Onus IV publishes a price for every NAD+ dose, with a member rate beside each one, which almost nothing else here does. It is a Colorado clinic chain, so most readers cannot buy from it at all, and the member saving grows with the dose rather than holding at one percentage.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
3.3 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora Colorado reader who wants a per-shot NAD+ price attached to a specific dose, with the member rate shown beside it
What Onus IV charges
NAD+$60 — per shot at the 100 mg dose, with no billing period stated; the members' rate on the same rung is $49, and the published ladder runs 200 mg at $120 ($87.50 for members), 250 mg at $150 ($105), 300 mg at $180 ($122) and 350 mg at $210 ($130) — so the member discount rises from 18 percent at the smallest dose to 38 percent at the largest rather than being one percentage100 mg intramuscular shot
Glutathione$40 — per shot at what the page calls the 400 mg standard dosage, with no billing period stated; the members' price on the same line is $28400 mg, the page's stated standard dosage
Sermorelin$260 — the bottom of a published range and not a rate — the peptide menu reads "Price: $260-$400 (depending on dosage / protocol)" and states no period, no strength and no supply length, so this figure is a floor rather than a cost of treatmentPeptide menu listing, strength and protocol not published
GHK-Cu$300 — a bare figure — the peptide menu reads "GLOW (GHK CU)... Price: $300" with no quantity, no strength and no period beside it, unlike this seller's NAD+ and glutathione lines, which both state a dosePeptide menu listing, quantity and strength not published
What Onus IV publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Onus IV states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
Not statedCancellation: The homepage renders 293 lines with zero occurrences of "cancel"; the only policy the site links is a privacy policy, alongside membership and membership-help pages. No terms, refund or cancellation policy exists to read.
Not statedRefund: Zero occurrences of "refund" across the whole homepage, and no refund or returns policy is linked anywhere.
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" on the homepage; this seller runs in-person IV drips alongside its GLP-1 offer and publishes no mailed-order term.
Membership fees
Whether Onus IV charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyOnus IV bills a membership separately from the medication.
$105/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether Onus IV identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedOnus IV does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Onus IV is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The NAD+ page lists five doses. Each one shows its milligram amount, its standard price and its member price, which is a level of detail this category almost never gives you.
The member rate is not one discount spread across the ladder. The saving is small on the lowest dose and much larger on the highest, and it widens on every rung in between.
So if you are weighing the membership, work it out at the dose you expect to end up on, not at the one you start on.
Glutathione has the same two-price shape at a single stated dose. Its NAD+ entry figure is among the lowest published for that compound anywhere here, with one seller cheaper and one level with it, and its glutathione figure is joint-third lowest.
Sermorelin and GHK-Cu have numbers, not prices
The peptide menu prices sermorelin as a range, and says the range depends on the dosage and the protocol. It states no strength, no supply length and no period.
GHK-Cu on the same menu is a bare figure with no quantity, no strength and no period beside it. One hundred and twenty-three of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here carry GHK-Cu, and few price it with this little attached.
The bottom of the sermorelin range is a floor, not a cost of treatment. Neither of these two numbers tells you what a course will run.
Nothing on this seller states a billing period at all. The figures are per shot or per protocol, which is what an in-clinic menu prices.
Two weight-loss listings that name no drug
The same menu carries two weight-loss listings priced as ranges. One is titled as a class of peptide, the other as a pairing of two classes.
Neither names a molecule, so you cannot tell which drug you would be getting or compare either range with a named product anywhere else.
Ask which compound a listing means before you book. A category name is not a prescription.
One state, no terms of service, and an address missing its city
Coverage is a single state, published as a list of clinic locations plus a mobile service, and the NAD+ page's own title names that state. Ninety-six of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers compared here publish a state footprint of any kind, and one state is as narrow as it gets.
This is an in-clinic and mobile chain rather than a national mail-order seller, which is the first thing to know if you found it in a national comparison.
There is no terms-of-service page on the site at all. The published documents are a privacy policy and a disclaimer, and neither names a governing law, so you cannot tell in advance where a dispute would be settled.
The address in the privacy policy gives a street, a state and a postal code, and leaves out the city. Seventy-four of the four hundred and twenty-two sellers here name the facility that fills an order, and Onus IV does not.
Who Onus IV suits
Who it's for
Readers in the one state this chain operates in.
Buyers who want a price attached to a specific milligram dose rather than to a product name.
Shoppers weighing a membership, who can see the member and non-member figure on the same rung.
Anyone who prefers a single treatment at a clinic to a mail-order subscription.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers outside that one state, since there is no way to buy from anywhere else.
Buyers comparing monthly rates, because nothing here states a billing period.
Anyone who wants a settled figure for sermorelin or GHK-Cu, since one is a range and the other has nothing attached to it.
Readers who need a governing law named, because the site publishes no terms of service at all.
Buyers looking for a named compounding pharmacy or included lab work.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes a dose-by-dose NAD+ ladder with a stated milligram amount and a figure on every rung, which almost nothing else compared here does
Prints the member price beside the standard price on every rung rather than advertising a discount in the abstract
Names its operating company and a privacy officer by name in its own policy
Names the clinics and the mobile service it operates, so a reader can tell where the treatment happens
Trade-offs
Colorado only, so most readers of a national comparison cannot buy here at all
No governing-law clause exists: the site publishes a privacy policy and a disclaimer and has no terms-of-service page at all
Its sermorelin listing is a range with no strength and no protocol, and its GHK-Cu listing is a bare figure with no quantity
The published address omits the city, giving only a street, a state and a ZIP code
No compounding pharmacy is named and no lab work is described as included
How we verified this
The NAD+ page, the glutathione menu and the peptide menu were read in September 2026, with the pages' own toggles opened.
The ladder rows do not appear until a toggle is clicked, and each rung prints a milligram amount, a standard price and a member price.
The member saving was worked out rung by rung, and it is smallest on the lowest dose and largest on the highest.
The sermorelin listing is a range that names no strength, supply length or period, and the GHK-Cu listing is a bare figure.
Neither weight-loss listing names a molecule anywhere on the page.
The privacy policy and the disclaimer name no governing law, and the site's own link list contains no terms-of-service page.
The published address gives a street, a state and a postal code, and no city.
The company name was checked against the published federal warning-letter record in September 2026. That record does not include untitled letters.
A provider to compare Onus IV against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. This is an in-clinic and mobile chain operating in one state, and its own page titles say so. No mail-order route is published.
How much is the member discount?
It depends on the dose. The saving is smallest on the lowest dose and roughly twice as large a share on the highest, widening on every rung between, so work it out at the dose you expect to reach.
Are these monthly prices?
No. Every figure here is per shot or per protocol, and no page states a billing period.
What does the sermorelin figure buy?
The page publishes a range and says it depends on the dosage and the protocol. It names no strength, no supply length and no period, so the low end is a floor rather than a price.
Which weight-loss drugs does it sell?
The menu carries two weight-loss listings and neither names a molecule. Ask the clinic which compound each one means.
Which state's law governs a dispute?
None is published. The site has no terms-of-service page, and its privacy policy and disclaimer name no governing law.
Onus IV is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.