published figure is what you pay.
Ask what the membership costs before the first charge rather than after it. It is the one loose thread on an otherwise tightly written product page.
The GLP-1 listings never say what period they cover
Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are sold here as well, at two strengths each.
Every one of those listings prints a processing-fee marker without saying what the fee is, and none of them states a billing period.
So there is no way to tell what a month of either actually costs. Settle the fee and the term before you order, because the seller has not stated either.
One peptide, and no states published for it
The peptide line here is a single compound, so anything else you want has to be bought somewhere else.
There is an upside to that. A one-product catalog has no stack ladder attached to the first purchase, and nothing to upsell into at the second visit.
No state footprint is published for the peptide program. The rest of the site is scoped to a Phoenix service area, while the peptide page calls itself telemedicine only without saying how far that reaches.
No compounding pharmacy is named on the product page, and BPC-157 is not an FDA-approved finished drug. It is a compounded preparation dispensed against a prescription.
Who Desert Mobile Medical suits
Who it's for
Buyers who want BPC-157 and nothing else, at one figure with the visits folded into it.
Shoppers who want an incorporated entity name and a street address behind the brand.
People who prefer a single-product catalog with no stack waiting at the second appointment.
Anyone who wants a telemedicine-only program stated as such on the product page.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone building a protocol across more than one peptide, which this catalog cannot cover.
Buyers who need to know what the membership costs before weighing the discount it is said to unlock.
Shoppers pricing compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, since neither listing states a billing period or a fee amount.
Anyone who needs to confirm a state before ordering, since no footprint is published for the peptide line.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
States on the product page itself what the $399 covers: dispensing, dosing and all telemedicine visits
Publishes an incorporated entity name and a Scottsdale street address, which most sellers on this roster do not
Says on the BPC-157 page that the program is telemedicine only, with no in-person or mobile appointment involved
Sells one peptide rather than a menu, so there is no stack ladder attached to the first purchase
Trade-offs
A single peptide: anything else in this comparison has to be bought from another seller
Adds "Membership discounts may apply" without publishing what the membership costs or how large the discount is
Lists its GLP-1 products as "(+Processing Fee)" without stating the fee or the billing period
Publishes no state footprint for the peptide line while the rest of the site is scoped to the Phoenix area
No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on the product page
How we verified this
The BPC-157 product page was read in September 2026, and its monthly figure states its own inclusions: peptide dispensing and dosing, and all telemedicine visits.
The membership-discount sentence sits in that same pricing block, with no membership price and no discount size beside it.
The GLP-1 listings print a processing-fee marker without naming the fee, and state no billing period, so neither carries a price here.
The incorporated entity name and the Scottsdale street address come from the seller's own pages.
No state footprint is published for the peptide program, and the Phoenix service area is scoped to the practice's other services.
A provider to compare Desert Mobile Medical against
CareBareRX
CareBareRX names four pharmacies, its physicians with NPI numbers and the company behind the brand, then prints its NAD+ and GLP-1 prices everywhere except its own product pages.
The page states peptide dispensing and dosing, and all telemedicine visits. It also says membership discounts may apply without naming the membership or the discount.
Are other peptides available?
No. BPC-157 is the whole peptide catalog. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are sold separately as a GLP-1 line.
Why is there no price shown for the GLP-1 products?
Because the listings state a processing fee without naming it and never state a billing period. A figure with no period attached cannot be compared as a monthly rate.
Do I need to be in the Phoenix area?
The peptide program is described as telemedicine only, with no in-person visit. No state footprint is published for it, while the practice's other services are scoped to a Phoenix service area, so confirm your own eligibility during intake.
Is BPC-157 an approved drug?
No. It is a compounded preparation dispensed against a prescription, not an FDA-approved finished drug, and no pharmacy is named on the product page.
Desert Mobile Medical is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.