TelePeptide prints a full price ladder for each peptide and puts the upfront charge next to the per-month figure it divides into. Its advertised floor is still the annual rate, so read the table, not the headline.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who wants a prepayment shown as a prepayment, with the upfront total printed next to the per-month number
What TelePeptide charges
NAD+$169/mo — the month-to-month column, printed as "NAD+ Energy & Longevity — Shot · nasal spray · sublingual tablet — Monthly — No commitment — $169/mo". The same row publishes the alternatives with their upfront totals attached: "6-month — $834 upfront — $139/mo" and "Annual — Best — $1,548 upfront — $129/mo". One figure covers all three routesShot, nasal spray or sublingual tablet — month-to-month column
Sermorelin$159/mo — the month-to-month column, printed as "Sermorelin Therapy — Self-administered subcutaneous shot · or sublingual troche — Monthly — No commitment — $159/mo", with "6-month — $654 upfront — $109/mo" and "Annual — Best — $1,188 upfront — $99/mo" beside it. The page adds "Every price includes clinician evaluation, prescription" and shippingSubcutaneous shot or sublingual troche — month-to-month column
What TelePeptide publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What TelePeptide states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: A 7-day cancellation window on anything not yet shipped, plus "pro-rata refunds on prepaid plans". The seller emails before every charge "a link to change your plan, pay immediately, or cancel at no cost at any time before the charge is made". It also warns that canceling "does not by itself cancel or modify amounts you owe a financing provider".
StatedRefund: Five named grounds: "(a) the package never arrived; (b) it arrived damaged; (c) the pharmacy shipped the wrong product; (d) the pharmacy is unable to fulfill within a reasonable window; or (e) you cancel within 7 days and nothing has shipped yet", plus full refunds for clinician-initiated discontinuation. Compounded medication itself is not refunded.
StatedShipping: The most specific lost-package procedure we found: if tracking says delivered but the package is not, or "tracking has not updated for more than 7 calendar days while the package is in transit", the patient hasundefineddays from the expected delivery date to report it. Visible outer damage, broken vials or "compromised cold-chain packaging (warm gel packs, condensation suggesting temperature excursion)" must be photographed before use. No shipping cost is stated.
Membership fees
Whether TelePeptide charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedTelePeptide publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether TelePeptide identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedTelePeptide does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
TelePeptide is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Each peptide gets one row of a pricing table with four columns. The first is monthly, marked no commitment. The rest are term lengths.
Every term column prints two numbers: what you are charged up front, and what that works out to per month. You cannot mistake the discount for a monthly bill, because the total sits right beside it.
That is more than almost any competitor publishes. Most show you the low per-month number and bury the commitment in a footnote.
The three-month column is empty on both peptides, so the ladder jumps straight from one month to six.
The headline number is the twelve-month number
Above the table, TelePeptide advertises a range whose bottom figure is the lowest in its catalog. That figure requires a twelve-month prepayment.
Nothing in the headline says so. Only the table does. If you compare that advertised floor against another seller's monthly rate, you are comparing a year up front against a month.
The upside is that the table is two paragraphs down and settles the question completely. You do not have to dig through terms to find the commitment.
The page also says every price includes the clinician evaluation, the prescription and shipping, and that nothing is billed until a clinician writes the prescription.
One price buys every delivery form
The coenzyme is sold as a shot, a nasal spray or a sublingual tablet, all under one set of figures. The growth-hormone peptide comes as a subcutaneous shot or a sublingual troche, again at one price.
That removes a decision you would otherwise have to price out, and it is genuinely unusual.
It also makes comparison awkward. A seller that charges more for a spray than an injection is quoting you a line item; TelePeptide is quoting you a bundle.
State coverage is published as a count of states plus the federal district, never as a list, so you cannot check your own state against it.
This is a clinical channel, not a research supplier
TelePeptide's about page uses the phrase research use only, but it uses it to describe what you are not buying: no insurance, no waiting room, no vials of that sort.
The company is named as a trading name of an operating company, and the same page says that operating company does not practice medicine or employ the prescribing clinicians.
No dispensing pharmacy is named on any page, and no certificate of analysis is published.
So you know who takes your money and who does not treat you. You do not know who fills the prescription.
Who TelePeptide suits
Who it's for
Readers who want a prepayment shown as a prepayment, with the upfront total printed next to the per-month figure.
Buyers who want a month-to-month option labeled as having no commitment.
Anyone who wants the consultation, the prescription and shipping included in the price.
Shoppers who want one figure covering an injection, a spray and a sublingual form.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone comparing headline numbers, since this seller's advertised floor requires a twelve-month prepayment.
Readers who need to check a specific state, since only a count is published.
Buyers who want a certificate of analysis or a named dispensing pharmacy.
Shoppers who want routes priced separately rather than bundled under one figure.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Publishes the upfront charge beside every discounted per-month figure, so no prepayment is disguised as a billing cycle
Labels its month-to-month column "No commitment" rather than leaving the reader to infer a term
States that the price includes clinician evaluation, prescription and shipping, and that nothing is billed until prescribed
Names the trade name and the operating company and says the company does not itself practice medicine
Trade-offs
The advertised range starts at a figure that requires a twelve-month prepayment, and only the table shows that
Publishes a state count rather than a state list, so a reader cannot check their own state
No dispensing pharmacy named and no certificate of analysis anywhere
The three-month column is empty for both peptides, so the ladder jumps from a month to six
How we verified this
The homepage, about page and pricing page were read in September 2026.
Each peptide occupies one table row with four columns, and each term column prints the upfront charge beside the per-month figure.
The three-month column is empty for both peptides.
The advertised range starts at the annual figure, which the table shows requires a twelve-month prepayment.
The phrase research use only appears on the about page inside a sentence listing what the seller does not offer.
The about page names the trading name and the operating company, and says the operating company does not employ the prescribing clinicians.
The operating company and the brand were checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare TelePeptide against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
No. It is the annual column and requires a twelve-month prepayment. TelePeptide does publish that upfront total in its own table.
Is there a month-to-month option?
Yes, for both peptides, marked no commitment. It costs more per month than the term columns.
Does one price cover more than one delivery form?
Yes. The coenzyme comes as a shot, a nasal spray or a sublingual tablet under one set of figures. The growth-hormone peptide comes as a shot or a troche.
Is this a research-chemical vendor?
No. The about page uses the phrase research use only to describe what it does not sell, alongside no insurance and no waiting room.
Which states does it serve?
TelePeptide publishes a count of states plus the federal district rather than a list, so you cannot check yours before signing up.
TelePeptide is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.