JRNYS shows each longevity product's price on the other product's page. Read the NAD+ page on its own and you walk away with the glutathione figure, and the reverse on the glutathione page.
By Nora Castellan, Standards EditorUpdated September 2026
5.0 / 10
Disclosure score, 6 checks
Best fora reader who will take the figures from the index rather than from a product page
What JRNYS charges
NAD+$219/mo — from, per month; read off the /longevity index because the product's own page prints only its neighbor's pricePRIMYX NAD+, a compounded injectable formulation
Glutathione$149/mo — from, per month; read off the /longevity index because the product's own page prints only its neighbor's priceCompounded injectable glutathione
Tirzepatide$216/mo — from, per month; the product page carries no figure, so this is read from the /products listingTirzepatide Microdose
JRNYS also sells 4 compounds this site boards without publishing a price for them: Semaglutide, BPC-157 (board ranks no provider), TB-500 (board ranks no provider) and PT-141.
What JRNYS publishes
Not disclosedNames the pharmacy that fills it
PublishedPublishes a price before intake
Not disclosedShips to all 50 states
Not disclosedIncludes lab work in the price
PublishedNames the clinician who prescribes
PublishedStates whether a membership fee applies
Cancellation, refunds and shipping
What JRNYS states on its own site about leaving, getting money back, and what delivery costs. Read on September 2026.
StatedCancellation: The site publishes a Cancellation Policy inside its Terms covering both appointments and subscriptions: "Our cancellation policy is designed to be fair to both our clients and our service providers." Membership renews monthly or quarterly by the patient's selection, charged automatically at the chosen interval.
Not statedRefund: The 52,403-character Terms and Conditions render in full; their occurrences of "refund" state no customer entitlement, and the site publishes no separate refund or returns policy.
Not statedShipping: Shipping appears in the Terms only as an address the patient supplies and must match their location; no shipping cost or delivery window is published and there is no shipping policy.
Membership fees
Whether JRNYS charges to belong, on top of what it charges for the medication. Read on September 2026.
Billed separatelyJRNYS bills a membership separately from the medication.
$89/moOngoing
Who prescribes
Whether JRNYS identifies the clinician or medical practice behind the prescription, or describes them only as a group. Read on September 2026.
NamedJRNYS names the clinician or medical practice responsible for prescribing.
JRNYS is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.
The price on the page belongs to the other product
The NAD+ page carries no figure of its own. What it shows is a related-products carousel displaying the glutathione price.
The glutathione page does the same thing in reverse, showing the NAD+ product and its figure.
Take a number from the page you are standing on and you end up with both prices swapped. The longevity index lists both pairs correctly, twice each, so read the figures there.
The FAQ and the price pages disagree
JRNYS says in its FAQ that medication pricing is confirmed after the provider consultation.
Its longevity index and its products listing publish fixed starting-from figures for those same medications.
Both statements are the company's own and neither corrects the other, so treat the published figures as an opening position rather than a quote.
The membership figure is not a drug price
JRNYS advertises a membership starting figure and repeats it as the membership's own starting rate.
That floor covers all of its weight-loss medicines at once rather than any single one of them.
So it tells you what joining costs. It does not tell you what a peptide costs.
Who fills your prescription can change without notice
The terms say prescriptions may be transferred among the pharmacies without notice, which is unusually direct for this market.
No dispensing pharmacy is named anywhere on the site, and no certificate of analysis is published.
JRNYS makes no claim about which states it serves, so eligibility is settled inside the intake rather than before it.
Who JRNYS suits
Who it's for
Readers who will take the figures from the longevity index rather than a product page.
Buyers who want NAD+ and glutathione priced separately from the membership floor.
Shoppers looking for a tirzepatide product named as a microdose rather than a full dose.
Anyone who wants the pharmacy-transfer term stated in writing before signing up.
Who should look elsewhere
Readers who trust the price shown on a product's own page.
Buyers who need to know the price before a consultation rather than after.
Anyone who wants the dispensing pharmacy named and fixed.
Shoppers who need a stated answer on which states are served.
Strengths and trade-offs
Strengths
Prices NAD+, glutathione and a tirzepatide microdose separately rather than behind the membership floor
Names its microdose product as a microdose rather than as a full dose
Says plainly in its terms that prescriptions may move between pharmacies
Publishes a longevity index that lists every product and figure in one place
Trade-offs
Each longevity product page prints its neighbor's price and none of its own
Its FAQ says pricing is confirmed after consultation while its pages publish fixed figures
Names no dispensing pharmacy, and says the dispenser can change without notice
Makes no state-coverage claim on the pages read
How we verified this
Both longevity product pages were read in September 2026, and each shows only the other product's figure in a related-products carousel.
The longevity index lists both product-and-figure pairs correctly, twice each, and that is where the prices here come from.
The membership starting figure was read in its own context, where it covers several weight-loss medicines at once.
The brand was checked against the federal warning-letter database in September 2026.
A provider to compare JRNYS against
Trellis Vitality
Trellis Vitality frames its program around body-composition tracking rather than scale weight, pairing NAD+, glutathione and tesamorelin with at-home biomarker panels and a 90-day re-test, and names its dispensing pharmacy, VialsRX in Houston, by address.
Why does the NAD+ page show a different product's price?
The longevity product pages carry no figure of their own, only a carousel showing the neighboring product. The correct pairing appears on the longevity index.
Is the price fixed before I talk to a provider?
JRNYS says both things. Its FAQ says pricing is confirmed after the consultation, while its longevity and products pages publish fixed starting-from figures for the same medications.
What does the membership cover?
The membership starting figure covers all of the weight-loss medicines at once, so it is not the price of any single drug.
Who fills the prescription?
No pharmacy is named. The terms say prescriptions may be transferred among the pharmacies without notice, so the dispenser can change.
JRNYS is not a paid partner; this link may earn a commission if that changes. Full disclosure.