Lumora arranges its catalog by medication and by condition, so you can find what you came for either way. Then it publishes no price for either peptide it sells.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
1.7 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader shopping by condition who will get the price at assessment
What Lumora charges
Lumora does not publish a price today.
Lumora also sells 2 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Glutathione and PT-141.
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What Lumora states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: "Subscriptions renew automatically until cancelled. Cancel at any time through your account settings or by contacting support@lumoramd.com before your next billing date." Two routes, no notice period — the deadline is the billing date itself.
StatedRefund: "Due to the regulated and perishable nature of prescription medications, all charges are generally non-refundable once an order has been processed. Exceptions may apply for product damage, loss in transit, or treatment unavailability." The shortage case is the unusual one, and it is prorated: "If a prescribed treatment becomes unavailable due to supply shortages, regulatory changes, or circumstances outside our control, you may be eligible for a prorated refund based on the unshipped portion of any prepaid plan. Approved refunds are processed within 30 days."
Not statedShipping: Zero occurrences of "shipping" in the 8,761 characters of homepage text and zero in the 21,435-character Terms, which mention shipment only inside the refund clause ("the unshipped portion of any prepaid plan"). No cost, window, carrier or free-shipping claim is published.
Membership fees
Whether Lumora charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Not statedLumora publishes nothing about a membership on any page we checked.
Who prescribes
Whether Lumora identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedLumora names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
Lumora is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
There is a page for each medication and a page for each condition. Arrive knowing the compound you want, or knowing only the goal you have, and you land somewhere sensible either way.
That beats the bundled plan grid most sellers use, where individual compounds vanish into tiers and the one you came for is never priced on its own.
Every path leads to a condition assessment rather than a cart. Lumora wants you evaluated before you buy, which fits what it sells.
The medication page carries no price
The glutathione medication page has no figure on it. Neither peptide Lumora sells is priced anywhere on the public site.
The only number published anywhere is a liability limit inside the terms. That is a legal cap, not a price, and it tells you nothing about what treatment costs.
So the number arrives during the assessment. If you are comparing sellers before making contact, there is nothing here to put in the comparison.
The brand name and the company name are different
The operating company is named on the terms, on the privacy policy and on a separate data-privacy page. Three legal pages naming the same operator is a real disclosure.
The name shares no words with the brand, so searching for Lumora will not lead you to the company on its own. The site does at least tell you who it is.
The terms then print two versions of that legal name, one with a two-letter suffix and one without. Both are published today, and nothing on the site says which is right.
What Lumora leaves to the assessment
No page lists the states Lumora covers, so eligibility is a question for the assessment rather than something you can settle first.
The dispensing pharmacy is not named, and nothing describes lab work as included in what you pay.
The separate data-privacy page is better than most sellers manage. It does not make up for a missing price, a missing state list and an unnamed pharmacy.
Who Lumora suits
Who it's for
Readers who shop by condition rather than by compound name.
Buyers who expect a clinical assessment before a number.
Anyone who wants the operating company named on more than one legal page.
People who want a data-privacy page beyond a boilerplate privacy policy.
Who should look elsewhere
Anyone who wants a figure on the medication page before making contact.
Readers who want the brand and the operating company to be traceable to each other without a footnote.
Buyers who need the dispensing pharmacy named.
Shoppers who need their own state confirmed on the public site.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Organizes its catalog by medication and by condition rather than by marketing bundle
Names its operating company on three separate legal pages
Routes a reader into a condition assessment rather than straight to a cart
Publishes a separate data-privacy page beyond the standard privacy policy
Trade-offs
Publishes no figure on the medication page for the peptide it sells
Its brand name and legal name share no words, and the terms print two variants of the legal name
Publishes no state list and names no dispensing pharmacy
Describes no lab work as included in what it charges
How we verified this
The glutathione medication page was read in full in September 2026 and carries no figure.
The terms, the privacy policy and a separate data-privacy page each name the operating company.
The terms page publishes two spellings of that legal name, one with a two-letter suffix and one without.
The only figure published anywhere on the site is a liability limit inside the terms.
No page publishes a state list, names a dispensing pharmacy, or describes lab work as included.
A provider to compare Lumora against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
The medication page does not say. No figure appears on it, and the only number published anywhere on the site is a liability limit inside the terms.
Who operates the brand?
A limited liability company named on three separate legal pages. Its name shares no words with the brand, and the terms print two versions of it, one with a two-letter suffix and one without.
Which of the two company names is correct?
Lumora publishes both on the same page and never says. Ask which entity you are contracting with before you sign anything.
How do I find out what it costs?
Through the condition assessment the site routes you into. Nothing on the public pages narrows the range before that.
Lumora is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.