Zeuss carries a February 2026 federal warning letter for false and misleading claims, addressed to the company at the email address on this very site. It sells GHK-Cu only inside a three-ingredient hair formula, so it publishes no copper-peptide price at all.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
0.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants to see what a lettered telehealth seller looks like before buying from one
What Zeuss charges
Zeuss does not publish a price today.
Zeuss also sells 1 compound this site boards without publishing a price for it: GHK-Cu.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Zeuss states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: Two priced fees and a 12-hour clock. "You may cancel your order before scheduling a Telehealth appointment for a full refund." After the appointment happens, "a $60 medical consultation fee will be deducted from your refund". And "Missed Telehealth appointments incur a $30 missed appointment fee, unless canceled or rescheduled at least 12 hours in advance." Once the pharmacy has approved and processed the prescription the order is "non-cancellable and non-refundable".
StatedRefund: "Full refund issued if a physician can not prescribe treatment", stated on the homepage; the policy bounds it with the $60 consultation deduction once the appointment has occurred and no refund at all after pharmacy processing.
Not statedShipping: The 4,424-character cancellation and return policy states no shipping cost or delivery window, and the homepage renders 56 lines with none; the site publishes no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether Zeuss charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedZeuss publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Zeuss identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedZeuss does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Zeuss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The warning letter, and why it is definitely this company
A warning letter issued in February 2026 names Zeuss LLC, trading as Zeuss, for false and misleading claims and misbranding in a telehealth context.
This is not a coincidence of names. The letter's recipient block carries the support address at this domain, and its opening line says the agency reviewed the content at this site's own web address.
Zeuss LLC appears once in that federal table, and no other seller compared here matches it.
GHK-Cu is an ingredient here, not a product
Both hair formulas Zeuss sells put a copper peptide alongside two other actives, with each ingredient's strength printed.
So there is no copper-peptide price to compare. Every figure Zeuss publishes buys a three-drug formula, and treating that number as a GHK-Cu price would say the money buys something it does not.
Zeuss does dispense the compound. What it never publishes is a price for the compound on its own.
What Zeuss does say clearly
Zeuss states that compounded medications have not been approved by the FDA, and that the agency does not verify the safety, effectiveness or quality of compounded drugs.
It names Zeuss LLC as the operating company in its own terms, repeatedly, so the entity can be looked up.
It offers a full refund if a physician cannot prescribe treatment, and it prints the milligram strength of every ingredient in its formulas.
The gaps, and what the letter does and does not mean
Zeuss publishes no list of the states it serves.
It names no dispensing pharmacy, and no certificate of analysis is reachable from the site.
A warning letter is a finding about what a company said, not about the drug in the box. It is still on the public record, and worth knowing before you buy.
Who Zeuss suits
Who it's for
Readers who want to see what a lettered telehealth seller looks like before buying from one.
Buyers who want an operating company named in the terms.
Shoppers who value ingredient strengths printed on the product page.
Anyone comparing hair formulas that contain a copper peptide.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who want GHK-Cu on its own rather than in a blend.
Anyone unwilling to buy from a company with an open warning letter.
Buyers who need a state list or a named pharmacy.
Shoppers who want published testing.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names Zeuss LLC as the operating company in its own terms
Prints the milligram strength of each ingredient in its formulas, GHK-Cu included
States plainly that compounded medications have not been approved by the FDA
Offers a full refund if a physician cannot prescribe treatment
Trade-offs
Carries a February 2026 FDA warning letter for false and misleading claims
Sells GHK-Cu only inside a three-ingredient blend, so no copper-peptide price exists
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
No certificate of analysis is reachable
FDA disclosure
Zeuss received an FDA warning letter issued February 2026. A warning letter discloses; it does not, on its own, disqualify a provider — see the trade-offs above for what this one concerned.
How we verified this
The federal warning-letter table was checked for both the brand and the company in September 2026.
The letter's recipient email address and the web address it reviews both belong to this seller.
Zeuss LLC appears once in that table and matches no other seller compared here.
Every figure Zeuss publishes buys a three-ingredient blend, so it names no price for GHK-Cu alone.
A provider to compare Zeuss against
Auren Rx
Auren Rx names both its prescribing group, Wasef Health, and its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, with street addresses and phone numbers, and lets a subscriber pause an auto-refill plan on NAD+, sermorelin, glutathione or GHK-Cu instead of forcing a full cancellation.
False and misleading claims and misbranding, in a telehealth context, issued in February 2026. It concerns what the company published, not a defect found in a specific medicine.
Are you sure the letter is this company?
Yes. The letter's recipient block carries this site's own support email address, and its opening line names this site's web address as the content the agency reviewed.
Why is there no GHK-Cu price?
Because every figure Zeuss publishes buys a formula containing a copper peptide plus two other actives. Calling that a GHK-Cu price would misdescribe what the money buys.
Does a warning letter mean the product is unsafe?
It does not say that. This letter is about claims and labeling. It is public, and worth knowing, but it is not a finding about what arrives in the box.
Zeuss is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.