Ascend Vitality sells multi-peptide stacks under marketing names and, unusually, tells you which peptides are in each one. Every price it publishes hangs on the same unfinished sentence about a six-month plan.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader shopping for a named multi-peptide combination, who accepts that no single-compound comparison applies to it
What Ascend Vitality charges
NAD+$199 — TERM-GATED: printed as "NAD+ — Starting at $199/month — As low as with 6-month plan". The qualifier is quoted exactly because it is incomplete on the page; what it establishes is that the six-month plan is the condition for the figureInjectable program, six-month plan condition
NAD+$149 — printed as "NAD+ Nasal Spray — Starting at $149/month — As low as with 6-month plan — NAD+ (900 mg or 1200 mg)". Two strengths share one figure, and the six-month condition applies as aboveNasal spray at 900 mg or 1,200 mg, six-month plan condition
Glutathione$149 — printed as "Glutathione — Starting at $149/month — As low as with 6-month plan — Glutathione 2000 mg". The milligram strength is stated, which is unusual on this roster2,000 mg, six-month plan condition
Ascend Vitality also sells 3 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and GHK-Cu.
What Ascend Vitality publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
Not disclosedNames the clinician who prescribes
Not disclosedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Ascend Vitality states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "To avoid being charged for the next billing period, cancellation requests must be received at least 5 business days before your next scheduled charge date. If you cancel after that time, you may be charged for the upcoming period." Five business days, and the Terms walk the patient through finding the control in their account. A price change also requires the patient to cancel before it takes effect if they disagree.
StatedRefund: The Terms state the bargain in capitals: "IMPORTANT: YOU ARE PAYING FOR SERVICES AND, IF PRESCRIBED, PRESCRIPTION-RELATED PHARMACY FULFILLMENT — NOT A GUARANTEED OUTCOME." No refund ground is published beyond that framing.
StatedShipping: "Most orders are processed and shipped within 48 hours, and Ascend Vitality offers 2-day shipping on all orders", free under a stated promotion, with tracking emailed on dispatch. The seller also describes the packaging and hedges it: most orders ship "in a brown corrugated box adorned with 'Ascend Vitality' on one side", though "the form of packaging you receive is contingent upon its availability."
Membership fees
Whether Ascend Vitality charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedAscend Vitality publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Ascend Vitality identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
Not namedAscend Vitality does not name a prescriber on any page we checked — its clinicians are described as a group rather than identified.
Ascend Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
Two of Ascend Vitality's products are combinations sold under marketing names. The card for each one names the peptides inside: one puts two tissue-repair peptides in a single vial, the other adds a copper peptide to that pair.
Naming the ingredients is the difference between a product you can evaluate and a blend you cannot. Plenty of sellers push a named protocol and never say what is in it.
A stack price is not the price of any one peptide in it. If you are shopping for a single compound, do not read a combination figure as what that compound costs.
All three compounds are genuinely sold here, so the stacks are real products rather than a wrapper around one ingredient.
Every price hangs on a six-month plan
Every card on the peptide page reads the same way: product name, starting at, a figure with a month attached, then the words as low as with six-month plan.
That sentence is unfinished. Something is missing between as low as and with, and Ascend Vitality has never filled it in.
What it establishes is still clear enough to act on. The six-month plan is the condition attached to the printed figure, so if you will not commit to six months, that is not your price.
No month-to-month rate is published for anything on the page.
Strengths and formats you can actually compare
The nasal spray card names both available strengths. The antioxidant card gives its milligram content. The injectable coenzyme is priced separately from the spray, at a higher figure.
A strength printed beside a price is rarer than it should be, and it is the only way to compare two sellers on the same compound with any rigor.
Pricing the nasal spray apart from the injection is the right call. Different routes, different products, different numbers.
A promotional banner was live when these pages were read, so the figures are discounted ones and will move when it ends.
A named company, and testing you cannot see
The operating company is named in the footer with a street address, beside the copyright line. No website vendor stands in for it.
The terms mention a third-party lab and laboratory testing. No certificate, report or index is reachable anywhere on the site, so that is a claim rather than something you can check.
No dispensing pharmacy is named, and no list of served states is published.
Who Ascend Vitality suits
Who it's for
Readers shopping for a named multi-peptide combination who want the ingredients listed.
Buyers who want a milligram strength or a dose range printed beside a figure.
Anyone who wants a nasal spray and an injection of the same compound priced separately.
Shoppers comfortable with a six-month plan, which is the condition on every figure here.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone wanting a month-to-month rate, which is not published for any product.
Readers pricing a single compound, since two of these products are combinations.
Buyers who want a certificate behind the site's testing language.
Shoppers who need a named dispensing pharmacy, a state list, or a price that is not promotional.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Names the peptides inside each stack rather than selling a blend under a marketing name alone
Prints the milligram strength beside the antioxidant and both available strengths beside the nasal spray
Publishes the whole peptide catalog on one browsable page with a figure on every card
Names the operating company and a street address in its own footer
Trade-offs
Every figure carries the same incomplete sentence as its only qualifier
Its stack SKUs cannot be compared against any single-compound price on this roster, because they are not the same product
A promotional banner was live on the date read, so these figures are discounted ones
Claims a third-party lab in its terms with no certificate reachable anywhere
How we verified this
The peptide catalog and the about page were read in a browser in September 2026.
The qualifier under every price is quoted exactly as Ascend Vitality prints it, unfinished sentence and all.
The six-month plan is the stated condition on every published figure.
The strengths and the routes come from the product cards themselves.
A promotional banner was live on the site when these prices were read.
The operating company and the brand were both checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare Ascend Vitality against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
One combines two tissue-repair peptides in a single vial. The other adds a copper peptide to the same pair. Both cards name the ingredients.
Can I use a stack price to compare one peptide?
No. A combination costs what the combination costs, and reading that figure as the price of one peptide inside it will mislead you.
What does the six-month plan line mean?
The sentence is incomplete on Ascend Vitality's own page. What it does establish is that a six-month commitment is the condition on every printed figure.
Are these promotional prices?
A promotional banner was live when these pages were read, so the figures are discounted and will move when it ends.
Is there a certificate of analysis?
No. The terms mention a third-party lab, and no certificate is reachable anywhere on the site.
Ascend Vitality is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.